COYUNTURA

[Opinión] El derecho de no “cumplir” con el cónyuge

Registro

Esta semana ha circulado una noticia sobre un hecho ocurrido en Reino Unido. Una mujer descubrió en el celular de su esposo unos videos en los que aparecía ella misma siendo abusada mientras dormía. Esto generó en nuestro país comentarios de diversos tipos. En el portal web, así como en el fan page del diario que compartió la noticia, podían leerse sobre todo aquellos que sostenían que no podría hablarse de un abuso como tal, pues eran esposos y era obligación de la mujer “cumplir” con el hombre con el que estaba casada.

No hace falta ser abogado para saber que en la situación expuesta se está frente a un acto de relación sexual no consentida, cuyo autor amerita una pena. No hace falta tampoco identificarse como feminista, para saber que en ese caso, la mujer fue degradada de su condición de persona, para ser tomada como objeto a través del cual su esposo logró una satisfacción personal, y que por supuesto, se trata de un acto condenable desde todo punto de vista.

Ahora bien, para quienes sostienen que en el matrimonio existe el débito conyugal como justificación para la situación ocurrida, hay que señalar que, efectivamente, en nuestro país, el Código Civil recoge el deber de ambos cónyuges de hacer vida común en el domicilio conyugal. Sin embargo, dicha obligación no comprende forzar al cónyuge para actos de ningún tipo, y sobre todo, sexuales. Además, en el cuerpo normativo anteriormente referido, está expresamente establecido el deber recíproco de fidelidad y asistencia, que por supuesto está lejos de manifestarse en actos como este.

Diariamente, el país es testigo de los intentos por disminuir cualquier manifestación de abuso y violencia contra la mujer, o al menos, intentar ayudar a quien ya fue víctima de ello. Hace poco un canal de televisión en señal abierta decía que “se hacía cargo”. Hace un tiempo también, se potenciaban las Comisarías de mujeres, formadas por personal especializado de la Policía Nacional del Perú, en donde se pueden dar a conocer hechos de violencia a la mujer o de violencia familiar en general. Asimismo, se encuentran los Centros de Emergencia Mujer, que son servicios públicos especializados y gratuitos, de atención integral y multidisciplinaria, para víctimas de violencia familiar y sexual, en los cuales se brinda orientación legal, defensa judicial y consejería psicológica, para procurar la recuperación del daño sufrido y prestar asistencia social.

Sin embargo, mientras siga tomándose como natural el hecho de que una mujer sea vista como un medio y no como un fin, como en este caso lo fue, buscar una satisfacción personal, de poco servirán los esfuerzos que se hagan con iniciativas tanto públicas como privadas. Mientras siga pensándose que cuando una mujer sufre un abuso es porque ella “se lo busca”, hechos como el que origina esta nota seguirán sucediendo. Queda, entonces, interiorizar el respeto por cualquier persona, independientemente de su género, y no minimizar ni los ataques que muchas veces se presencian. Sentir empatía no es cuestión de un determinado grupo social, es propio de la naturaleza humana.

Claudia Sandoval
Abogada por la Universidad de Piura. Amante de la lectura, el cine y el café.
256 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

256 Comments

  1. EllEmpart

    Junio 7, 2018 at 10:50 pm

    What Is The Quickest Way To Get Viagra Kamagra Or Malegra Keflex For Dogs cialis 5mg best price Azithromycin

  2. suba zupa

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 7:06 pm

    ZTP15n Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  3. help for heroin withdrawal

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 3:03 pm

    Purple your site publish and liked it. Have you ever considered about visitor putting up on other associated blogs comparable to your blog?

  4. this website

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 5:40 pm

    Really enjoyed this article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  5. hidden camera

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 7:17 pm

    You ave made some good points there. I looked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  6. goose down pillows

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 7:49 pm

    This blog is definitely cool and also informative. I have chosen a lot of useful things out of it. I ad love to go back again soon. Thanks a lot!

  7. https://canabissale.com/

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 9:54 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  8. Free Canadian Business Directory Listings

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 12:28 am

    Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further post thanks once again.

  9. prodvizhenie sajta

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 1:30 am

    Wow! Thank you! I permanently needed to write on my site something like that. Can I implement a part of your post to my site?

  10. contractor accommodation london

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 7:35 am

    Thank you for your article post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  11. to learn more

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 8:56 am

    It as not that I want to duplicate your website, but I really like the pattern. Could you let me know which design are you using? Or was it especially designed?

  12. inflatable pillow

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 11:43 am

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the topic and found most people will agree with your website.

  13. inflatable camping pillow

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 12:02 pm

    Therefore that as why this post is great. Thanks!

  14. ghe sofa gia re

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 12:38 pm

    You have brought up a very excellent details , appreciate it for the post.

  15. truyen hay

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 1:12 pm

    Major thankies for the blog.Really thank you! Want more.

  16. doc truyen online

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 1:38 pm

    that would be the end of this article. Here you will find some web pages that we think you will enjoy, just click the hyperlinks over

  17. hair up/occasion hair

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 1:18 am

    whoah this blog is great i love reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You know, many people are searching around for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  18. Clipper blade Sharpening

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 1:38 am

    Wonderful post! We will be linking to this great post on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  19. walmartone

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 3:10 am

    pretty beneficial stuff, overall I believe this is really worth a bookmark, thanks

  20. walmart associate login

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 3:36 am

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this post and the rest of the site is also very good.

  21. camera pen

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 4:00 am

    Just Browsing While I was surfing today I saw a great article concerning

  22. spy camera pen

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 4:55 am

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this subject. I love all of the points you made.

  23. appliances

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 7:52 am

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on

  24. Cryptohopper review

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 10:59 am

    weblink How do you create a blog or a blog webpage?

  25. dieta

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 1:16 pm

    You made some respectable points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most people will go along with with your website.

  26. whitexvibes.com

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 2:20 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I honestly think this web site needs far more attention. I all probably be returning to read more, thanks for the advice!

  27. Judi Bola

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 7:17 am

    some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you.

  28. THE HOLISTIC SANCTUARY

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 12:18 pm

    read through it all at the moment but I have saved

  29. The Lost Book Of Remedies

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 2:11 am

    The Birch of the Shadow I believe there may possibly become a several duplicates, but an exceedingly helpful checklist! I have tweeted this. Lots of thanks for sharing!

  30. redmond oregon lock smith

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 4:44 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Really thank you! Great.

  31. tax software for preparers

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 9:43 am

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, as well as the content!

  32. cialis generic

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 9:47 am

    I will right away grab your rss feed as I can at find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  33. nigeria news update

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 10:51 am

    You have observed very interesting details! ps nice web site.

  34. Car parts in Jamaica

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 11:27 am

    I think this is a real great article. Keep writing.

  35. amazon seller refunds

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 8:41 pm

    I value the post.Thanks Again. Will read on

  36. https://primeexpo.ca

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 4:01 am

    It’а†s actually a nice and helpful piece of info. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  37. giay cao got nu dep

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 7:16 am

    Thanks again for the article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  38. Merry Christmas shirt

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 7:30 am

    I think this is a real great blog.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  39. DHA Lahore Property

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 11:03 am

    taureau mai My blog post tirage tarot gratuit

  40. Mend The Marriage

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 11:37 am

    You, my friend, ROCK! I found exactly the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn at find it. What a great web site.

  41. viabestbuy

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 9:27 am

    I really liked your blog article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  42. Swiss replica watch

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 10:52 am

    Utterly pent articles , regards for selective information.

  43. Teaganica Herbal Teas

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 6:18 pm

    Wonderful paintings! This is the type of info that should be shared across the web. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this post higher! Come on over and consult with my site. Thank you =)

  44. games for pc download

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 8:40 pm

    Very good information. Lucky me I found your site by accident (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked it for later!

  45. free download for windows 7

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 5:41 am

    Music began playing any time I opened this web site, so frustrating!

  46. free download for windows pc

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 8:14 am

    Im thankful for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  47. apps for pc free download

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 1:15 am

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Really thank you! Cool.

  48. pc apps for windows 10

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 4:06 am

    Thank you ever so for you blog. Keep writing.

  49. games for pc download

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 5:30 am

    I was looking for the report in Yandex and suddenly came across this page. I found a little information on my topic of my report. I would like more, and thanks for that..!

  50. ช่างปูพื้นไม้

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 6:57 am

    Valued Personal Traits Hello, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  51. free nintendo eshop codes

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 7:59 am

    Im obliged for the blog.Thanks Again. Will read on

  52. to learn more

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 1:44 pm

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post.Thanks Again.

  53. lvcnanoblading.co.uk/

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 3:08 pm

    Some truly good content on this internet site , thanks for contribution.

  54. seguro de auto santander

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 4:37 pm

    It as nearly impossible to find well-informed people in this particular topic, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  55. The Lost Book Of Remedies

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 2:36 am

    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  56. "powered by socialgo." "/blog/"

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 5:33 am

    The Silent Shard This could most likely be fairly beneficial for many of your respective job opportunities I intend to never only with my website but

  57. The 2 Week Diet Reviews

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 7:05 am

    This awesome blog is without a doubt entertaining as well as amusing. I have discovered many handy stuff out of this blog. I ad love to go back again and again. Thanks a lot!

  58. Judi Bola

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 9:46 am

    There is perceptibly a bundle to identify about this. I feel you made various good points in features also.

  59. 4k tv as monitor

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 8:23 am

    I think other web-site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and excellent user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  60. eyelash extensions wholesale

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 9:19 am

    I think this is a real great article post.Really thank you!

  61. There is apparently a bundle to identify about this. I suppose you made various nice points in features also.

  62. 21 Day Flat Belly Fix Reviews

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 4:11 pm

    Thank You For Your Info. I like to look around the internet, often I will just go to Stumble Upon and follow thru

  63. Leigh Spittler

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 6:45 pm

    Pierre signe astrologique horoscope septembre balance Here is my homepage; voyance en ligne gratuite

  64. app for pc download

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 1:59 am

    If you are interested to learn Web optimization techniques then you must read this article, I am sure you will obtain much more from this article regarding SEO.

  65. tui da

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 3:33 am

    There as definately a lot to find out about this subject. I like all of the points you made.

  66. sexy video poer site

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 7:51 am

    thank for sharing this with all of us. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will bookmark this site. keep doing your great job and always gain my support. cheers for sharing this beautiful story

  67. led lighting company

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 1:03 am

    you have a terrific blog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

  68. free apps download for pc

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 2:30 am

    It will never feature large degrees of filler information, or even lengthy explanations.

  69. www.choicestore.com

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 4:22 am

    Very fantastic info can be found on website.

  70. tui da

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 5:40 am

    like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?

  71. great post to read

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 3:30 am

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really looking forward to read more.

  72. immigration lawyer Fort Myers

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 5:32 am

    Very nice post and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you guys have any thoughts on where to hire some professional writers? Thank you

  73. Tesla Code Secrets AudioBook

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 6:08 am

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the other person as web site link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same for you.

  74. things to do in Spain

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 8:38 am

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  75. compare products

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 12:32 pm

    Pretty good post. I just discovered your weblog and wanted to say which i have actually enjoyed browsing your website posts

  76. produk pembesar payudara

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 2:01 am

    Im obliged for the article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  77. bao gia chung cu bea sky nguyen xien

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 3:50 am

    You have mentioned very interesting points ! ps nice website.

  78. phu kien gia re

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 4:10 am

    Timon had the gifts of God, which is known for, plus an atmosphere pouch at the back

  79. lestnici v Samare

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 9:29 am

    I think you have noted some very interesting points , thankyou for the post.

  80. this website

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 10:06 am

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post.Really thank you! Cool.

  81. Click here

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 12:38 pm

    It as not that I want to replicate your website, but I really like the pattern. Could you tell me which theme are you using? Or was it tailor made?

  82. Study it Here

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 1:05 pm

    Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful post. Thanks for supplying this info.

  83. best online home stores

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 6:02 pm

    Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style. Justice is always violent to the party offending, for every man is innocent in his own eyes. by Daniel Defoe.

  84. best zero turn mower for hills

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 12:32 am

    Say, you got a nice blog.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  85. Free spins no deposit casino

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 2:30 am

    Just wanna admit that this is handy , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  86. plošče za teraso

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 8:13 am

    I savour, cause I discovered exactly what I was taking a look for. You ave ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  87. VictorsPredict.com

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 11:06 am

    This very blog is no doubt awesome additionally informative. I have found many handy things out of this source. I ad love to return every once in a while. Thanks a bunch!

  88. visit website

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 5:54 am

    There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made sure nice points in options also.

  89. Agen Judi Betting

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 8:34 am

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Magnificent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  90. http://www.scacontemporary.com/

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 12:15 pm

    This unique blog is really awesome and also diverting. I have discovered many useful things out of it. I ad love to visit it every once in a while. Thanks a lot!

  91. His Secret Obsession

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 3:02 pm

    I think this is a real great post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  92. may lam mat gia re

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 5:52 pm

    Very informative blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  93. check out for more details

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 11:50 pm

    the ice fishing there are two things that you might experience.

  94. new cryptocurrency

    Septiembre 26, 2018 at 4:22 am

    I simply could not depart your site before suggesting that I extremely loved the usual info a person supply to your guests? Is gonna be again regularly in order to check up on new posts.

  95. click here

    Septiembre 26, 2018 at 9:56 am

    Thanks a lot for the post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  96. vintage rock t shirts

    Septiembre 26, 2018 at 12:17 pm

    one is sharing information, that as truly good, keep up writing.

  97. 15 Minute Manifestation Review

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 4:00 am

    Major thankies for the article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  98. Tattoo Studio

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 10:42 am

    Rattling superb information can be found on web blog. It is fast approaching the point where I don at want to elect anyone stupid enough to want the job. by Erma Bombeck.

  99. Como Ganar Dinero en Internet Legalmente

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 11:33 am

    You made some nice points there. I looked on the internet for the topic and found most people will agree with your site.

  100. nightclub barcelona

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 1:43 pm

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  101. Small Square

    Septiembre 28, 2018 at 4:03 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  102. test dpc

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 4:16 pm

    Many thanks for sharing this very good article. Very interesting ideas! (as always, btw)

  103. dat nen long an

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 9:22 pm

    Thanks a lot for the article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  104. free full download for windows

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 10:59 pm

    moment this time I am visiting this web site and reading very informative posts here.

  105. apps for pc free download

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 1:44 am

    This unique blog is no doubt awesome additionally factual. I have found many handy stuff out of it. I ad love to return every once in a while. Thanks a bunch!

  106. NOUN admission

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 3:17 am

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.

  107. Joesph Shuecraft

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 10:03 am

    Some genuinely wonderful work on behalf of the owner of this internet site , absolutely outstanding content material .

  108. Just Browsing While I was surfing today I noticed a excellent post about

  109. malaysia seo expert

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 4:49 am

    Very nice info and straight to the point. I don at know if this is truly the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thanks in advance

  110. UFABET

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 7:27 am

    wonderful issues altogether, you simply received a logo new reader. What would you suggest about your post that you made a few days ago? Any sure?

  111. UFABET

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 8:17 am

    This is one awesome post.Much thanks again. Cool.

  112. online pharmacy UK

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 12:51 pm

    Very interesting subject , regards for putting up.

  113. buy gold pendants

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 1:30 pm

    It as unbreakable to attain knowledgeable nation proceeding this topic however you sound in the vein of you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  114. Influencer Marketing

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 7:15 pm

    va loans with bad credit How can I copyright all original content current and future on my website?

  115. free High Graphic Games download for PC

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 10:43 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  116. pc apps for windows 7

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 3:01 am

    Terrific paintings! That is the type of information that should be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and visit my site. Thank you =)

  117. painters and decorators

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 9:46 am

    issue. I ave tried it in two different web browsers and

  118. Bandar Bola

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 12:38 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

  119. Average locksmith salary

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 5:09 pm

    Well I really liked studying it. This information procured by you is very constructive for proper planning.

  120. bobsweep review

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 5:52 pm

    The website loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are doing any distinctive trick.

  121. iherb promo promo

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 7:30 pm

    It as not that I want to duplicate your web site, but I really like the design. Could you let me know which design are you using? Or was it custom made?

  122. This is my first time go to see at here and i am truly impressed to read all at one place.

  123. click here

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 4:43 am

    Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up very fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  124. click here

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 9:27 am

    You have mentioned very interesting details ! ps decent web site. аЂа‹аЂ O human race born to fly upward, wherefore at a little wind dost thou fall.аЂ аЂа› by Dante Alighieri.

  125. visit website

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 9:54 am

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I ave shared your site in my social networks!

  126. canada pharmacy

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 2:14 pm

    Im grateful for the article post.Much thanks again. Great.

  127. what is airdrop

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 7:45 am

    Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  128. thesurveyhelper weebly

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 10:42 am

    Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful article. Many thanks for supplying these details.

  129. PokerQQ

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 6:36 pm

    romance understanding. With online video clip clip

  130. asikpoker

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 9:24 pm

    What as up, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this post. It was funny. Keep on posting!

  131. movies | porn blonde}

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 10:08 pm

    You got great truthful factors right here. I done a search on the problem as well as learned most peoples will concur with your weblog. Your bibs will look good considerably lengthier if you do.

  132. http://206.189.175.126/~isototo/

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 11:43 pm

    I truly enjoy studying on this site, it contains excellent blog posts. Don at put too fine a point to your wit for fear it should get blunted. by Miguel de Cervantes.

  133. click for source

    Octubre 14, 2018 at 4:21 am

    This very blog is without a doubt awesome as well as factual. I have discovered a lot of handy things out of this amazing blog. I ad love to go back again soon. Thanks a bunch!

  134. click

    Octubre 14, 2018 at 6:35 am

    This site was how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I ave found something which helped me. Kudos!

  135. movies | porn blonde}

    Octubre 14, 2018 at 7:09 am

    When do you think this Real Estate market will go back in a positive direction? Or is it still too early to tell? We are seeing a lot of housing foreclosures in Longwood Florida. What about you? I would love to get your feedback on this.

  136. movies | porn blonde}

    Octubre 14, 2018 at 4:51 pm

    Man that was very entertaining and at the same time informative.:’:*”

  137. Aveniramer

    Octubre 17, 2018 at 4:52 am

    spam online store

    6a28 online 50mg tablet price

  138. Aveniramer

    Octubre 17, 2018 at 10:10 pm

    online e caffe

    6a28 online onlineo funziona

  139. Rueben Phy

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 2:10 am

    Hey I am browsing your article on my Blackberry and I was imagining how cool it will be on my soon to be purchased ipad. Fleeting thought…. Anyway thanks!

  140. Oretha Ladell

    Octubre 19, 2018 at 7:47 am

    Loving the info on this site, you have done great job on the posts .

  141. Tana Holecek

    Octubre 19, 2018 at 3:54 pm

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there.

  142. Jesusita Herder

    Octubre 19, 2018 at 6:09 pm

    I do love the manner in which you have framed this specific matter plus it does present me personally some fodder for consideration. However, coming from everything that I have observed, I simply hope as other opinions pile on that individuals keep on point and don’t start on a soap box involving the news du jour. Anyway, thank you for this excellent point and though I do not necessarily agree with this in totality, I respect the viewpoint.

  143. Viviana Purdin

    Octubre 20, 2018 at 12:38 am

    I like this site very much, Its a rattling nice place to read and find information.

  144. Espermer

    Octubre 20, 2018 at 6:22 am

    online tadalafil itali

    86af online price rite aid

  145. Florencio Faustino

    Octubre 20, 2018 at 12:57 pm

    This web site may be a walk-through you discover the data you wished about it and didn’t know who ought to. Glimpse here, and you’ll definitely discover it.

  146. Leonidamer

    Octubre 23, 2018 at 10:43 am

    cual nombre onlineo online

    370d no online online discount

    370d

  147. Tamra Bukowiecki

    Octubre 25, 2018 at 9:13 pm

    After study a few of the blog articles with your website now, we truly such as your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and you will be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my site likewise and tell me if you agree.

  148. Ron Truell

    Octubre 29, 2018 at 7:24 am

    Man, you are a good writer. Your article is really interesting. You should do it professionaly

  149. Evangelina Semmes

    Octubre 30, 2018 at 1:18 pm

    Good work, I enjoyed – Gulvafslibning | Kurt Gulvmand. It was good. View my blog sometime, it all about Lake Mary, FL Real Estate.

  150. Tisha Kaaihue

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 12:17 am

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  151. Jana Solak

    Noviembre 1, 2018 at 1:24 am

    I lately stumbled on your website and also have been learning along. I was thinking I might leave my very first remark. I do not know what to state except that I have liked reading through. Solid website. I am going to maintain browsing this site incredibly typically.

  152. Orlando Reynaud

    Noviembre 1, 2018 at 3:01 am

    you can get some free catalogs over the internet easily if you just search on google**

  153. Dena Bogatay

    Noviembre 4, 2018 at 11:51 am

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re using? I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?

  154. Felipe Wrighton

    Noviembre 4, 2018 at 1:06 pm

    Duties of property management include accepting rent, responding to and addressing maintenance issues, “

  155. Newton Kottman

    Noviembre 4, 2018 at 9:30 pm

    Gucci Handbags I just read your article, i recently found it on bing, important read, i’ll sure be coming back to this page again.

  156. Julene Bergold

    Noviembre 5, 2018 at 7:33 am

    Hi. best wishes to you and your very nice blog” 

  157. Ron Garding

    Noviembre 6, 2018 at 8:13 am

    contact lens are not only for fashion but it can also protect your eyes from dust and UV radiation::

  158. Katrina Arichabala

    Noviembre 6, 2018 at 4:53 pm

    my kids really like to play with those assorted pool toys, they specially like pokemon pool toys and stuff like that’

  159. Marcelle Svennungsen

    Noviembre 6, 2018 at 8:48 pm

    Took me time to read all of the feedback, but I actually loved the article. It proved to be very useful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It is always good when you can’t solely learn, but in addition engaged! I’m sure you had pleasure writing this article. Anyway, in my language, there aren’t a lot good source like this.

  160. Frances Borcher

    Noviembre 7, 2018 at 3:07 pm

    I would like to show appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from such a matter. As a result of researching throughout the search engines and seeing principles which were not pleasant, I believed my entire life was done. Living devoid of the strategies to the problems you’ve resolved all through your entire article content is a serious case, as well as those that might have in a wrong way damaged my career if I hadn’t come across your site. Your personal competence and kindness in dealing with the whole thing was priceless. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not come across such a subject like this. I’m able to at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks so much for your high quality and effective guide. I won’t hesitate to propose your blog post to any person who needs counselling about this subject matter.

  161. Andra Pauling

    Noviembre 7, 2018 at 7:54 pm

    Some genuinely terrific work on behalf of the owner of this website , perfectly great articles .

  162. Ezekiel Ingber

    Noviembre 9, 2018 at 12:44 am

    Absolutely pent subject matter, appreciate it for selective information .

  163. Clair Schlobohm

    Noviembre 14, 2018 at 12:33 pm

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to search out any person with some unique thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this website is one thing that’s wanted on the net, somebody with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

  164. card processing companies for pharmacy

    Noviembre 15, 2018 at 5:55 am

    Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  165. merchant services

    Noviembre 15, 2018 at 2:21 pm

    magnificent put up, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not understand this. You must continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  166. Miles Herb

    Noviembre 15, 2018 at 5:25 pm

    I tried to publish a comment earlier, yet it has not shown up. I assume your spam filter may possibly be broken?

  167. Gene Vrieze

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 4:07 am

    Usually I don’t comment on your blog. I am more of the silent type but I wonder, is this wordpress because I am thinking of switching my own blog from blogspot to wordpress.

  168. Cindi Gerundo

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 8:31 am

    you have an excellent weblog here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog?

  169. Stephania Dukich

    Noviembre 23, 2018 at 4:28 am

    Its amazing what supplementing can do for your body and your weight lifting goals!

  170. Rayford Brund

    Noviembre 23, 2018 at 8:33 am

    Very well written information. It will be helpful to anybody who usess it, as well as me. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  171. Austin Youngberg

    Noviembre 24, 2018 at 9:25 pm

    Hello there First related Article very relevant I enjoyed very , desirable watch it will speak upon Web website of Company Office Furniture Status deals promotion tasks of office furniture Implementation business office modern day . with focus on Service excellent Business furniture Status is actually company Good Israel business This particular .

  172. Rannevmer

    Diciembre 1, 2018 at 11:55 pm

    viagra e nitroderivati

  173. Stanley Rigas

    Diciembre 3, 2018 at 3:56 am

    An impressive share, I just with all this onto a colleague who was simply doing a small analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I uncovered it for him.. smile. So allow me to reword that: Thnx for your treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I’m strongly over it and enjoy reading much more about this topic. If at all possible, as you grow expertise, does one mind updating your blog with additional details? It is highly great for me. Big thumb up just for this post!

  174. Theodora Henkhaus

    Diciembre 16, 2018 at 12:13 pm

    Hey there this is a fantastic article. I’m going to e mail this to my buddies. I stumbled on this while browsing on google I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing.

  175. Porn Videos

    Diciembre 30, 2018 at 11:34 am

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Thanks

  176. Porn Videos

    Diciembre 30, 2018 at 9:12 pm

    Your blog is really an enlightenment for us readers! Thank you very much!

  177. Porn Videos

    Diciembre 31, 2018 at 4:41 pm

    Thank you for your wonderful post! It has long been extremely helpful. I hope that you will proceed sharing your wisdom with us.

  178. film

    Enero 1, 2019 at 11:01 pm

    I am glad to be a visitant of this consummate website ! , thankyou for this rare information! .

  179. Rebekkamer

    Enero 5, 2019 at 4:42 am

    la compra is en nj

    88fc is cost in india

  180. Rebekkamer

    Enero 5, 2019 at 12:29 pm

    venta de is mendoza

    88fc wow pfizer is cheap

  181. Rebekkamer

    Enero 5, 2019 at 8:36 pm

    discount drug store nyc is

    88fc is bestellen dhl

  182. Rannevmer

    Enero 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm

    woman viagra

  183. Millard Bartos

    Enero 14, 2019 at 10:44 pm

    This is a proper blog for everyone who hopes to learn about this topic. You are aware of much its almost tricky to argue on hand (not that I really would want…HaHa). You actually put a brand new spin on a topic thats been discussed for some time. Great stuff, just excellent!

  184. Matthewpiesy

    Febrero 1, 2019 at 3:20 am

    http://alaturka.info
    # Amos 17.01.2019 11:25
    I away day-to-day a not variegated apparatus pages and websites to disentangle hoisting gear, but this
    webpage offers inchmeal based articles.

  185. hhdcIdexy

    Febrero 13, 2019 at 10:22 am

    canadian pharmacy generic viagra http://onlinepharmacysrba.com/

  186. Karie Mascorro

    Febrero 13, 2019 at 10:39 am

    This is the fitting weblog for anybody who desires to seek out out about this topic. You notice a lot its virtually arduous to argue with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just great!

  187. hetdfliva

    Febrero 13, 2019 at 2:07 pm

    reputable canadian pharmacy http://canadianpharmacieshdfc.com/

  188. brjuzicky

    Febrero 14, 2019 at 8:34 pm

  189. nukhIdexy

    Febrero 15, 2019 at 5:38 am

    cvs pharmacy online http://genericcilaken.com/

  190. vdffDiend

    Febrero 15, 2019 at 10:53 am

    online pharmacy india http://canadadrugshtwi.com/

  191. bsfnably

    Febrero 15, 2019 at 12:20 pm

    online pharmacy canada http://buyjeacialonline.com/

  192. gnjuImAgo

    Febrero 15, 2019 at 4:29 pm

    canada pharmacy online http://viagrageneric7k.com/

  193. htrbspeks

    Febrero 16, 2019 at 1:28 am

    canada online pharmacy http://onlinewwwmen.com/

  194. dfbjantet

    Febrero 16, 2019 at 8:50 am

    cialis online pharmacy http://buycildjea.com/

  195. trvnably

    Febrero 27, 2019 at 1:45 pm

    http://purseinstock.com/ buy cialis online compare

  196. gguaImAgo

    Febrero 27, 2019 at 8:28 pm

    http://drcialonlinedkb.com/ best online canadian pharmacy 2016

  197. geggDiend

    Febrero 27, 2019 at 9:55 pm

    http://setviagraeja.com/ when will viagra go generic

  198. jikprutH

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 11:15 am

    http://newviagrakfv.com/ prescription drugs online

  199. hghdzicky

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 1:24 pm

    http://cialisjesh.com/ cialis online generic

  200. stssCromi

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 2:02 pm

    http://fviagrajjj.com/ buy cheap viagra online canadian pharmacy

  201. fvtgzicky

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 3:08 pm

    http://cialisovnsm.com/ cialis online reviews

  202. tvgIdexy

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 7:32 pm

    http://gocialisgjb.com/ canadian pharmacy reviews

  203. tybfliva

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 10:11 pm

    http://loviagraosn.com/ online pharmacy school

  204. dftyspeks

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 11:30 pm

    http://hitcialisosn.com/ canada pharmacy online

  205. wgtAsype

    Marzo 1, 2019 at 1:35 am

    http://authenticknicksstore.com/ cheapest generic viagra no prescription

  206. bdfnably

    Marzo 1, 2019 at 9:07 am

    http://onlineviagriabuy.com/ how to buy cialis via canada

  207. htyImAgo

    Marzo 2, 2019 at 8:20 am

    http://bitcapblog.com/ legitimate canadian online pharmacy

  208. btsDiend

    Marzo 2, 2019 at 9:54 am

    http://mo-basta.org/ buy generic cialis

  209. bgfdfliva

    Marzo 2, 2019 at 5:49 pm

    http://genericviragaonline.com/ canada drugs review

  210. dbfspeks

    Marzo 2, 2019 at 7:09 pm

    http://buyviagaraonline.com/ walmart pharmacy online

  211. tgdAsype

    Marzo 2, 2019 at 9:21 pm

    http://cheapvirgaraonline.com/ viagra generic date

  212. bfxprutH

    Marzo 2, 2019 at 11:20 pm

    http://susamsokagim.com/ canadian pharmacy online

  213. bfxCromi

    Marzo 3, 2019 at 2:10 am

    http://movietrailershd.org/ is it safe to buy from canadian pharmacy online

  214. fghantet

    Marzo 3, 2019 at 3:47 am

    http://obatpasutri-jogja.com/ legit online pharmacy

  215. cczIdexy

    Marzo 3, 2019 at 7:51 am

    http://almeidacorp.com/ does generic viagra work

  216. mhbnably

    Marzo 3, 2019 at 10:56 am

  217. Corrine Pulfer

    Marzo 3, 2019 at 3:59 pm

    I am wordless when I have to comment on your blog. Your writing and thought is beyond any word of praise.

  218. Tad Kurk

    Marzo 4, 2019 at 7:41 pm

    After study several of the blogs on the website now, and i genuinely much like your strategy for blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will also be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my website too and make me aware what you consider.

  219. eerAsype

    Marzo 4, 2019 at 11:03 pm

    http://usaerectionrx.com/ viagra generic pills

  220. hgfnably

    Marzo 5, 2019 at 8:12 am

    https://whatisketodiettuj.com/ keto diet for dummies

  221. IsaevaZorina1988mer

    Marzo 5, 2019 at 10:32 pm

    safe purchase of is

    37a0 comprar is natural online

  222. hsgAsype

    Marzo 6, 2019 at 8:30 pm

  223. bdgspeks

    Marzo 6, 2019 at 9:26 pm

    https://ketodietlistdfk.com/ keto diet reciple book

  224. nydsantet

    Marzo 8, 2019 at 5:11 am

    https://bestcasino365us.com/ best casino in baton rouge

  225. hsfhIdexy

    Marzo 8, 2019 at 9:14 am

    https://us24casinoonline.com/ best casino in new york

  226. Modesta Ladner

    Marzo 11, 2019 at 9:31 am

    Before I delve into the overview, I strongly recommend my monster cryptocurrency package for the best results.

    With this gig, you will receive backlinks from:

    very powerful cryptocurrency blogs (DA 40 to DA70)
    Profile and post backlinks on ‘000s of popular forums
    Backlinks from a large network of PBN sites, wiki links, blog comments, forum posts & MUCH MORE!
    Guest post links on very powerful cryptocurrency-related sites.
    Indexing with the search engines.

    Currently, most of the big search engines are once again placing importance on the website domain authority, trust flow and other metrics. Today, if you want to rank your cryptocurrency site, you need to build up your domain authority. The only way to do this is via the creation of niche-relevant backlinks on authority sites. With this package, I will provide you with a perfect mix of follow and no follow links, a safe anchor text ratio to avoid over-optimisation and much more. I have been doing SEO for cryptocurrency sites for over 5 years and so I know the formula for perfect rankings.

    All I need from you is your website and up to 50 keywords you would like to rank for!

    https://www.fiverr.com/alecmonopoly/create-cryptocurrency-backlinks-for-top-rankings

  227. GuschinOlav1988mer

    Marzo 12, 2019 at 6:21 pm

    cheap is 5mg online

    4a6d wow be is in canada

  228. GuschinOlav1988mer

    Marzo 13, 2019 at 7:35 am

    is advertisements

    4a6d need to be is

  229. Ovanovamer

    Marzo 13, 2019 at 10:52 pm

    is rezeptfrei koln

    d41d lowest price for is online

  230. BorisovAlfred1988mer

    Marzo 15, 2019 at 9:54 pm

    is online farmacia italia

    ed70 cost is australia

  231. bfjnably

    Marzo 16, 2019 at 4:32 am

    http://canadadrugsonlinergla.com/ canada drugs online

  232. bbfImAgo

    Marzo 16, 2019 at 3:42 pm

  233. jixDiend

    Marzo 16, 2019 at 5:18 pm

  234. nfhantet

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 6:07 am

  235. ghjCromi

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 8:40 am

    http://canadadrugpharmacywhik.com/ online canadian pharmacy

  236. gtnzicky

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 9:48 am

    http://drugstoresydik.com/ walgreens online pharmacy

  237. lpoIdexy

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 10:11 am

    http://canadadrugsrwdi.com/ canada drug pharmacy

  238. gshAsype

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 3:56 pm

    http://onlinepharmacycanadasctu.com/ canadian pharmacy online

  239. BlohinaErna1994mer

    Marzo 18, 2019 at 6:11 pm

    is for women men

    99a2 kpa is i spanien

  240. DalinaPanova1988mer

    Marzo 19, 2019 at 12:49 pm

    only best offers is sale

    019f is 100mg tabletten

  241. nygnably

    Marzo 23, 2019 at 11:21 am

    http://gogogeneric.com/ buy cialis online safely

  242. fbagamma

    Abril 13, 2019 at 8:41 pm

    [url=http://drugstorepharmacyxerh.com/]canadian pharmacy[/url] online viagra cvs pharmacy online

  243. Rannevmer

    Mayo 6, 2019 at 3:24 am

    is online ua

  244. Thomas Soravilla

    Mayo 15, 2019 at 5:09 pm

    Good info. Lucky me I reach on your website by accident, I bookmarked it.

  245. Bbokndaunott

    Mayo 18, 2019 at 8:11 pm

    Parke–Davis was founded in in 1866 by Hervey Parke and George Davis. buy online viagra pills You own acquired to trail down info that was first-class for your content to start with.

  246. Bbokowtunott

    Mayo 18, 2019 at 8:28 pm

    Eine große Liegewiese befindet sich für alle Wasserratten in unmittelbarer Nähe. where can i buy viagra uk Granted, I did not have it as bad as the Berlin Brigade.

  247. Bbokjtmunott

    Mayo 18, 2019 at 8:38 pm

    Now I feel like it’s my job to take this music to the world. 100mg viagra work Normally, items purchased in our stores or on Walmart.

  248. Bbokdbbunott

    Mayo 18, 2019 at 9:52 pm

    This impact most frequently manifests itself as headache, rhinorrhea, and nasal stuffiness. viagra 50mg effects NTG has long been used for its vasodilatory properties in the treatment of angina, as well as obstetrically, to achieve tocolysis and uterine relaxation.

  249. Bbokcsmunott

    Mayo 18, 2019 at 10:38 pm

    He has handled R&D, QC and Manufacturing of many food products including MNCs. legit site to buy generic viagra Mercy amex type life molecule is well a ineligible one but at appearances, messengers fail to carry out the name and consider the bill schedule to be having least act.

  250. buy generic viagra

    Mayo 20, 2019 at 6:26 pm

    Propecia – One study published in the Journal of Sexual Medicine found that in male rats who were given oral finasteride treatment (Propecia), over four weeks there was a 25.9% reduction in the weight of the corpora cavernosa (penis) . viagra online Vaginal Discharge The vaginal discharge in the 38th week of pregnancy is normal and safe.

  251. generic viagra

    Mayo 20, 2019 at 6:53 pm

    And the mind is definitely connected with that part of the body. buy viagra Worldwide Suppliers Of Used, Reconditioned, Rebuilt and New Spare parts.

  252. buy viagra

    Mayo 20, 2019 at 6:58 pm

    Men with erectile dysfunction benefit from having the chemicals leading to the erection outweigh the actions of the phosphodiesterases that cause the penis to lose its firmness. buy generic viagra street price viagra carcinoma republish this power reveals a similar, personal, and well-organised diabetes of disastrous idea about the emerging commissioner victims in world.

  253. buy generic viagra

    Mayo 21, 2019 at 12:16 am

    My stress levels are lower and I feel more confident both in and out of bed. viagra online His straight, balanced posture conveys trust and confidence.

  254. buy viagra

    Mayo 22, 2019 at 9:37 am

    There was typically a long (21 point) list of exclusions that included anatomical deformities, other sexual disorders, diabetes with poor control and/or untreated proliferative retinopathy, recent (six month) history of heart attack or stroke, significant cardiovascular disease, active peptic ulceration or bleeding, use of other treatments for erectile dysfunction and known history of retinitis pigmentosa. buy generic viagra Because of the substances depressant effects, many of the symptoms involve slowed bodily functions.

  255. gthdIdexy

    Mayo 23, 2019 at 1:51 am

    http://pharmacycanadawgsr.com/ canada pharmacy online

  256. vdfsIdexy

    Mayo 24, 2019 at 2:52 am

    http://pharmacystorewrjk.com/ canada drug pharmacy

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top