CINEXCUSA

Reseña: “Amor a ciegas” – El toque romántico de la semana

“Amor a ciegas” es el nuevo drama romántico que ingresa a nuestra cartelera. Aquí Suzanne es una mujer casada con un excéntrico millonario machista y posesivo. Tras caer este preso por casos de corrupción, ella es condenada a hacer servicio comunitario con ciegos. Ahí conoce a Bill Oakland: un escritor que había quedado ciego. Al principio la relación entre ellos es mala, ya que Bill parece ser un sujeto poco agradable.

No obstante, eso va cambiando y da origen a esta historia. Una historia realmente bonita a la que considero le quedaron cortos la hora 45 minutos que dura. Sentí que la trama se desarrollaba de golpe, en vez de progresivamente. Por ejemplo, no existe una mejora progresiva de la relación de los protagonistas. Simplemente, es un cambio abrupto y no sé entiende bien cómo así llegamos a ese punto. Además, muchos personajes quedaban de lado mucho tiempo. Muchos elementos en la trama y todos poco trabajados. Siento que una mayor duración hubiera ayudado a tejer mejor la trama.

Sin embargo, es una trama simpática y entretenida de ver sobre todo para los amantes del romance. Además, tiene elementos de comedia bien utilizados. Los invito a verla y formular su propia opinión.

MariaFe Serra
Estudiante de Comunicación Audiovisual de la PUCP. Compositora y pianista en las noches. Futbolista aficionada e hincha del Deportivo Municipal.
82 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

82 Comments

  1. EllEmpart

    Junio 4, 2018 at 6:13 am

    Cytotec Avec Ou Sans Ordonnance buy cialis Antabus Ohne Rezept Dogs And Amoxicillin

  2. suba lube

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 1:17 pm

    UyfL2e Usually it is triggered by the fire communicated in the post I browsed.

  3. nyc window installation glass fabrication

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 10:00 am

    Major thankies for the blog article. Really Great.

  4. black landscaping rock near me

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 11:39 am

    In the case of michael kors factory outlet, Inc. Sometimes the decisions are

  5. whatsapp web para pc

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 4:41 pm

    Thank you for your article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  6. does male extra work?

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 6:41 pm

    Thank you, I ave been seeking for details about this subject for ages and yours is the best I ave found so far.

  7. spy camera

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 8:58 pm

    There is visibly a bundle to identify about this. I feel you made some good points in features also.

  8. for more info

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 9:53 am

    in presenting only major quality products, presenting the ideal assortment,

  9. https://www.zarosboosting.com/

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 3:49 am

    My brother recommended I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You cann at imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  10. for more information

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 6:03 am

    pretty helpful material, overall I feel this is worth a bookmark, thanks

  11. dentist in rocky mount nc

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 7:42 am

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks!

  12. web live chat online

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 9:59 am

    It as going to be ending of mine day, however before ending I am reading this impressive post to improve my experience.

  13. click here

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 4:14 am

    Thank you for your article post. Will read on

  14. LegacyFX review

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 12:00 pm

    You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  15. sanidad

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 2:15 pm

    I went over this web site and I conceive you have a lot of excellent info, saved to favorites (:.

  16. https://primeexpo.ca

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 4:36 am

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Really thank you! Will read on

  17. click here

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 10:05 am

    very couple of web sites that take place to become in depth below, from our point of view are undoubtedly nicely worth checking out

  18. binary options

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 11:29 am

    Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you be familiar with then you can write

  19. https://www.fameproject.org/

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 12:51 pm

    Your style is unique in comparison to other folks I ave read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I all just book mark this site.

  20. to learn more

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 5:14 pm

    I think this is one of the most important information for me.

  21. Cenforce 100

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 6:38 am

    Would love to incessantly get updated great web site!.

  22. thi cong phong game

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 8:12 am

    This unique blog is obviously interesting as well as informative. I have chosen a lot of helpful things out of this source. I ad love to go back every once in a while. Thanks a bunch!

  23. Cenforce 100mg

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 10:17 am

    Very good info. Lucky me I came across your site by chance (stumbleupon). I have saved it for later!

  24. Rolex replica watch

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 2:18 pm

    What as Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I ave found It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to contribute & help other users like its aided me. Good job.

  25. Swiss replica Watch

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 3:40 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Thanks Again. Great.

  26. visit website

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 5:03 pm

    Vilma claimed that the cheap jersey problems of hackers to emails.

  27. Teganica.Nl

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 7:21 pm

    Really informative blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  28. pc games free download full version for mac

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 9:43 pm

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Much thanks again. Want more.

  29. free laptop games download

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 12:11 am

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  30. app download for windows 7

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 4:17 am

    questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it just me or do some of

  31. free download for windows 7

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 9:22 am

    I truly appreciate this post. I ave been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Google. You have made my day! Thx again.

  32. apps for pc

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 4:43 am

    Very Fascinating Blog! Thank You For This Weblog!

  33. pc games free download full version for mac

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 6:07 am

    You made some nice points there. I did a search on the issue and found most persons will agree with your site.

  34. The Lost Book Of Remedies

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 3:14 am

    It as not that I want to copy your web site, but I really like the layout. Could you let me know which design are you using? Or was it tailor made?

  35. 21 Day Flat Belly Fix Review

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 5:19 pm

    I truly appreciate this post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  36. Erasmo Oginski

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 7:53 pm

    Usually I don at learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  37. Tesla Code Secrets PDF

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 6:53 am

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and the rest of the website is also very good.

  38. Wow, great post.Much thanks again. Great.

  39. The 2 Week Diet

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 7:33 am

    Wow, this paragraph is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing such things, therefore I am going to tell her.

  40. 21 Day Flat Belly Fix

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 10:43 am

    You made a few nice points there. I did a search on the theme and found nearly all people will have the same opinion with your blog.

  41. deer placenta

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 4:59 pm

    Usually I don at read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice post.

  42. THCClean

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 6:33 pm

    wish for enjoyment, since this this web site conations really nice funny information too.

  43. turmeric curcumin health benefits

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 11:02 pm

    We all speak a little about what you should speak about when is shows correspondence to simply because Maybe this has more than one meaning.

  44. Como se toma la semilla de Brasil

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 7:00 am

    I really liked your blog article. Will read on

  45. brewing jiaogulan tea

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 1:15 pm

    woh I enjoy your articles , saved to bookmarks !.

  46. to learn more

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 1:42 am

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  47. https://whoamivpn.com/

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 5:07 am

    There is evidently a lot to identify about this. I consider you made various nice points in features also.

  48. StudioTrappin

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 8:38 am

    You can certainly see your expertise in the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  49. NJ Airport Limo Service

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 7:29 am

    Would love to incessantly get updated great web site!.

  50. Dispensary SEO

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 4:12 pm

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  51. best zero turn mower for hills

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 1:25 am

    Thanks so much for the blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  52. Free spins no deposit bonus

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 3:22 am

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  53. changing table dresser

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 5:29 am

    Keep up the superb piece of work, I read few articles on this site and I believe that your website is very interesting and has lots of good information.

  54. buying guides

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 7:31 am

    This is one awesome article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  55. plošče za teraso

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 9:30 am

    Sometimes your blog is loading slowly, better find a better host.:-;.:

  56. Gymnastics

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 6:03 pm

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

  57. davidsdiy.com

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 6:58 am

    Thankyou for this tremendous post, I am glad I observed this site on yahoo.

  58. learn more

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 8:45 am

    You ave made some good points there. I checked on the net to find out more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

  59. Bet 88

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 9:41 am

    Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  60. this website

    Septiembre 26, 2018 at 1:21 pm

    ugg australia women as fringe cardy boot

  61. sokrashhenie ssilok

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 9:51 am

    Say, you got a blog write-up.Genuinely appreciate it! Really Cool.

  62. striptease club barcelona

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 12:47 pm

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

  63. this website

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 5:26 am

    You made a number of cloudless points near. I did a explore on the topic and found most personnel will commend with your website.

  64. for details

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 10:50 am

    It as not that I want to replicate your web site, but I really like the style and design. Could you let me know which style are you using? Or was it custom made?

  65. pc games for windows 8

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 12:11 am

    Very good information. Lucky me I found your website by accident (stumbleupon). I ave book-marked it for later!

  66. Superior Singing Method Results

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 5:50 am

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and also the rest of the site is very good.

  67. nikon d5200 lenses

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 6:29 pm

    Very nice post and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thanks in advance

  68. bobsweep

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 11:32 am

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I ave read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I all just book mark this blog.

  69. bobsweep

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 3:43 pm

    There are certainly a number of particulars like that to take into consideration. That is a great point to bring up.

  70. Ultrasound Doppler

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 7:03 am

    Thank you ever so for you post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  71. Plumber Near Me (Toronto and Mississauga)

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 8:00 am

    It as really a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  72. click here

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 11:00 am

    Looking around I like to browse in various places on the internet, regularly I will go to Digg and follow thru of the best offered […]

  73. iherb discount code

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 8:52 pm

    I really liked your post.Much thanks again. Want more.

  74. this website

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 11:58 pm

    pretty handy material, overall I believe this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  75. know more

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 9:19 pm

    There is definately a lot to learn about this subject. I like all the points you made.

  76. discrimination

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 3:15 am

    You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not find it. What a great web site.

  77. cdn service

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 6:09 am

    little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  78. the survey helper

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 11:58 am

    News info I was reading the news and I saw this really interesting information

  79. to learn more

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 2:36 pm

    Wow, this piece of writing is good, my sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to convey her.

  80. this website

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 4:55 pm

    I think this is a real great blog article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  81. to learn more

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 7:50 pm

    Saved as a favorite, I really like your website!

  82. read review

    Octubre 14, 2018 at 7:35 am

    Really informative blog.Much thanks again. Cool.

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top