DEPORTES

Opinión: La Foca si va

Hay dos cosas que nunca voy a entender: el odio enorme que le tiene la gente a Batman v Superman (no es una buena película, pero tampoco es la basura que dicen que es) y el por qué los peruanos se odian tanto. Pongamos como ejemplo a Pizarro. El hombre ha logrado casi todo en Europa, es considerado un ídolo en Werder Bremen y es una de las principales razones por la cual la gente conoce al Perú en el mundo del fútbol. Y a pesar de todo esto, el pata es igual o más odiado que personas como Manuel Burga u Ollanta Humala. Desde que regrese a este país he notado que la frase célebre “el enemigo más importante de un peruano es otro peruano” es tan cierta como “Saitama le gana a Goku”. Lo cual me lleva al tema central de este pequeño relato: ¿por qué c**o no quieren a Farfán en la selección?

Para no ser totalmente parcializado, le consulté a varias personas que conozco que no quieren la vuelta de la Foca e intente entenderlos. No pude. ¿La razón? Sus argumentos son malos. Uno dice que es un borracho que no sirve para nada. Desde el escándalo en Panamá que Farfán no ha tenido un problema de indisciplina. Parece que mucha gente se olvida que la razón por la cual ya no lo convoca Gareca es por un problema de disciplina interna que no tiene NADA que ver con juergas o borracheras. Otro me cuenta que ya tenemos un grupo establecido y que poner a gente nueva puede malograr el ambiente. ¿¿Es enserio?? Como diría el meme: that’s not how this works!  El ambiente deportivo no se malogra tan fácilmente al menos que traigas a un vampiro loco cocainómano, y felizmente Kukin Flores ya se retiró. Un poco más y ponen a la Foca como si fuera el diablo.

Un tema que por lo menos me parece aceptable en el debate es aquello que me mencionó uno de mis amigos más cercanos: ¿dónde jugaría? Es verdad. Gareca ha hecho un trabajo fenomenal en conseguir jugadores para los puestos e incluso en sacar provecho a algunos que ya estaban en las últimas, caso Cueva, Ramos, Araujo, entre otros. Dentro del universo de jugadores que tiene la selección, su trabajo es más que impresionante. Jugadores como Hurtado, Polo y hasta el nuevo Manzaneda han demostrado que tienen condiciones. Pero ante todo esto yo digo: ¿en serio están comparando en calidad a todos estos jugadores con Farfán? La Foca es el jugador más talentoso que ha tenido Perú en los últimos veinte años. Los últimos partidos en Rusia ha demostrado tener un estado físico impecable, tanto así que hasta jugó un partido de lateral-volante, Dani Alves style. No sé ustedes, pero mientras las opciones de ir al mundial estén intactas, yo quiero aprovecharlas. Foca, este escritor te espera con los brazos abiertos.

Gonzalo Alva
Estudiante de Derecho y amante del balón-pie desde que tengo uso de la razón. Sueño con ser entrenador de fútbol algún día.
78 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

78 Comments

  1. EllEmpart

    Junio 2, 2018 at 2:58 pm

    Dove Comprare Il Cialis Yahoo cialis no prescription Priligy Cuanto Dura Wholesale Viagra

  2. suba zupa

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 8:04 pm

    ups7LQ I truly appreciate this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  3. Gst Vizag

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 7:42 am

    Really enjoyed this blog post.Really thank you! Will read on

  4. for more information

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 12:46 pm

    The thing that All people Ought To Know Involving E commerce, Modify that E commerce in to a full-blown Goldmine

  5. enviar mensaje por whatsapp

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 4:08 pm

    Thank you for your article post. Really Great.

  6. cure for heroin withdrawal

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 4:42 pm

    It’а†s in reality a nice and useful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  7. male extra reviews

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 5:52 pm

    some money on their incredibly very own, particularly considering of the very

  8. to read more

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 8:00 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  9. for more information

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 10:06 pm

    Perfect piece of work you have done, this internet site is really cool with superb info.

  10. prodvizhenie sajtov

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 1:39 am

    This is a good,common sense article.Very helpful to one who is just finding the resouces about this part.It will certainly help educate me.

  11. camping pillow

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 11:54 am

    This site definitely has all the information I wanted about this

  12. inflatable pillow

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 12:12 pm

    It as wonderful that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as well as from our dialogue made here.

  13. truyen hot

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 1:20 pm

    Thank you, I have recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I ave discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

  14. truyen hot

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 1:46 pm

    Some genuinely nice stuff on this site, I like it.

  15. worcester

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 1:30 am

    I truly appreciate this blog. Keep writing.

  16. hairdressers

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 1:48 am

    This unique blog is without a doubt entertaining and factual. I have picked many handy tips out of this source. I ad love to go back over and over again. Thanks a lot!

  17. spy pen

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 4:11 am

    It as not that I want to duplicate your web-site, but I really like the style. Could you let me know which design are you using? Or was it especially designed?

  18. prepaidgiftbalance.com

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 11:47 pm

    Your article continually comprise much of really in the lead to date information. Everyplace accomplish you come cheery with this? Merely declaring you are vastly innovative. Thanks again

  19. myconcierge

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 1:04 am

    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann at imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  20. mtm certification

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 2:25 am

    I really liked your blog.Much thanks again. Will read on

  21. to learn more

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 3:45 am

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she keeps the idea of a

  22. Cryptohopper review

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 11:11 am

    Well I sincerely liked studying it. This subject procured by you is very constructive for accurate planning.

  23. sanidad

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 1:27 pm

    Well I definitely liked reading it. This subject procured by you is very useful for accurate planning.

  24. Online Psychologist Help by Phone

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 5:14 am

    Loving the information on this internet site, you have done great job on the articles.

  25. rock paper scissors relay

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 9:38 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  26. nigeria celebrity news

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 10:22 am

    Thanks again for the blog post.Really thank you! Cool.

  27. affordable labour hire

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 12:13 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Really thank you! Really Great.

  28. catering

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 12:42 pm

    That is a good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate information Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

  29. visit website

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 3:46 pm

    Very good article. I am experiencing some of these issues as well..

  30. dinstrom.no/

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 4:49 pm

    This is a topic which is close to my heart Thank you! Where are your contact details though?

  31. Bathroom Vanities Vancouver

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 7:07 pm

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  32. this website

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 7:59 pm

    You could definitely see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  33. refunds manager

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 8:52 pm

    Im grateful for the blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  34. Wow, incredible blog structure! How long have you been running a blog for? you make running a blog glance easy. The total look of your web site is magnificent, let alone the content material!

  35. Body Image Speaker

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 6:51 am

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  36. http://www.kirkpatrickleather.com/shoulder

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 9:37 am

    you can have a fantastic weblog here! would you wish to make some

  37. ban binh shisha

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 1:43 pm

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  38. Very good post. I am dealing with some of these issues as well..

  39. visit website

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 4:27 pm

    Usually I don at learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice post.

  40. thi cong phong game

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 5:50 am

    wow, awesome article.Much thanks again. Will read on

  41. may dem tien xinda

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 9:42 am

    I wanted to start making some money off of my blog, how would I go about doing so? What about google adsense or other programs like it?.

  42. bo dam gia re

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 4:32 am

    What as up, its good post regarding media print, we all understand media is a

  43. CT Car Service

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 4:38 am

    Some truly fantastic articles on this web site , appreciate it for contribution.

  44. jewellery shop online uk

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 8:08 am

    Regards for this post, I am a big fan of this site would like to continue updated.

  45. Swiss replica watch

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 12:24 pm

    Tarot de marseille cartomancie horoscop sagittair

  46. Rolex replica watch

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 1:49 pm

    Im obliged for the post.Really thank you! Great.

  47. ModernHunting.net

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 4:45 am

    Im thankful for the blog post.Really thank you! Want more.

  48. software download for windows 10

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 4:13 am

    Thanks a lot for the article post. Really Cool.

  49. รับปูพื้นลามิเนต

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 7:04 am

    wow, awesome blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  50. know more

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 8:51 am

    Usually I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  51. Judi Bola

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 9:53 am

    Utterly pent content material , regards for entropy.

  52. mink lashes wholesale

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 9:33 am

    Say, you got a nice article post. Much obliged.

  53. walk behind floor scrubber rental

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 10:03 am

    You ought to take part in a contest for among the most effective blogs on the web. I will suggest this internet website!

  54. free data recovery

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 10:29 am

    You ave gotten the best internet sites.|

  55. NJ Limousine Service

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 10:55 am

    the primary way to maximize SEO for a web site.

  56. Say, you got a nice article post.Thanks Again. Great.

  57. sexy video poer site

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 10:14 am

    As soon as I noticed this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  58. led lighting company

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 1:09 am

    I think other site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and excellent user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  59. pet supply companies us

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 4:32 am

    its really really nice post on building up new website.

  60. Richard Ammar

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 6:43 am

    I love blogging and i can say that you also love blogging.

  61. strip bar barcelona

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 10:26 am

    Keep up the superb piece of work, I read few posts on this website and I conceive that your website is very interesting and holds lots of excellent information.

  62. miami swim week

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 10:52 am

    I wanted to thank you for this good read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it. I have you book-marked to look at new things you post

  63. 123movies

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 1:08 am

    Thanks again for the article post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  64. https://diyathletereviews.com/sex review

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 2:31 am

    I will invite all my friends to your blog, you really got a great blog.~-;*”

  65. to learn more

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 2:48 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  66. cap sac dien thoai

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 4:20 am

    wonderful points altogether, you simply gained a new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your post that you made a few days ago? Any positive?

  67. best portable air conditioning unit

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 10:16 am

    Thank you for helping out, good information. Whoever obeys the gods, to him they particularly listen. by Homer.

  68. to read more

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 10:35 am

    I think the admin of this site is genuinely working hard

  69. 1Tac Roadside Safety Discs reviewed

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 11:08 am

    It as best to take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I all recommend this site!

  70. Study it Here

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 1:17 pm

    Thanks a lot for the blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  71. Website

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 1:38 pm

    It as difficult to find knowledgeable people about this topic, but you seem like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  72. like playing double bass

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 8:47 am

    Right now it looks like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform out there right now. (from what I ave read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  73. see more

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 2:15 pm

    You made some really good points there. I checked on the net for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

  74. Flat Belly Detox

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 7:53 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  75. ca kho

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 9:17 am

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Much thanks again. Cool.

  76. and Adult Toys | Porn Toys}

    Septiembre 22, 2018 at 12:14 am

    This may be the appropriate weblog for anyone who wants to discover this topic. You know a great deal its practically hard to argue on hand (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic thats been revealed for many years. Great stuff, just great!

  77. keep fit class

    Septiembre 22, 2018 at 2:32 am

    Really informative article.Really thank you! Really Great.

  78. read more

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 6:06 am

    You ave made some decent points there. I checked on the web for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top