COYUNTURA

Opinión: ¿Por qué hacer política?

Fuente: Transformando el Perú

“En nuestra época no existe la posibilidad de mantenerse fuera de la política. Todos los asuntos son asuntos políticos y la política, en sí misma, es una masa formada de mentiras, evasiones, locura, odio y esquizofrenia”- George Orwell.

Según la RAE, la política es “ciencia que trata del gobierno y la organización de las sociedades humanas, especialmente de los estados”, esta definición no abarca el extenso y verdadero significado de ésta: la política es cualquier acto en el que el hombre busque organizar su actividad diaria, es decir, la política nace cuando el hombre va regulando su actividad tanto social, ideológica y laboral. Considero a la política una actividad natural de la especie humana, debido a que ésta se puede realizar tanto en comunidad como en la soledad del hombre. Aristóteles no se equivocó cuando dijo que el  hombre era un animal político por naturaleza.

La política no es una actividad que haya nacido de la pseudo – utilidad, debido a que el hombre empezó a hacer política cuando tenía sus necesidades básicas cubiertas, entonces pensó que con los recursos para sobrevivir completos debía organizarse. Así que empezó a nombrar lideres para establecer un orden que los ayude a crecer como grupo humano, aquí se explica que la utilidad de la política era verdadera y poseía  un fin bueno y no era una actividad que nació  para generar  que unos tengan más poder que otros. Después del nacimiento de la política, ésta ha pasado por cambios bruscos y nunca deja de modificarse, han existido un sinnúmero de sistemas políticos: democracia, oligarquía, tiranía, entre otras. Pero ningún régimen político es perfecto, todos tienen errores y fallas esenciales.

Pero, ¿por qué hacer política? , aunque no lo parezca, todos hacemos política pero en diferente magnitud, desde el chofer de transporte público hasta el gerente de una empresa. Todos los hombres nos vemos obligados a saber de política porque de ella depende el futuro y el rumbo de nuestra sociedad, si no haríamos política viviríamos en un completo caos. Calificaría los niveles de participación política en tres: participación pasiva, participación activa y participación activa-participativa. La participación pasiva se define como la realización de los actos políticos básicos como votar, las personas que practican este tipo de participación no suelen expresar sus opiniones políticas en público. En segundo lugar, se encuentra la participación activa, que consiste en expresar públicamente tu opinión política y tu favoritismo por algunas ideologías. Por último, la participación activa-participativa, la cual se conceptualiza como la militancia en algún partido político. Estas tres maneras de generar política son importantes para generar organización en la sociedad, cada una posee una diferente magnitud pero forman una triada perfecta que mantiene el equilibrio del lugar  que habitamos.

En el Perú, la política es bastante peculiar y en algún sentido nos fascina. Algunos creen que está pasando por una especie de crisis pero a mi parecer está pasando por un periodo de transición de carácter ínfimo no hay porque negarlo, pero saldrá de este bajón intelectual con el cambio de generación. La mayoría de peruanos cree que la política es una actividad  mediante la  cual te puedes enriquecer, no se equivocan pero tienen un concepto negativo y vago de la política, propiciado por las acciones de los que conforman nuestra “hermosa” sociedad política. Hace falta que actores sin intereses económicos y con capacidad de liderar que deseen cambiar la política nacional.

La política es una mezcla de emociones, odio, melancolía, alegría, todas pueden ser el origen  de  esta. En una persona siempre existe una semilla interna llena de intención política. La política puede ser  amada tanto como odiada pero nunca será ignorada porque dentro de cada uno está la intención de imponer sus ideas. La política nunca morirá solo cambiara porque al ser una actividad natural en el hombre se encuentra bajo un cambio constante. ¡Viva la política!

Gianluca Chiappe Saldaña
Apasionado de los libros, la historia, la política y el futbol.
98 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

98 Comments

  1. help me

    Junio 22, 2018 at 8:34 pm

    Kum4KZ Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and the rest of the site is also very good.

  2. eebest8 best

    Junio 23, 2018 at 10:11 am

    “Good post. I’m dealing with many of these issues as well..”

  3. eebest8 fiverr

    Junio 25, 2018 at 11:13 am

    “I must voice my admiration for your generosity in support of men and women that really want guidance on that topic. Your personal dedication to passing the solution up and down was wonderfully informative and have always empowered women just like me to attain their pursuits. Your new helpful instruction signifies much a person like me and even further to my mates. Thank you; from each one of us.”

  4. housing association decant policy

    Junio 27, 2018 at 3:30 am

    Thanks again for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  5. Would you be serious about exchanging links?

  6. top selling sex toy

    Junio 27, 2018 at 3:28 pm

    “Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such fantastic info being shared freely out there.”

  7. Franklin Interior Decorator

    Junio 28, 2018 at 8:42 am

    Only wanna input that you have a very nice site, I love the style it really stands out.

  8. buy fake id

    Junio 28, 2018 at 5:54 pm

    You have a very great layout for your blog i want it to make use of on my website also.

  9. vibratory streaner

    Junio 29, 2018 at 11:43 am

    I really enjoy the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  10. de pintura Vitoria

    Junio 29, 2018 at 12:58 pm

    “My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!”

  11. SaferVPN App

    Junio 29, 2018 at 4:04 pm

    “I have read some just right stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you set to create such a fantastic informative website.”

  12. Reforma de instalacion electrica Vitoria

    Junio 30, 2018 at 8:33 am

    “Paragraph writing is also a fun, if you know after that you can write otherwise it is complicated to write.”

  13. The city couldn at request for virtually any much better outcome than what has occurred right here, she mentioned.

  14. Albanil barato

    Julio 1, 2018 at 4:21 am

    “I really enjoy the blog post. Fantastic.”

  15. scraborough personal training

    Julio 1, 2018 at 12:35 pm

    Im grateful for the blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  16. best vibrating butt plug

    Julio 1, 2018 at 5:57 pm

    Say, you got a nice post. Fantastic.

  17. treadmill reviews

    Julio 2, 2018 at 2:27 am

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  18. Pei

    Julio 2, 2018 at 4:39 pm

    my review here Where can I find the best online creative writing courses?

  19. bondage sex toys

    Julio 2, 2018 at 5:46 pm

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post. Awesome.

  20. Shila

    Julio 2, 2018 at 9:21 pm

    This website was how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me. Many thanks!

  21. Ehtel

    Julio 3, 2018 at 2:07 am

    provider for the on-line advertising and marketing.

  22. seo vancouver bc

    Julio 3, 2018 at 12:24 pm

    Only wanna input that you have a very decent website , I like the design it actually stands out.

  23. seo vancouver bc

    Julio 3, 2018 at 2:46 pm

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Really thank you! Will read on

  24. seo vancouver

    Julio 3, 2018 at 9:53 pm

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I feel you made some good points in features also.

  25. seo vancouver

    Julio 4, 2018 at 2:47 am

    Utterly pent articles , thankyou for entropy.

  26. vancouver seo companies

    Julio 4, 2018 at 7:43 am

    Thank you ever so for you blog article.Really thank you! Really Great.

  27. seo in canada

    Julio 4, 2018 at 12:38 pm

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank God I found it on Google. You have made my day! Thanks again..

  28. g rabbit vibrator

    Julio 4, 2018 at 1:02 pm

    Major thanks for the article.Really thank you!

  29. anal tutorial video

    Julio 5, 2018 at 2:37 am

    I really enjoy the article post. Awesome.

  30. cro services vancouver bc

    Julio 5, 2018 at 4:37 pm

    Very good post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  31. seo expert call tracking ontario

    Julio 5, 2018 at 7:03 pm

    Major thankies for the article post. Really Cool.

  32. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 8:24 am

    Thank you, I ave recently been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

  33. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 10:56 am

    more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?

  34. seo vancouver

    Julio 7, 2018 at 4:15 am

    Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Feed isnt functioning today. I tried including it to my Bing reader account and got nothing.

  35. seo vancouver

    Julio 7, 2018 at 6:44 am

    You have observed very interesting details ! ps nice web site. I understand a fury in your words, But not the words. by William Shakespeare.

  36. seo vancouver

    Julio 7, 2018 at 9:14 am

    I think this is a real great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

  37. seo vancouver

    Julio 7, 2018 at 11:45 am

    Some really excellent info , Gladiolus I observed this.

  38. Affiliate programs in nigeria

    Julio 7, 2018 at 2:13 pm

    The Silent Shard This can likely be fairly valuable for many of the work I want to never only with my web site but

  39. Foam Tape

    Julio 7, 2018 at 6:32 pm

    Perfectly written content material, Really enjoyed reading through.

  40. Malaysia online casino

    Julio 7, 2018 at 9:00 pm

    I visited various sites however the audio quality

  41. pokemon toys pokemon accessories

    Julio 8, 2018 at 3:01 pm

    I am so grateful for your article post.Really thank you! Great.

  42. Free Auto Approve List 7-8-2018

    Julio 8, 2018 at 9:35 pm

    I hope you all are having a great weekend. I have a new list for you. Read the latest update on how I compiled the list. I’m still surprised by the results.

  43. Univeerzite

    Julio 9, 2018 at 7:23 am

    In it something is. Earlier I thought differently, thanks for the help in this question.

  44. Build Backlinks

    Julio 9, 2018 at 3:06 pm

    I savor, result in I found exactly what I used to be having a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  45. 8 inch lesbian dildo

    Julio 9, 2018 at 3:49 pm

    Im thankful for the blog.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  46. pc games for windows 10

    Julio 9, 2018 at 9:13 pm

    Thank you ever so for you post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  47. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 2:25 am

    You have observed very interesting details! ps nice web site.

  48. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 5:07 am

    It as going to be end of mine day, except before ending I am reading this impressive piece of

  49. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 1:02 pm

    Major thanks for the article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  50. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 6:08 pm

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  51. seo vancouver

    Julio 11, 2018 at 4:27 am

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  52. bitcoin loan

    Julio 11, 2018 at 1:24 pm

    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  53. seo canada

    Julio 11, 2018 at 6:29 pm

    Very good write-up. I definitely appreciate this website. Continue the good work!

  54. thrusting vibe

    Julio 11, 2018 at 6:41 pm

    Awesome blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  55. seo in canada

    Julio 11, 2018 at 9:02 pm

    Really informative blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  56. canada seo

    Julio 11, 2018 at 11:37 pm

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I ave read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this page.

  57. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 2:12 am

    Major thankies for the article post.Really thank you!

  58. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 4:48 am

    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  59. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 10:00 am

    Of course, what a magnificent blog and revealing posts, I definitely will bookmark your website.All the Best!

  60. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 12:37 pm

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let alone the content!

  61. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 3:12 pm

    You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  62. natynaty

    Julio 12, 2018 at 3:21 pm

    You’ve been working hard lately. All that stress has got to be eating at you. Why not take a break and enjoy some cam girls? There’s plenty of them to enjoy at http://www.camgirl.pw It’s wall to wall babes at this site. You’ll know that right away after your first visit.

  63. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 5:47 pm

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  64. Cream with snow algae

    Julio 12, 2018 at 6:13 pm

    I am so grateful for your blog.Really thank you! Will read on…

  65. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 10:56 pm

    I went over this site and I conceive you have a lot of wonderful info, saved to fav (:.

  66. sell my house fast atlanta

    Julio 13, 2018 at 2:30 am

    I loved your article post.Much thanks again. Want more.

  67. pc games apps for laptop

    Julio 13, 2018 at 12:38 pm

    Looking around I like to look in various places on the web, regularly I will go to Digg and follow thru

  68. clit bunny

    Julio 13, 2018 at 12:50 pm

    I really liked your blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  69. FrГјhbucher Fuerteventura

    Julio 13, 2018 at 1:11 pm

    “Ahaa, its fastidious discussion about this post here at this web site, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.”

  70. download celtx

    Julio 13, 2018 at 4:01 pm

    to recommend you few interesting issues or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles

  71. Phẫu Thuật Hàm Hô

    Julio 13, 2018 at 5:24 pm

    I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

  72. Odessa Denizcilik Üniversitesi

    Julio 13, 2018 at 8:42 pm

    Only wanna admit that this is invaluable , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  73. 1101 Kingshighway Springfield, IL 62702 Carpet Cleaning Springfield IL +1 217-441-2563

  74. precio viagra generico

    Julio 14, 2018 at 9:54 am

    You could definitely see your skills within the paintings you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  75. evocation

    Julio 14, 2018 at 12:56 pm

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  76. precio cialis sin receta

    Julio 14, 2018 at 2:12 pm

    wow, awesome blog post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  77. buy generic lyrica india

    Julio 14, 2018 at 10:46 pm

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  78. computer disposal newbury

    Julio 15, 2018 at 5:51 am

    Thanks for expressing your ideas listed here. The other matter is that every time a problem takes place with a personal computer motherboard, folks should not take the risk with repairing that themselves for if it is not done properly it can lead to permanent damage to the full laptop. It is usually safe just to approach any dealer of the laptop for your repair of the motherboard. They’ve got technicians who definitely have an knowledge in dealing with notebook motherboard issues and can get the right prognosis and undertake repairs.

  79. Phuket guest friendly hotels

    Julio 15, 2018 at 7:24 am

    Really good article! Also visit my blog about Clomid challenge test

  80. customwritings.com customer reviews

    Julio 15, 2018 at 11:48 am

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  81. You completed certain good points there. I did searching on the subject matter and found most persons will go together with your blog

  82. flyttfirmor stockholm

    Julio 16, 2018 at 12:58 am

    Really enjoyed this post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

  83. valid vat

    Julio 16, 2018 at 5:29 am

    Very very good publish, thank that you simply lot regarding sharing. Do you happen a great RSS feed I can subscribe to be able to?

  84. weee recycling

    Julio 16, 2018 at 5:33 am

    One thing I’d prefer to say is that before getting more laptop or computer memory, consider the machine into which it will be installed. When the machine is actually running Windows XP, for instance, a memory ceiling is 3.25GB. Putting in in excess of this would just constitute some sort of waste. Be sure that one’s mother board can handle the upgrade amount, as well. Interesting blog post.

  85. fifa55

    Julio 16, 2018 at 8:07 am

    you writing this post plus the rest of the website is also

  86. bulk computer recycling

    Julio 16, 2018 at 9:36 am

    I’ve learned newer and more effective things as a result of your site. One other thing I’d really like to say is the fact newer personal computer operating systems are likely to allow extra memory to be utilized, but they also demand more storage simply to function. If one’s computer could not handle much more memory and also the newest program requires that memory increase, it may be the time to buy a new Laptop or computer. Thanks

  87. leh ladakh package tour

    Julio 16, 2018 at 10:53 am

    Valuable info. Fortunate me I found your site accidentally,

  88. Gordon Tang

    Julio 16, 2018 at 2:30 pm

    This is one awesome blog.Much thanks again.

  89. website

    Julio 16, 2018 at 7:00 pm

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Wonderful. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

  90. Viagra Canada mastercard

    Julio 16, 2018 at 9:28 pm

    Im obliged for the post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  91. Bola88

    Julio 16, 2018 at 9:44 pm

    This particular blog is really cool additionally amusing. I have found helluva handy advices out of this source. I ad love to visit it over and over again. Thanks a lot!

  92. Thanks, I ave recently been looking for info about this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I ave found out so far. However, what concerning the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

  93. carpet cleaning surprise az

    Julio 17, 2018 at 2:33 am

    I appreciate you sharing this blog article. Really Great.

  94. This is exactly what I used to be looking for, many thanks

  95. this website

    Julio 17, 2018 at 6:16 pm

    Very nice info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is truly the best place to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thank you

  96. click here

    Julio 18, 2018 at 9:34 am

    Very good post. I certainly appreciate this site. Continue the good work!

  97. Free Auto Approve List 7-15-2018

    Julio 18, 2018 at 9:48 am

    I hope you all are having a great weekend. I added a new list. This one is smaller, but still useful. I think the next one will be bigger.

  98. Alhouriya TV

    Julio 19, 2018 at 7:09 am

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am really pleassant to read all at alone place.

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top