COYUNTURA

Opinión: Ley para el desarrollo cinematográfico, ¿promoción o censura?

Imagen: Diario16

Por: María Alejandra Gutierrez

Esta semana se presentó el proyecto de ley titulado “Ley para el desarrollo de la cinematografía y el audiovisual peruano” por parte de la congresista María Melgarejo, de Fuerza Popular. Esta ley pretende promover la producción cinematográfica de nuestro país mediante el financiamiento y premiación de proyectos audiovisuales nacionales en los que se resalten valores identitarios y expresiones culturales peruanas.

Esta iniciativa puede mostrarse como inocente y positiva, ya que busca la promoción del arte nacional; sin embargo, pone en su capítulo 3 una serie de condiciones que resultan llamativas. En este se menciona: “los proyectos seleccionados no podrán incurrir en apología del terrorismo, se considerará un aspecto favorable para la selección de los proyectos que no enaltezcan ninguna forma de abuso, violencia física y/o psicológica u opresión al ser humano”.

Es evidente que no se debería tolerar la apología al terrorismo; sin embargo, no se plantea un método claro para hacer esta clasificación, tampoco, bajo qué parámetros se definirá si la película hace o no apología al terrorismo, ni qué institución se encargará de dicha tarea. Es por ello que, más que una preocupación por mantener la paz social, resulta una suerte de censura a títulos con temáticas situadas en los años del conflicto armado interno.

Esto resulta una tremenda contradicción, teniendo en cuenta que gran parte de nuestras producciones cinematográficas se centran esta temática, ya que el conflicto armado interno marcó una época en la historia del Perú. La censura no es la solución, sino por el contrario, no permite la reconciliación; la única manera de lograrla es conociendo nuestro pasado y siendo consientes de este: de los hechos y actores, los logros y las fallas, no solamente teniendo en cuenta los abusos cometidos por los terroristas, sino también por parte del Estado y las Fuerzas Armadas, que terminaron por perjudicar a la sociedad.

El cine no se debe censurar, y menos a costa de premios y financiamientos, sino que se le debe identificar como una poderosísima arma para el reconocimiento de nuestra historia a nivel de sociedad, de una manera más didáctica, como se ha venido haciendo con películas como Días de Santiago, Paloma de Papel, La Boca del Lobo, Magallanes, La Teta Asustada, películas que probablemente bajo este proyecto de ley serían erróneas. Cabe resaltar que esta propuesta de ley resulta un absurdo, teniendo en cuenta que estamos en el “Año del Diálogo y Reconciliación Nacional”. La libertad de expresión es un derecho humano que no debe ser violado de ninguna manera, ya que solo mediane se puede dar una vida democrática.

24 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

24 Comments

  1. get more

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 11:13 pm

    Your article on Opini??n: Ley para el desarrollo cinematogr??fico, ??promoci??n o censura? – Punto y Coma is great. I hope u can continue delivering many lot post soon. Long live http://www.puntoycoma.pe

  2. 住宅樓宇按揭計劃. … 住宅樓宇按揭計劃. 多種住宅按揭計劃供選擇以配合不同物業種類. 預約申請 · 預約申請 · 個人理財 > 按揭服務 >. 住宅樓宇按揭計劃.

  3. 醫學美容 抗衰老 cosmetic.wiki

    Octubre 17, 2018 at 1:28 pm

    葛根 -歲月沒有在妳的臉上留下半點痕跡! – CLARINS null 亞洲 – 葛根 nom –> 第站: 中國 歲月沒有在妳的臉上留下半點痕跡! 名稱: 葛根 學名: Pueraria lobata 地點: 中國 類別: 藤本植物 使用部位: 根部 –> 緊扣年輕肌膚! 源於中國及日本,通常被稱為「葛根」。它會產生有黏性、外觀像藤蔓的幼芽,一年可生長幾尺長,甚至可掩蓋周遭所有東西。其學名「Pueraria」恰恰是這種極強生命力的象徵,意指「常青」。 有效對抗歲月痕跡 在保養品中,葛萃取能加速肌底賦活及還原肌膚彈力,幫助緊實肌膚,撫平皺紋。 在以下產品獲得葛根美肌功效: Product=0109910 collection…

  4. 醫學美容 相關報導 cosmetic.wiki

    Octubre 20, 2018 at 11:26 pm

    BeautyEasy 【玻尿酸保濕系列】玻尿酸全效循環保濕水凝霜的商品介紹 BeautyEasy,玻尿酸保濕系列,玻尿酸全效循環保濕水凝霜

  5. Badou Ndiaye, who was a £6million target for Sunderland last year, is likely to be in the Senegal squad for this summer’s World Cup in Russia. He still needs to obtain a work permit and a visa. Galatasaray midfielder Badou Ndiaye arrives at Stoke’s training ground after agreeing personal terms as club look to seal £15m deal

  6. Sannymix

    Diciembre 11, 2018 at 3:27 pm

    Nice posts! 🙂
    ___
    Sanny

  7. Sannymix

    Diciembre 16, 2018 at 9:33 am

    Look my site is good
    ___
    http://davesdevotional.org

  8. Andymix

    Diciembre 27, 2018 at 10:40 pm

  9. Sammyfooma

    Febrero 27, 2019 at 7:26 pm

    Read our in-depth iPhone XS Max review
    Read our hands-on iPhone XR review
    link
    Read our hands-on Apple Watch 4 review
    iPhone XS price and release date
    iPhone XS

  10. Derekgen

    Marzo 10, 2019 at 1:20 pm

    Ernest Quintana, 78, was at Kaiser Permanente Medical Center in Fremont when a doctor – appearing on the robot’s screen – informed him that he would die within a few days.

    A family friend wrote on social media that it was “not the way to show value and compassion to a patient“.

    The hospital says it “regrets falling short” of the family’s expectations.

    Mr Quintana died the next day.

  11. Henrywrili

    Marzo 12, 2019 at 8:57 am

    Theresa May says she has secured “legally binding” changes to her Brexit deal, a day ahead of MPs voting on it.

    But European Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker” warned if the deal was voted down there was “no third chance”.

    They spoke at a joint press conference in Strasbourg after a late meeting.

  12. Henrywrili

    Marzo 14, 2019 at 12:27 pm

    These three figures — William Rick Singer, Mark Riddell and Rudolph Meredith, respectively — are at the center of the nationwide scandal in which 33 parents are accused of using their wealth and means to help their children game the college admissions system.
    But those three names do not appear anywhere in the complaint text, though the document gives enough clues to make clear who is who. Instead, they are named as Cooperating Witness 1, 2 and 3, and each agreed to plead guilty and to cooperate with the government in the hope of obtaining leniency when they are sentenced, the complaint says.

  13. FrankRep

    Marzo 16, 2019 at 5:52 am

    Trump was surrounded at Friday’s event by officials from Customs and Border Protection as well as surviving family members of those who have loved ones killed by undocumented immigrants. Attorney General William Barr was also at the President’s veto event.
    While some lawmakers including some Republicans — have argued against the President’s use of national emergency powers in this instance, the Justice Department set forth a robust defense of the President’s authority to do so in a letter to Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell earlier this month, according to a copy obtained by CNN on Friday.
    “The President acted well within his discretion in declaring a national emergency concerning the southern border,” wrote Assistant Attorney General Stephen Boyd, setting out the legal basis for the proclamation under the National Emergencies Act and additional statutory authorities, which largely tracks an internal memo issued by the Office of Legal Counsel at the Justice Department.

  14. Jessesuimb

    Marzo 18, 2019 at 5:43 pm

    On how she landed on her direction in life:

    “I always knew I was meant to be working in art, I just never knew how. In school, was so confused and always switched my majors around. In 2015, I decided to take a break from school to help out at home and that’s when I discovered my passion for fashion illustration. I drew/a> an illustration of Jhene Aiko and she liked it on Instagram. It kind of grew from there.”

  15. RodneyGeork

    Marzo 25, 2019 at 12:27 pm

    Christina was born in the royal castle Tre Kronor on 18 December S. 8 December] 1626. Her parents were the Swedish king Gustavus Adolphus and his German wife, Maria Eleonora, had already had two daughters—a stillborn princess in 1620, and then the first Princess Christina, who was born in 1623 and died the following year.3] Excited expectation surrounded Maria Eleonora’s third pregnancy in 1626. When the baby was born, it was first thought to be a boy as it was “hairy” and screamed “with a strong, hoarse voice.”she later wrote in her autobiography that, “Deep embarrassment spread among the women when they discovered their mistake.” The king, though, was very happy, stating, “She’ll be clever, she has made fools of us all!”6] From most accounts, Gustav Adolf appears to have been closely attached to his daughter, and she appears to have admired him greatly.

  16. explanation

    Abril 2, 2019 at 4:56 pm

    I simply want to say I am just beginner to blogging and certainly liked this web blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have awesome articles and reviews. Thank you for sharing your web page.

  17. Herbertmew

    Abril 3, 2019 at 4:44 pm

    Despite residing in Germany for nearly 30 years, there are still some things I cannot wrap my mind around. I may have married a German, pay German taxes, and have German(-American) children, but I guess my US mentality still shines through.

    Like when it comes to personal space. I’ll be standing in the supermarket, in front of a shelf full of products, deliberating over the selection, and inevitably a hand will slip itself in front of my face and grab an item from the row. Many Germans seem to not have any qualms about this at all, but it still takes me aback sometimes.

  18. Edwardunlab

    Abril 7, 2019 at 8:57 pm

    French President Emmanuel Macron has appointed a panel of experts to investigate France’s actions during the Rwandan genocide 25 years ago on April 7.

    Macron has also met representatives of a group of survivors in. Paris

  19. Visit Your URL

    Abril 8, 2019 at 6:55 am

    Hi,. . I want to know can I use content from websites like Microsoft or apple or similar to write technical articles or is it violation of copyright law?. . Thank you.

  20. CharlesEsode

    Abril 11, 2019 at 4:00 am

    Ryska militarfartyg kommer till Filippinerna samtidigt som spanningen okar kring Sydkinesiska sjon. Men framfor allt expanderar nu Kina langt us i Stilla havet. Det vacker oro i USA eftersom Kina anses hota de amerikanska ubatar som ar helt avgorande vid en konflikt.

  21. Jerry

    Abril 11, 2019 at 4:25 am

    If you like reading a blog, what kind of interesting things that make you like that blog? Give me your favorite blog links too..

  22. Lael

    Abril 13, 2019 at 7:02 pm

    Exactly how do you delete your blog site comment that you left on someone else blog site?

  23. PhillipVok

    Abril 15, 2019 at 2:31 am

    xxx

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top