COYUNTURA

Opinión: ‘La Principesa’, textos sagrados y personajes inclusivos

Archivo

Comenzó otra discusión de lo absurdo. La editorial española Espejos Literarios ha lanzado una adaptación de El Principito en la que la mayoría de los personajes son femeninos, incluso sus dos protagonistas. Así, mientras las creadoras de La Principesa piensan que, a través de este trabajo, las personas pertenecientes a grupos tradicionalmente discriminados pueden verse reflejados sin necesidad de renunciar a una gran obra; muchos amantes de la versión original sienten que han sufrido un ataque imperdonable del feminismo.

Resulta que para muchas personas siempre existen libros, películas, piezas musicales que son intocables o sagradas. Cuando alguien decide reinterpretarlas o crear una nueva versión de ellas, es una provocación; peor si las cuestionan.

Esto ha sucedido con La Principesa. Usuarios en Twitter escriben que se ha hecho un daño al clásico, como si esta nueva versión limitara que el original se siga leyendo como si lo reemplazara en las librerías. Otros comentan que es una ofensa al autor, como si se fuese a resucitar a Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, muerto hace 74 años, para que firme como el creador del nuevo libro y renuncie al que escribió. Quién sabe, quizás le gustaría hacerlo.

En esta discusión, el poco criterio y apertura no es exclusivo de estas personas. En la página web del proyecto Espejos Literarios, se menciona que de los dieciocho personajes de la obra original, solo tres son de género femenino; que todos los oficios están desempeñados por hombres y que este tipo de libros son perpetuadores de estereotipos.

Sin duda es tonto y exagerado juzgar a Saint-Exupéry con los valores de otro tiempo. De pronto, reprochan al autor por no haberse mostrado mediante su obra como simpatizante del feminismo. Se subestima a los lectores en general al creer que no podrán comprender que toda obra es influenciada por el contexto en el que fue escrito; y a los niños al reemplazar el dibujo de la boa tragando al elefante por el de un volcán, debido a que se considera que así se protege a los menores de la violencia.

Sin negar la necesidad de contar con más historias en las que resalten los personajes femeninos como los masculinos, se vuelve absurdo cuando el autor sacrifica su libertad creativa por reflejar los valores reclamados por distintos grupos de la sociedad. Parece que algunos esperarán que se impongan cuotas en el proceso de creación literaria.

La Principesa podría caer en este mismo juego y ser víctima de las críticas por no tener a una protagonista transgénero, lesbiana, con discapacidad, afrodescendiente o de las llamadas comunidades originarias. Si bien es cierto que, como alegan las autoras del libro, quienes sufren algún tipo de discriminación por ser parte de un grupo humano desean encontrar historias en las que se vean representados, no lo es que, por ejemplo, un lector gay sea incapaz de disfrutar de una gran obra literaria porque los personajes sean heterosexuales.

Diego Ato
Comunicador por la Universidad de Piura. Coordina proyectos de formación democrática y derechos humanos. Le interesan los temas de género, sociedades cerradas latinoamericanas y corrección de estilo. Escribe y dibuja en su blog ‘Fante con lentes’.
176 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

176 Comments

  1. LorettaRomanova

    Noviembre 5, 2018 at 11:06 am

    El suplemento tiene un certificado de calidad, es seguro y efectivo. Las gotas de potencia El Macho están diseñadas para hombres de todas las edades. La preparación El Macho se distingue por su acción instantánea, el efecto es visible directamente después de consumirlas y garantiza seguridad. Intensifica la sensación durante el sexo Componentes activos únicos Asegura una eyaculación poderosa Estimula la erección. el macho gotas premium Mejorar la libido: Titanio gel de Oro contiene ingredientes beneficiosos para el proceso de regeneración celular, ayuda pene más fraude sensibles erección más estrategia al mismo tiempo la promoción de pene más grande en este fraude proceso. Promover la producción de hormonas, en los hombres: la Testosterona no sólo ayuda a la erección del pene más largo, más fuerte, sino también corte ingles hace que se vuelva más atractivo en los ojos de las mujeres debido a las hormonas esto decidir las corte ingles características físicas de usted.

  2. Needed to send you that bit of word in order to thank you so much over again for the unique thoughts you’ve featured on this website. It’s strangely generous of you to deliver openly all many individuals would’ve advertised for an e-book to get some money for themselves, most notably considering that you could have tried it if you decided. The basics as well served to be the easy way to be aware that other individuals have the identical fervor really like my personal own to learn somewhat more concerning this issue. I think there are several more pleasant times up front for people who start reading your site.

  3. Sannymix

    Diciembre 12, 2018 at 12:47 am

    Nice posts! 🙂
    ___
    Sanny

  4. Andymix

    Diciembre 27, 2018 at 8:31 pm

  5. Cecila

    Enero 14, 2019 at 11:12 am

    Great post, thanks.

  6. nike huarache

    Enero 27, 2019 at 8:59 pm

    I precisely needed to say thanks yet again. I do not know the things I could possibly have gone through in the absence of the actual opinions shown by you directly on this concern. It had been a hard dilemma in my circumstances, however , discovering the specialized form you solved that took me to leap for happiness. I am just happier for your advice and in addition sincerely hope you know what an amazing job you were carrying out teaching other individuals through your web page. More than likely you haven’t got to know all of us.

  7. golden goose sneakers

    Enero 28, 2019 at 7:56 pm

    I wanted to post you a bit of word so as to say thank you over again for your personal precious guidelines you’ve shown at this time. It is really particularly open-handed with people like you to present without restraint precisely what numerous people could possibly have sold for an electronic book to generate some profit for their own end, especially seeing that you could have tried it if you decided. These things in addition served as a easy way to understand that other individuals have similar zeal much like mine to understand more around this condition. I’m sure there are millions of more fun opportunities up front for individuals that scan through your site.

  8. jordan retro 6

    Enero 29, 2019 at 2:36 pm

    Thanks a lot for providing individuals with such a brilliant opportunity to read critical reviews from here. It is always very beneficial plus packed with a great time for me and my office friends to visit the blog a minimum of thrice in a week to see the latest secrets you will have. And of course, I’m so actually astounded for the remarkable tricks you give. Certain two facts in this post are surely the best we’ve ever had.

  9. Clark

    Enero 31, 2019 at 4:25 pm

    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired!
    Extremely helpful information specifically the final section 🙂 I maintain such info a lot.
    I was looking for this particular information for a very long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  10. Elissa

    Febrero 7, 2019 at 11:22 pm

    Monetary advisors enterprise is folks enterprise.

  11. Diana

    Febrero 8, 2019 at 2:10 am

    Now it’s time to choose your specific investments.

  12. Winfred

    Febrero 8, 2019 at 10:43 pm

    Thanks to your interest in Investment Recommendation.

  13. Elizabeth

    Febrero 10, 2019 at 9:01 am

    All varieties of investments come with certain risks.

  14. Alejandra

    Febrero 11, 2019 at 1:34 am

    Investors do pay direct and indirect prices.

  15. Susan

    Febrero 12, 2019 at 7:30 pm

    All kinds of investments come with sure risks.

  16. Mattie

    Febrero 12, 2019 at 9:00 pm

    Schwab Intelligent Portfolios invests in Schwab ETFs.

  17. Ronny

    Febrero 12, 2019 at 9:30 pm

    Thank you in your curiosity in Funding Advice.

  18. Karina

    Febrero 13, 2019 at 6:55 pm

    Now it’s time to choose your particular investments.

  19. Keisha

    Febrero 14, 2019 at 6:27 pm

    A financial advisor is your planning partner.

  20. Elwood

    Febrero 14, 2019 at 8:58 pm

    A financial advisor is your planning accomplice.

  21. Marylyn

    Febrero 15, 2019 at 7:03 pm

    And that is an investment danger price taking.

  22. George

    Febrero 15, 2019 at 7:35 pm

    Buyers do pay direct and indirect costs.

  23. Jerold

    Febrero 16, 2019 at 6:36 pm

    This is true for investment recommendation as effectively.

  24. Terry

    Febrero 16, 2019 at 7:18 pm

    Schwab Clever Portfolios invests in Schwab ETFs.

  25. Ciara

    Febrero 16, 2019 at 7:51 pm

    Now it is time to decide your specific investments.

  26. Ruth

    Febrero 17, 2019 at 7:46 pm

    All types of investments come with sure risks.

  27. Madeline

    Febrero 18, 2019 at 6:40 pm

    A financial advisor is your planning partner.

  28. Dino

    Febrero 19, 2019 at 10:46 am

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly
    know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to
    your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  29. Lakeisha

    Febrero 19, 2019 at 6:21 pm

    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Many thanks!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  30. https://bit.ly/2V6EJpc

    Febrero 20, 2019 at 1:20 pm

    These are actually impressive ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  31. Jasper

    Febrero 23, 2019 at 4:20 am

    Hello! I’ve been following your blog for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Texas!

    Just wanted to say keep up the good work!

  32. Brittny

    Febrero 23, 2019 at 8:38 am

    Definitely believe that which you stated.
    Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing
    to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about
    worries that they just do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects
    , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

  33. Matt Linklater

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 8:38 am

    of course like your web site but you have to take a look at the spelling on quite a
    few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to
    find it very troublesome to tell the reality nevertheless I will definitely come again again.

  34. Maisie

    Marzo 1, 2019 at 12:30 pm

    Hey there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to
    him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!

  35. Luiz Gastão Bittencourt

    Marzo 7, 2019 at 1:42 pm

    Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this website on a regular basis, this web page is
    truly nice and the viewers are really sharing nice thoughts.

  36. Luiz Gastão Bittencourt

    Marzo 7, 2019 at 10:36 pm

    I am sure this post has touched all the internet viewers, its
    really really pleasant article on building
    up new website.

  37. Luiz Gastão Bittencourt

    Marzo 8, 2019 at 8:12 am

    Hello, this weekend is nice in support of me, for the reason that this point in time i am reading this
    fantastic educational piece of writing here
    at my residence.

  38. Luiz Gastão Bittencourt

    Marzo 8, 2019 at 1:09 pm

    Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told used
    to be a leisure account it. Glance complicated to more brought agreeable from you!
    However, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  39. Geraldine

    Marzo 11, 2019 at 9:32 am

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about
    this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the
    message home a bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog.
    A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  40. Virgil

    Marzo 12, 2019 at 8:56 am

    Fantastic items from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff prior to and you are just extremely
    great. I really like what you’ve acquired right here, really like what you are stating and the way in which through which you are saying it.
    You make it entertaining and you continue to
    care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to learn much more from you.
    That is actually a terrific web site.

  41. Merle

    Marzo 12, 2019 at 9:43 am

    We’re a gaggle of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site offered us with useful info to work on. You have done an impressive
    job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  42. Markus

    Marzo 12, 2019 at 6:07 pm

    It’s impressive that you are getting ideas from this
    post as well as from our dialogue made here.

  43. Latia

    Marzo 12, 2019 at 7:31 pm

    My family every time say that I am killing my time here at web, however I know I am
    getting experience all the time by reading thes fastidious posts.

  44. Leandro Martins de Almeida

    Marzo 13, 2019 at 6:26 am

    When some one searches for his necessary thing, thus
    he/she wants to be available that in detail, therefore that thing
    is maintained over here.

  45. Carlos Magno Nunes Barcelos

    Marzo 13, 2019 at 7:08 pm

    Yes! Finally someone writes about ig.

  46. Bichara Previc

    Marzo 13, 2019 at 9:36 pm

    Terrific article! This is the type of information that are supposed to be shared across the web.
    Disgrace on the seek engines for not positioning this
    put up upper! Come on over and visit my website . Thank you =)

  47. Rosalind

    Marzo 13, 2019 at 9:38 pm

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either written myself or
    outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my
    agreement. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being ripped off?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  48. Luiz Gastão Bittencourt

    Marzo 13, 2019 at 11:09 pm

    This design is spectacular! You most certainly know
    how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was
    almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  49. http://tinyurl.com/y3424d8f

    Marzo 13, 2019 at 11:20 pm

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.

    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going
    to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  50. Grupo Coral

    Marzo 14, 2019 at 12:48 am

    Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is just cool and i can assume you are an expert
    on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to
    grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  51. Alexander

    Marzo 14, 2019 at 2:40 pm

    It’s wonderful that you are getting ideas from this
    article as well as from our dialogue made here.

  52. Grupo Coral

    Marzo 14, 2019 at 4:22 pm

    This excellent website truly has all of the information I wanted
    about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  53. tinyurl.com

    Marzo 15, 2019 at 9:47 am

    Howdy! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone!

    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and
    look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

  54. Tanisha

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 1:27 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs
    far more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks
    for the advice!

  55. http://tinyurl.com

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 7:16 am

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful blog!

  56. http://tinyurl.com

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 8:19 am

    Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would
    be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  57. Joesph

    Marzo 19, 2019 at 4:24 pm

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely helpful info particularly the last part :
    ) I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  58. Grupo Coral

    Marzo 20, 2019 at 5:51 am

    This excellent website really has all the info I needed
    about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  59. Rodrigo Branco

    Marzo 20, 2019 at 4:14 pm

    I think the admin of this site is truly working hard for his site, since here
    every data is quality based material.

  60. http://tinyurl.com/yy2elwqy

    Marzo 20, 2019 at 7:14 pm

    Hey exceptional blog! Does running a blog like this require a massive amount work?
    I have virtually no knowledge of coding but I was hoping to start
    my own blog in the near future. Anyway, should you
    have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share.

    I know this is off topic however I just had to ask. Appreciate it!

  61. Vallie

    Marzo 20, 2019 at 8:09 pm

    And that is an investment danger price taking.

  62. tinyurl.com

    Marzo 21, 2019 at 7:32 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also
    am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have
    developed some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange
    strategies with other folks, please shoot me an email if
    interested.

  63. Carlos Eduardo Veiga Petrobras

    Marzo 21, 2019 at 9:17 pm

    Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty
    much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  64. tinyurl.com

    Marzo 21, 2019 at 9:31 pm

    Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this post.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  65. Clement

    Marzo 22, 2019 at 4:29 am

    Good info. Lucky me I ran across your blog by chance
    (stumbleupon). I’ve saved it for later!

  66. http://tinyurl.com

    Marzo 22, 2019 at 7:47 pm

    I don’t even understand how I stopped up here, but
    I assumed this put up was great. I do not know who you might be but definitely you are going to a
    famous blogger should you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  67. Carlos Eduardo Veiga Petrobras

    Marzo 23, 2019 at 5:15 am

    It’s an awesome post in support of all the online users; they
    will take advantage from it I am sure.

  68. Trina

    Marzo 23, 2019 at 8:07 am

    I like the helpful information you supply in your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and check once more here regularly.
    I’m somewhat certain I will be informed a lot of new stuff proper here!
    Good luck for the next!

  69. http://tinyurl.com/y7ym52q2

    Marzo 25, 2019 at 7:18 am

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this
    information for my mission.

  70. http://tinyurl.com/y258oceg

    Marzo 25, 2019 at 12:48 pm

    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging
    on websites I stumbleupon everyday. It will always be helpful to read articles from other authors
    and practice a little something from other web sites.

  71. tinyurl.com

    Abril 3, 2019 at 12:40 pm

    Whats up very cool web site!! Guy .. Excellent ..
    Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to search out a lot of useful
    information right here within the submit, we want develop more techniques
    in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  72. http://tinyurl.com

    Abril 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write in relation to
    here. Again, awesome site!

  73. Lindsey

    Abril 4, 2019 at 11:56 am

    If you would like to improve your experience just keep visiting
    this web page and be updated with the newest
    information posted here.

  74. Loreen

    Abril 8, 2019 at 12:16 pm

    I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can not
    to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me recognize in order
    that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  75. Cathy

    Abril 8, 2019 at 11:00 pm

    Hello there! I just want to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you have got here on this post.
    I am coming back to your web site for more soon.

  76. Santos

    Abril 9, 2019 at 4:22 am

    I quite like reading through an article that can make people think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

  77. http://tinyurl.com

    Abril 9, 2019 at 9:16 am

    Yes! Finally someone writes about ig.

  78. tinyurl.com

    Abril 11, 2019 at 2:45 am

    I every time used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from
    now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

  79. Kristie

    Abril 11, 2019 at 1:14 pm

    I think this is one of the most important info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web
    site style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D.
    Good job, cheers

  80. Carlos Magno Nunes Barcelos

    Abril 11, 2019 at 5:16 pm

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.

    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a
    variety of websites for about a year and am worried about
    switching to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  81. tinyurl.com

    Abril 12, 2019 at 12:54 pm

    Appreciate the recommendation. Let me try it out.

  82. tinyurl.com

    Abril 15, 2019 at 2:35 pm

    Fantastic items from you, man. I have consider your stuff
    previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I actually like what you have obtained here, really like what you
    are stating and the way in which by which you are saying it.
    You are making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to stay it
    sensible. I can’t wait to learn far more from you. This is really a wonderful website.

  83. tinyurl.com

    Abril 16, 2019 at 2:13 am

    I don’t even understand how I stopped up here, however I believed this publish was once
    great. I do not realize who you might be but definitely you are going to a famous blogger when you are not
    already. Cheers!

  84. Franchesca

    Abril 16, 2019 at 5:46 pm

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  85. http://tinyurl.com

    Abril 16, 2019 at 6:32 pm

    I am now not positive the place you are getting your
    information, however good topic. I must spend a while studying much more or figuring out more.
    Thank you for wonderful information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  86. tinyurl.com

    Abril 16, 2019 at 7:04 pm

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article
    posted at this website is truly pleasant.

  87. Jan

    Abril 17, 2019 at 12:31 am

    Hi to every one, the contents existing at this website are actually awesome
    for people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  88. Wilson

    Abril 17, 2019 at 4:31 am

    Hello, yeah this post is truly nice and I have learned lot of things
    from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  89. Matt

    Abril 17, 2019 at 8:20 am

    Hurrah! At last I got a web site from where I can in fact obtain valuable data regarding my study and knowledge.

  90. Leandro Martins de Almeida

    Abril 18, 2019 at 8:04 am

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of space .

    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site.

    Studying this information So i am happy to show that I have a very good uncanny feeling I found out
    exactly what I needed. I so much no doubt will make sure to do not overlook this site and provides it a
    glance regularly.

  91. Daniel Valente Dantas

    Abril 18, 2019 at 8:54 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different
    web address and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.

    Look forward to looking into your web page again.

  92. suba suba

    Abril 19, 2019 at 1:41 am

    j1bvmx Whats Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave discovered It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & help different users like its aided me. Good job.

  93. http://tinyurl.com/

    Abril 19, 2019 at 10:40 pm

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  94. tinyurl.com

    Abril 19, 2019 at 11:40 pm

    Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was
    wondering your situation; we have created some nice practices and we are
    looking to trade solutions with others, please shoot me an email if interested.

  95. tinyurl.com

    Abril 20, 2019 at 4:51 am

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one
    else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful!
    Thanks!

  96. tinyurl.com

    Abril 20, 2019 at 3:14 pm

    hey there and thank you for your info – I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the website
    a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am
    complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very
    frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content.
    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  97. Stephen

    Abril 20, 2019 at 6:39 pm

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you’re using?

    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest site and I’d
    like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?

  98. Mollie

    Abril 23, 2019 at 11:49 pm

    Hi my family member! I want to say that this article is amazing,
    nice written and include almost all important infos.

    I would like to peer extra posts like this .

  99. Marcella

    Abril 24, 2019 at 7:55 am

    Hello! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?

    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thank you

  100. tinyurl.com

    Abril 24, 2019 at 9:46 pm

    constantly i used to read smaller posts which as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post which I am reading here.

  101. cheap jerseys from china

    Abril 24, 2019 at 9:49 pm

    Otherwise, Political inaction and continued infighting may have serious consequences.”

  102. tinyurl.com

    Abril 25, 2019 at 5:06 am

    Awesome! Its actually awesome piece of writing, I have got much clear idea regarding from this paragraph.

  103. Donette

    Abril 25, 2019 at 7:19 am

    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It is the little changes that produce the largest changes.

    Many thanks for sharing!

  104. Tanya

    Abril 26, 2019 at 2:25 am

    You are so awesome! I don’t suppose I’ve read something like that before.

    So wonderful to find somebody with a few original thoughts on this issue.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that is needed
    on the web, someone with some originality!

  105. small business entrepreneurship

    Abril 26, 2019 at 6:41 am

    site is something that as needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  106. Steelers Jerseys

    Abril 28, 2019 at 7:02 am

    Former Ohio State quarterback Dwayne Haskins joins “NFL Total Access” for a live interview after being drafted fifteenth overall by the Washington Redskins in the 2019 NFL Draft.

  107. Yeezy Boost 350 V2

    Mayo 6, 2019 at 4:27 pm

    Jones’ relatives read statements describing Jones, a professional drummer, as a religious man and dedicated musician.

  108. tinyurl.com

    Mayo 6, 2019 at 5:20 pm

    I needed to thank you for this fantastic read!!
    I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I have got you book marked to check out new
    stuff you post…

  109. Janette

    Mayo 6, 2019 at 6:19 pm

    Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you amend
    your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I were a little
    bit familiar of this your broadcast provided shiny transparent
    idea

  110. tinyurl.com

    Mayo 6, 2019 at 7:37 pm

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website.

    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable
    for me to come here and visit more often. Did
    you hire out a developer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

  111. Ghana Entertainment news

    Mayo 7, 2019 at 2:19 am

    Wow, superb weblog format! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you make blogging look easy. The full look of your website is magnificent, let alone the content material!

  112. 먹튀검증

    Mayo 7, 2019 at 4:14 am

    It as hard to come by well-informed people in this particular subject, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  113. Roscoe

    Mayo 7, 2019 at 11:57 am

    When some one searches for his necessary thing, thus he/she wishes
    to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  114. Hazel

    Mayo 7, 2019 at 3:29 pm

    Hi there exceptional website! Does running a blog such as this require a massive amount
    work? I’ve absolutely no knowledge of coding but I had been hoping to start my
    own blog in the near future. Anyways, should you have
    any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off topic however I just wanted to ask.
    Thanks!

  115. http://tinyurl.com/y3o5f9ts

    Mayo 7, 2019 at 7:27 pm

    We absolutely love your blog and find most of your post’s to be
    just what I’m looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write about here.

    Again, awesome web log!

  116. Social Media Management Leicester

    Mayo 8, 2019 at 5:30 am

    Regards for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting information. Aim at heaven and you will get earth thrown in. Aim at earth and you get neither. by Clive Staples Lewis.

  117. Bridget

    Mayo 8, 2019 at 6:27 am

    I read this article completely on the topic of the comparison of most up-to-date and previous technologies, it’s awesome article.

  118. http://tinyurl.com/

    Mayo 8, 2019 at 11:17 am

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my
    newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for
    quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.

    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  119. EZ Battery Reconditioning Reviews

    Mayo 8, 2019 at 12:10 pm

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and the rest of the site is extremely good.

  120. NFL Jerseys

    Mayo 8, 2019 at 1:37 pm

    That’s exactly what wound up happening on Thursday, when Bosa was taken second overall by the San Francisco 49ers. That means he will be living in one of the more liberal areas of the country.

  121. http://tinyurl.com/y6ggede2

    Mayo 8, 2019 at 2:23 pm

    Its not my first time to visit this site, i am browsing
    this site dailly and take nice data from here every day.

  122. The Lost Ways Book

    Mayo 8, 2019 at 2:37 pm

    There is noticeably a lot to identify about this. I consider you made certain good points in features also.

  123. purchase music

    Mayo 8, 2019 at 6:20 pm

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your blog.

  124. over the counter viagra

    Mayo 8, 2019 at 9:47 pm

    wonderful issues altogether, you simply gained a logo new reader. What might you suggest in regards to your post that you just made some days in the past? Any certain?

  125. Angelica

    Mayo 12, 2019 at 9:42 pm

    All kinds of investments come with certain risks.

  126. Where to buy Volume Pills?

    Mayo 13, 2019 at 6:12 am

    You have made some decent points there. I looked on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

  127. Benedict

    Mayo 13, 2019 at 7:11 am

    A monetary advisor is your planning associate.

  128. Leeann

    Mayo 14, 2019 at 2:37 am

    Your style is so unique compared to other folks I ave read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this page.

  129. 바다이야기

    Mayo 14, 2019 at 5:47 am

    This site was how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I ave found something that helped me. Thank you!

  130. tinyurl.com

    Mayo 14, 2019 at 4:42 pm

    I get pleasure from, result in I discovered exactly what I was
    looking for. You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day.

    Bye

  131. Abbey

    Mayo 14, 2019 at 5:29 pm

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme
    in our community. Your site offered us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable task and our whole group will be grateful
    to you.

  132. children's eyeglass frames online

    Mayo 14, 2019 at 8:10 pm

    Really good article! Also visit my blog about Clomid challenge test

  133. tinyurl.com

    Mayo 14, 2019 at 11:39 pm

    I have been surfing online more than three hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  134. ong thep luon day dien SMARTUBE BS4568

    Mayo 15, 2019 at 2:20 am

    Im thankful for the article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  135. explore

    Mayo 15, 2019 at 6:00 am

    soon it wilpl be well-known, due to itss feature contents.

  136. Jill

    Mayo 15, 2019 at 1:40 pm

    Buyers do pay direct and oblique costs.

  137. Anton

    Mayo 15, 2019 at 7:49 pm

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thanks

  138. tinyurl.com

    Mayo 16, 2019 at 1:48 am

    What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I
    have discovered It absolutely useful and it has aided me
    out loads. I’m hoping to give a contribution & aid other users like its aided me.
    Good job.

  139. Latasha

    Mayo 16, 2019 at 6:10 am

    Thanks for finally talking about >Opinión: ‘La Principesa’, textos sagrados y personajes inclusivos – Punto y Coma <Loved it!

  140. 그래프 메이저사이트

    Mayo 22, 2019 at 4:33 am

    Your information is very digestible. I enjoy your style of writing. Your points are clear and reasonable and I agree with a lot of your ideas. You have a lot of interesting views. Thank you.

  141. read more

    Mayo 22, 2019 at 5:31 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post. Want more.

  142. Roaccutane dosierung

    Mayo 22, 2019 at 8:09 am

    I truly appreciate this blog article. Awesome.

  143. white city homes for sale

    Mayo 22, 2019 at 2:10 pm

    I value the article.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  144. efectos secundarios SPEDRA

    Mayo 22, 2019 at 4:17 pm

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  145. Jerrod

    Mayo 22, 2019 at 11:02 pm

    Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming over again to read more news.

  146. http://tinyurl.com/y3sn756y

    Mayo 23, 2019 at 6:08 am

    It is truly a nice and helpful piece of info.
    I’m satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  147. capsa online

    Mayo 23, 2019 at 7:01 pm

    Still, we didn at feel like we were going to die or anything. We believed God would see us through, she said.

  148. Pilules de Modafinil

    Mayo 24, 2019 at 5:42 am

    Superb, what a website it is! This weblog provides valuable information

  149. wordpress best theme 2019-2021

    Mayo 24, 2019 at 7:32 am

    Yahoo horoscope chinois tirages gratuits des oracles

  150. visit website

    Mayo 24, 2019 at 8:42 pm

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and the rest of the website is very good.

  151. oak bay airbnb

    Mayo 24, 2019 at 10:29 pm

    Well I truly liked studying it. This information procured by you is very practical for correct planning.

  152. 우리카지노 먹튀

    Mayo 27, 2019 at 12:49 am

    This website certainly has all the information I wanted about this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  153. adelaide graffiti removal

    Mayo 27, 2019 at 8:02 am

    Im grateful for the blog.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  154. 토토사이트

    Mayo 27, 2019 at 8:03 am

    wow, awesome post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  155. 먹튀검증 업체

    Mayo 27, 2019 at 9:04 am

    Utterly pent content material , regards for entropy.

  156. Download mp3 website

    Mayo 27, 2019 at 10:45 am

    Not clear on what you have in mind, Laila. Can you give us some more information?

  157. visit

    Mayo 27, 2019 at 4:03 pm

    Merely wanna comment that you have a very nice website , I like the design and style it really stands out.

  158. Novelty ID

    Mayo 29, 2019 at 6:18 am

    Really informative blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  159. seguros de automóviles baratos

    Mayo 29, 2019 at 12:55 pm

    With Certified Organic Virgin Coconut Oil is traditionally made from

  160. 먹튀검증

    Mayo 31, 2019 at 2:32 am

    I will right away grab your rss feed as I can not find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you ave any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  161. nha thep tien che

    Mayo 31, 2019 at 10:07 am

    IE still is the marketplace chief and a huge section of other

  162. 토토검증

    Junio 3, 2019 at 5:56 am

    Thank you for your article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  163. website marketing

    Junio 3, 2019 at 10:15 am

    Keep up the good work! Thanks.

  164. 메이저사이트

    Junio 5, 2019 at 7:09 am

    Thank you ever so for you article. Cool.

  165. 먹튀사이트

    Junio 7, 2019 at 10:36 am

    It as laborious to search out knowledgeable people on this matter, but you sound like you realize what you are speaking about! Thanks

  166. 먹튀검증 추천

    Junio 7, 2019 at 1:58 pm

    Thanks again for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  167. 베트맨토토프로토

    Junio 7, 2019 at 6:50 pm

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

  168. celulares de 13 megapixeles baratos

    Junio 14, 2019 at 1:03 pm

    I will immediately clutch your rss feed as I can at to find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you ave any? Please allow me recognise in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  169. c_cp_i_12 sample questions

    Junio 15, 2019 at 3:33 am

    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.

  170. apk full version download for pc

    Junio 15, 2019 at 3:54 am

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up plus the rest of the site is also really good.

  171. صيانة ميكروويف شارب

    Junio 17, 2019 at 10:09 am

    Maybe you can write subsequent articles referring to this article.

  172. Wolf Gas Ranges

    Junio 17, 2019 at 1:44 pm

    outlet went on to play the Angels in this ministry will

  173. Felicitas

    Junio 23, 2019 at 3:52 pm

    Very nice post and straight to the point. I don at know if this is actually the best place to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thx

  174. local psychologists information

    Junio 24, 2019 at 2:37 pm

    I value the post.Much thanks again. Great.

  175. very good submit, i definitely love this web site, carry on it

  176. medicina

    Junio 28, 2019 at 7:10 am

    RUSSIA JERSEY ??????30????????????????5??????????????? | ????????

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top