CULTURA

[Reseña] “La cuadra” de Gilmer Mesa

La cuadra: problemática y oportunidad de una novela testimonial

Bogotá. Literatura Random House, 2016.184 pp.

 Recuerdo una declaración de Primo Levi, citada por Beatriz Sarlo en un fragmento de su obra dedicado a la retórica del testimonio[1], donde el escritor afirma la importancia, en sus textos, de lo que no puede ser dicho: declara, quizás como gesto de homenaje, que los testimonios más verdaderos del horror son aquellos cuyos testigos no sobrevivieron al exterminio, y son, por eso mismo, testimonios imposibles. Allí donde no puede haber testigos, la ficción funciona como mecanismo de entrada, como una forma de crear una representación negativa, ofreciendo, en su cualidad de irrealidad, la posibilidad de experiencia en territorios velados, de otro modo, por completo.

Quizás uno de los méritos de las novelas testimoniales sea el pendular sobre esa posibilidad, ofrecer al lector los datos reales del testigo y moverse a la creación cuando la visión del sobreviviente encuentre los límites de su historia personal. Si lo es (y remarco el quizás), habría entonces que reconocer un riesgo particular igual de importante: la incorrecta amalgama de los materiales de la ficción y los de la no ficción; el problemático encuentro entre el lenguaje novelesco y el lenguaje testimonial, y el choque con los horizontes del lector relacionados al género de su lectura.

No es lo mismo —y un ejercicio previo a la lectura, compromiso del lector, consiste en preparar el ánima para sintonizar con el libro presente en sus manos— leer una novela a un reportaje, una antología poética a una antología de cuentos. En el encuentro con testimonios (desde Me llamo Rigoberta Menchú y así me nació la conciencia hasta No tendrán mi odio) debe haber una serie de concesiones necesarias, si no se espera rechazar el texto o juzgarlo desde regiones no endémicas, con las nefastas consecuencias derivadas de esta Babel silenciosa que es la lectura.

Quizás el mayor de esos lentes necesarios sea la comprensión previa de que, en el testimonio, el artificio literario se asentará en otras bases dejando al lenguaje y a la estructura en un lugar relegado; así, pues, exigirle densidad estética o riqueza formal puede pasar a un plano distante de la lectura, la reflexión, el análisis, y el disfrute de la obra. Así, quizás (y abuso una vez más del adverbio), sería mejor para los lectores de La cuadra entenderla como un testimonio con elementos novelescos. De ese modo podría apreciarse sin esperar de la obra abordajes que, como novela, falla en ofrecer.

Narrada en primera persona, La cuadra, describe el surgimiento de la delincuencia relacionada al narcotráfico como forma de vida durante la década de los ochenta en el barrio Aranjuez, de la ciudad de Medellín. El narrador presenta su vida y la vida de sus amigos muertos, dedicando a cada uno un capítulo de la novela, y cierra con una breve reflexión de lo que significó en su vida la muerte de su hermano mayor; lo que significa, en tiempo presente, ser el sobreviviente, el testigo.

Los personajes se construyen desde la óptica del narrador, cuya mirada no es particularmente incisiva y nos remite entonces a figuras caricaturescas y unidimensionales en la mayoría de los casos, cuya caracterización se basta con contados elementos resonantes con el contexto general del libro (violencia, poder, drogas, dinero fácil); por ejemplo, en cada uno la exposición de su pasado es directa consecuencia de su comportamiento en el presente: Kokorico es un sádico despiadado por culpa de su madre déspota, Mambo se convierte en asesino para matar al asesino de su madre, Denis hijo mata a Denis padre para vengar el estupro que fue su origen. Si bien aparecen algunas oportunidades de explorar densamente la complejidad humana, son escasas y pasan desapercibidas.

A lo largo de la narración, además, aparecen incisos informativos embebidos dentro de las reflexiones del narrador: paréntesis de la trama utilizados para ensayar sobre las condiciones de ebullición del narcotráfico, las pugnas con el poder estatal o la calidad moral del pueblo antioqueño. Distan mucho de aportar algo nuevo a un tema ampliamente recorrido, y consiguen, por el contrario, reforzar conclusiones y estereotipos ya instalados por previas novelas medellinenses (desde Jorge Franco hasta Fernando Vallejo).

Así las cuentas, sumando un desempeño más bien torpe en el uso del lenguaje (la obra, por ejemplo, está construida a párrafos extensísimos sin justificación alguna), tanto la caricatura en los personajes como el lugar común en el desarrollo reflexivo le cobran fuerte a La cuadra, y asentada junto La virgen de los sicarios (e incluso junto a Rosario Tijeras) no soportaría el vértigo que las separa.

Y, sin embargo, como testimonio de Medellín, como información de un periodo y unos dolores, como esquela de una herida, vale la pena darle el chance de cruzar hasta nosotros. Quizás no diga nada nuevo, quizás no nos ayude a hacer catarsis, quizás no alimente debates o reflexiones; pero quizás (y sé lo mucho cargado en el adverbio) volver a releer lo ya sabido nos ayude a poner paz en una guerra con la cual todos, de uno u otro modo, tenemos algo que ver.

[1] El libro es Tiempo pasado: cultura de la memoria y giro subjetivo: una discusión, el capítulo dedicado al testimonio ocupa una parte central de la argumentación.

Lucas Vargas Sierra
Cáncer. Hijo de Nacho y Martha. Hermano de Mateo. Lector. Boxeador. Estudiante del pregrado en Estudios Literarios de la Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana.
204 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

204 Comments

  1. eebest8

    Junio 23, 2018 at 5:24 am

    “This is one awesome blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.”

  2. buba suba

    Agosto 12, 2018 at 5:47 pm

    aAkU3B Outstanding post, I conceive people should acquire a lot from this weblog its real user friendly. So much fantastic information on here .

  3. rotulos

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 8:39 pm

    Thanks again for the article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  4. Gst Registration

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 7:14 am

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again!

  5. installation glass fabrication free quotes

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 8:55 am

    This is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate info Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  6. va loan houston

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 12:16 pm

    Really informative article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  7. xe ford ban tai

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 1:31 pm

    It as nearly impossible to find educated people on this topic, however, you seem like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  8. CCTV packages

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 3:45 pm

    Enjoyed every bit of your blog.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  9. male extra reviews

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 5:17 pm

    I was able to find good advice from your content.

  10. canabissale.com

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 9:28 pm

    Major thanks for the post.Really thank you! Great.

  11. anal beads

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 2:43 am

    Thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  12. venue finder

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 5:50 am

    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  13. shop my pham chinh hang

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 10:38 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I seriously believe that this website needs a lot more attention. I all probably be back again to see more, thanks for the advice!

  14. Superbet ru

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 8:09 pm

    Great blog article. Will read on…

  15. rabbit signature beaded

    Agosto 19, 2018 at 5:02 am

    A big thank you for your blog post.Thanks Again. Cool.

  16. hoc bong du hoc my

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 12:20 am

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I ave read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this site.

  17. ejemplo de politicas de viaticos

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 2:07 am

    Im obliged for the blog post.Really thank you! Really Great.

  18. g-spot vibrators

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 9:24 am

    Very good article post. Great.

  19. prepaidgiftbalance.com

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 11:42 pm

    It as hard to find experienced people for this subject, but you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  20. visit website

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 2:02 am

    site-building people, due to it as nice content

  21. Kickboxing

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 9:41 am

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  22. Course

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 11:20 pm

    Very good blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  23. clay erickson

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 3:24 am

    I am so grateful for your blog. Awesome.

  24. Agen Bola Online

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 6:46 am

    Thanks so much for the article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  25. Groupon End Of Lease Clean

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 6:47 am

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Much thanks again. Great.

  26. www.scacontemporary.com

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 9:15 am

    pretty handy stuff, overall I feel this is really worth a bookmark, thanks

  27. POUYAN METHOD

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 11:45 am

    Thanks again for the blog.Much thanks again. Will read on

  28. Howtobuycoin

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 1:14 pm

    I value the blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  29. https://amazingbotanicals.net/

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 2:16 pm

    incredibly excellent post, i absolutely actually like this exceptional internet site, carry on it

  30. The Lost Book Of Remedies Reviews

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 1:42 am

    Perfect work you have done, this website is really cool with superb information.

  31. dmca

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 5:02 am

    Thanks for the blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  32. this website

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 6:35 am

    There is certainly a great deal to know about this issue. I love all of the points you ave made.

  33. https://arena99.com

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 7:59 am

    That is very fascinating, You are an overly professional blogger.

  34. this website

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 9:16 am

    Major thankies for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  35. Adsense scam

    Agosto 26, 2018 at 10:59 am

    Thanks so much for the blog article.Really thank you!

  36. extinguisher service

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 3:06 am

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and also the rest of the website is extremely good.

  37. Appreciate you sharing, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  38. pakistani celebrity escorts

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 2:06 pm

    navigate to this website How come my computer does not register the other computers in the network?

  39. les mer på dinstrom.no

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 4:10 pm

    There is visibly a bundle to identify about this. I feel you made some good points in features also.

  40. amazon inventory reconciliation

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 8:12 pm

    This blog is without a doubt interesting as well as diverting. I have found a lot of helpful things out of this source. I ad love to come back again soon. Thanks!

  41. https://primeexpo.ca/visa-information/

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 3:44 am

    Thanks for the article post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  42. EZ Battery Reconditioning

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 5:05 am

    Major thanks for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  43. dat nen Rio Verde

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 9:13 am

    your associate link to your host? I want my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  44. dentist James Island

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 10:40 am

    It is actually a great and useful piece of info. I am happy that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  45. Mend The Marriage PDF

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 11:18 am

    Very nice info and right to the point. I don at know if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance

  46. stop puppy chewing

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 12:43 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe this web site needs a lot more attention.

  47. hampton bay

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 5:25 am

    very handful of web-sites that transpire to become comprehensive beneath, from our point of view are undoubtedly very well worth checking out

  48. viabestbuy

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 9:10 am

    Your personal stuffs outstanding. At all times handle it up!

  49. Rolex Replicas

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 10:34 am

    What as up, I log on to your blogs daily. Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up!

  50. Panerai Replica Watch

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 1:24 pm

    Thank you for your blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on

  51. ModernHunting.net

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 4:20 am

    Wow, great article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  52. free app for pc download

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 8:10 pm

    the time to study or take a look at the subject material or internet sites we ave linked to beneath the

  53. app download for windows 8

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 5:09 am

    This article has really peaked my interest.

  54. windows xp games

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 12:57 am

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  55. It as difficult to find educated people on this subject, however, you seem like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  56. software download for pc

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 5:13 am

    It as hard to find experienced people in this particular subject, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  57. The Lost Book Of Remedies

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 2:18 am

    Very nice info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thanks

  58. The 2 Week Diet Reviews

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 6:46 am

    You ave made some really good points there. I checked on the net for more info about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

  59. เช่าชุดราตรี

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 8:20 am

    Terrific work! That is the type of information that are meant to be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this put up higher! Come on over and consult with my site. Thanks =)

  60. silicone g gasm rabbit

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 8:24 am

    Thanks so much for the post. Awesome.

  61. hampton bay

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 3:52 am

    There is evidently a bundle to realize about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

  62. crazy supplement

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 5:04 am

    Wow, fantastic weblog format! How lengthy have you been running a blog for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, let alone the content!

  63. autodesk

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 6:51 am

    You have mentioned very interesting details ! ps nice website . To grow mature is to separate more distinctly, to connect more closely. by Hugo Von Hofmannsthal.

  64. rechargeable little dipper adam and eve review

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 8:24 am

    Thanks for the blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on…

  65. There is noticeably a lot to realize about this. I feel you made certain good points in features also.

  66. Elmo Tamminen

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 6:13 pm

    Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful article. Thank you for supplying this information.

  67. free apps download for pc

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 1:35 am

    Regards for helping out, wonderful information. Nobody can be exactly like me. Sometimes even I have trouble doing it. by Tallulah Bankhead.

  68. sophie

    Septiembre 7, 2018 at 1:33 pm

    Very nice.

  69. 21 Day Flat Belly Fix Recipe

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 1:37 am

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Much thanks again. Great.

  70. Immigration attorney Ft Myers

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 4:56 am

    Thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  71. Estefana Wener

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 7:28 am

    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  72. New York Fashion Week

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 9:56 am

    Simply want to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in

  73. Fotografo de bodas

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 11:50 am

    Reomendaré tu post.

  74. http://www.naukrilinked.com

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 5:38 pm

    A big thank you for your article.Much thanks again.

  75. apps download for pc

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 11:52 pm

    these camera look like it was used in star trek movies.

  76. amsterdam escort

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 7:04 pm

    Very clean web site , appreciate it for this post.

  77. whole body detox

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 12:25 am

    SAC LOUIS VUITTON PAS CHER ??????30????????????????5??????????????? | ????????

  78. hampton bay

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 2:23 am

    the time to read or visit the material or web pages we have linked to beneath the

  79. www.supertip.net

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 2:31 am

    stiri interesante si utile postate pe blogul dumneavoastra. dar ca si o paranteza , ce parere aveti de cazarea la particulari ?.

  80. Trusted Tablets

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 7:49 am

    Im grateful for the article post. Fantastic.

  81. brewing jiaogulan tea

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 12:01 pm

    Thank you, I ave recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I ave discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

  82. www.sunshinesolutions.net/

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 2:27 pm

    Wow, great article.Much thanks again. Cool.

  83. neck massager india

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm

    Really informative blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  84. https://diyathletereviews.com/sex review

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 6:10 pm

    The next time I learn a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my option to read, however I truly thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could possibly repair when you werent too busy in search of attention.

  85. Disability Lawyers AZ

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 2:37 am

    I value the blog article. Fantastic.

  86. Sir Heist

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 7:27 am

    Wonderful work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site. Thanks =)

  87. ca phe Tin Duc

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 9:15 am

    This is one awesome blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  88. cartel luminoso

    Septiembre 15, 2018 at 7:29 am

    Me gusta tu pagina.

  89. buscador de hipotecas

    Septiembre 16, 2018 at 12:08 pm

    Thanks for the info. It was very helpful to me.

  90. event calendar

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 7:43 am

    Thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  91. Click here

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 12:12 pm

    You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will go along with with your blog.

  92. zero turn mower reviews

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 12:05 am

    Merely wanna Merely wanna remark that you have a very nice site, I the design it really stands out.

  93. Free spins no deposit slots

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 2:05 am

    many thanks for sharing source files. many thanks

  94. changing table

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 4:02 am

    Normally I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.

  95. website

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 6:17 am

    I think you have mentioned some very interesting points, thank you for the post.

  96. wpc za teraso

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 7:33 am

    make men and women think. Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

  97. football prediction

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 10:30 am

    Whats Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help different users like its aided me. Good job.

  98. Cliff Diving

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 4:12 pm

    I truly appreciate this article post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  99. Flat Belly Detox

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 7:00 pm

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Much thanks again. Will read on

  100. swan wand review

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 10:58 pm

    Fantastic blog. Really Great.

  101. How To Get Bigger Breasts

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 6:41 am

    There is evidently a bundle to realize about this. I believe you made certain good points in features also.

  102. Strap on sex toy

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 7:17 am

    Thank you ever so for you article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  103. Computer repair Lubbock, TX

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 8:39 am

    Im thankful for the blog article. Great.

  104. and Adult Toys | Porn Toys}

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 9:50 pm

    Right now it appears like Drupal is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  105. marc1@gmail.com

    Septiembre 23, 2018 at 3:14 pm

    Très bon article Cela a été très intéressant pour moi. Merci

  106. visit website

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 5:24 am

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

  107. read more

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 7:12 am

    You made some good points there. I looked on the internet for the topic and found most people will agree with your blog.

  108. Agen Judi Betting

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 7:59 am

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  109. may lam mat gia re

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 5:16 pm

    weblink I want to start to put all my photos up on my camera, and start a blog or something. Where is a good place to do this like a website or something, do i have to copyright them thanks :).

  110. litecoin

    Septiembre 26, 2018 at 3:41 am

    wow, awesome blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  111. vintage rock t shirts

    Septiembre 26, 2018 at 11:45 am

    Major thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  112. EZ Battery Reconditioning

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 12:43 am

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  113. 15 Minute Manifestation Reviews

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 3:25 am

    If you need to age well, always be certain to understand something new. Learning is essential at every stage of life.

  114. oral sex toys

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 7:38 am

    Im grateful for the article post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  115. Chinese Martial Arts

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 10:07 am

    Really excellent info can be found on website.

  116. handbags big

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 11:21 pm

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  117. robot vacuum

    Septiembre 28, 2018 at 4:41 am

    I think other website proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and excellent user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  118. click here

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 4:19 am

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really thank you! Cool.

  119. UFABET

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 6:49 am

    You forgot iBank. Syncs seamlessly to the Mac version. LONGTIME Microsoft Money user haven\\\ at looked back.

  120. UFABET

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 7:40 am

    Im obliged for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  121. UFABET

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 8:32 am

    Very good blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  122. Phan mem phan lop dap

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 8:33 am

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  123. online drugstore

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 11:28 am

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article plus the rest of the site is also very good.

  124. den led am tran

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 2:53 pm

    Thanks a lot for the post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  125. visit website

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 5:39 pm

    your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny

  126. zolpidem kopen

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 8:25 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann at imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  127. Male masturbators

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 9:24 pm

    Hey, thanks for the blog.Thanks Again. Cool.

  128. for more information

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 11:15 pm

    Major thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  129. click here

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 2:09 am

    well happy to share my knowledge here with mates.

  130. to learn more

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 5:06 am

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, as well as the content!

  131. for more information

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 8:03 pm

    Thankyou for this post, I am a big big fan of this internet internet site would like to proceed updated.

  132. buy instagram likes

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 11:13 pm

    Simply wanna input that you have a very decent website , I like the style and design it actually stands out.

  133. iHerb Hong Kong

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 2:07 am

    serenity malibu I am struggling with this problem, unknowingly i started importing other person blog posts..which i want to disable. Please help me out.

  134. private server ragnarok indonesia

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 3:42 am

    Useful information. Fortunate me I discovered your site

  135. iHerb Hong Kong

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 5:08 am

    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!

  136. uslugi plotnika v Kharkiv

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 8:44 am

    Major thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  137. Funeteg

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 9:32 am

    magnificent points altogether, you just gained a new reader. What would you suggest about your post that you made some days ago? Any positive?

  138. west palm beach website design

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 12:10 pm

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

  139. Nigerian News

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 1:55 pm

    There is perceptibly a lot to identify about this. I feel you made certain nice points in features also.

  140. UFABET

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 7:54 pm

    There is definately a great deal to know about this subject. I really like all of the points you have made.

  141. jstash invite

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 10:59 pm

    like they are coming from brain dead visitors?

  142. otlivy iz zhesti Kharkiv

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 2:38 am

    Really fantastic info can be found on site. The fundamental defect of fathers is that they want their children to be a credit to them. by Bertrand Russell.

  143. Manifestation Miracle Book

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 3:21 am

    Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog

  144. bitcoin

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 8:17 am

    That is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very precise info Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read post!

  145. full moons magic spell

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 10:39 am

    I truly appreciate this article post.Much thanks again.

  146. Roulette Table Planer! Bygg din egen Casino!

  147. apk download

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 3:23 pm

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Much thanks again. Want more.

  148. free download for laptop

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 10:50 pm

    Just to let you know your blog looks a little bit unusual on Firefox on my notebook with Linux.

  149. bo dam

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 12:18 am

    Just Browsing While I was surfing today I noticed a excellent post concerning

  150. bo dam

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 1:16 am

    This particular blog is definitely cool and also factual. I have picked a bunch of helpful things out of this blog. I ad love to return again and again. Thanks a bunch!

  151. lil uzi vert girlfriend brittany

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 9:34 am

    Very good blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  152. pink lady ada kkm

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 6:20 pm

    Just Browsing While I was surfing today I noticed a great article concerning

  153. umrah murah

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 9:21 pm

    It as not that I want to copy your web site, but I really like the pattern. Could you let me know which style are you using? Or was it custom made?

  154. sugar momma

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 2:48 am

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article. Many thanks for supplying this information.

  155. this website

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 5:02 am

    There is apparently a bundle to realize about this. I suppose you made certain good points in features also.

  156. Black Magic Spells

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 5:36 pm

    If you are going away to watch funny videos on the web then I suggest you to visit this web site, it contains really therefore comical not only movies but also extra information.

  157. magic rituals

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 7:32 pm

    pretty handy material, overall I think this is well worth a bookmark, thanks

  158. boss matka

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 9:50 pm

    Wow, great blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  159. The Woman Men Adore Reviews

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 7:24 am

    writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!! Feel free to visit my blog post aarp life insurance

  160. silver rings

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 12:23 pm

    What would be a good way to start a creative writing essay?

  161. http://104.248.156.42/

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 2:28 pm

    So pleased to possess discovered this submit.. I appreciate you posting your perspective.. Recognize the value of the entry you available.. So pleased to get identified this post..

  162. original site

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 3:11 pm

    thanks so much.It make me feel better. I can improve my E and have opportunities in my job

  163. click to read

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 6:10 pm

    personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

  164. Flat Belly Detox

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 7:43 pm

    I really liked your blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  165. https://www.betterbespoke.co.uk/

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 5:20 pm

    This is my first time visit at here and i am really impressed to read all at alone place.

  166. https://www.betterbespoke.co.uk/

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 6:29 pm

    Perhaps You Also Make A lot of these Slip ups With the bag !

  167. free download pc games for windows 7

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 10:51 pm

    Some truly nice and utilitarian info on this site, too I believe the pattern has got excellent features.

  168. 2758068

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 11:54 pm

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  169. painter and decorator

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 9:07 am

    Im obliged for the post.Really thank you! Cool.

  170. Agen Sbobet

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 12:02 pm

    Its hard to find good help I am constantnly saying that its hard to procure quality help, but here is

  171. www.ashworthandbird.com

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 3:15 pm

    Im thankful for the blog post.Thanks Again. Cool.

  172. iherbs coupon

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 6:47 pm

    Really superb information can be found on site.

  173. this content

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 9:59 pm

    Terrific paintings! This is the kind of info that should be shared around the net. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and talk over with my website. Thank you =)

  174. visit website

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 4:06 am

    You have brought up a very fantastic points , appreciate it for the post.

  175. bobsweep robotic vacuum and mop

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 7:30 am

    Really enjoyed this blog.Thanks Again. Cool.

  176. cell phone monitoring

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 10:48 am

    Im obliged for the blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  177. 1 Hour Belly Blast Diet Reviews

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 4:29 pm

    This text is worth everyone as attention. Where can I find out more?|

  178. know more

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 7:25 pm

    You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  179. Rokas Dailide

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 10:17 pm

    Just discovered this site thru Yahoo, what a pleasant shock

  180. discrimination

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 1:20 am

    This will most certainly increase your chances of conversion.

  181. cdn service

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 4:15 am

    Perfectly pent content material , appreciate it for entropy.

  182. what is airdrop

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 7:09 am

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

  183. thesurveyhelper weebly

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 10:04 am

    Major thanks for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  184. for more information

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 3:24 pm

    I’а†ve recently started a web site, the info you offer on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  185. to learn more

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 5:54 pm

    This excellent website certainly has all of the information I needed about this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  186. Bandar Ceme

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 8:49 pm

    It as difficult to find experienced people in this particular subject, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  187. isototo

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 11:15 pm

    very good post, i definitely love this web site, keep on it

  188. blog for lastest gist

    Octubre 14, 2018 at 1:24 am

    The handbook submission and work might be billed bigger by the corporation.

  189. browse around this web-site

    Octubre 14, 2018 at 3:53 am

    Wow, great article.Really thank you! Great.

  190. go to this web-site

    Octubre 14, 2018 at 6:06 am

    That is a really good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information Thank you for sharing this one. A must read post!

  191. sexy movies

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 12:17 am

    Intimately, the article is in reality the most excellent on that precious topic. I agree with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your coming updates. Simply saying thanks definitely will not simply be sufficient, for the phenomenal lucidity in your writing. I definitely will at once grab your rss feed to stay informed of any kind of updates. Fabulous work and also much success in your business dealings!

  192. aprender produccion musical

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 8:32 am

    I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  193. Spec Ops Shooting Reviews

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 8:44 am

    Really enjoyed this article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  194. Gordon Powers Tumblr

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 12:01 pm

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this article and also the rest of the site is extremely good.

  195. Gordon Powers in Sydney

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 12:34 pm

    Imprinted Items In the digital age, you all find now more strategies of promotional marketing than previously before

  196. maxicarebeautysalon.com.au

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 12:58 pm

    only two thousand from the initial yr involving the starting

  197. click here

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 3:09 pm

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  198. hamptonbaylight

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 5:20 pm

    wow, awesome article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  199. 15 Minute Manifestation Audio

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 7:29 pm

    This blog is definitely interesting and also diverting. I have picked a bunch of useful tips out of this blog. I ad love to go back again and again. Thanks!

  200. burleigh street nail salon

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 9:44 pm

    Im grateful for the blog post.Really thank you!

  201. why not find out more

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 11:58 pm

    then i advise him/her to pay a quick visit this web site, Keep up

  202. burleigh street nail salon

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 2:12 am

    It’а†s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  203. scarymazegame367

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 4:43 am

    It’а†s truly a nice and useful piece of information. I’а†m satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  204. click here

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 7:03 am

    This is the perfect website for everyone who wants to

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top