CINEXCUSA

Reseña:”Las horas más oscuras”

Hay una gran cantidad de películas que tratan sobre momentos o personajes de la Segunda Guerra Mundial. Es una temática, aunque recurrente, rica y vasta en los temas que pueden salir a flote. Las horas más oscuras es parte de esta categoría, y es otra pincelada a esa etapa de la historia.

 Las horas más oscuras nos sitúa en Mayo de 1940: la Alemania nazi está conquistando la gran mayoría de Europa. La película nos muestra el primer mes del mandato del nuevo Primer Ministro Winston Churchill (Gary Oldman), alguien quien no tenía la aprobación de ninguno de los dos partidos. Él quería luchar contra Hitler, aunque su gabinete, comandado por el vizconde Halifax (Stephen Dillane), buscaba rendirse y firmar un acuerdo de paz. Además, en paralelo estaba la situación de Dunkerque, donde 300.000 soldados estaba acorralados sin escapatoria.

 Es una película densa en contenido; sin embargo, la situación transcurre con un buen ritmo. Esta es una película que pasa la mayor parte del tiempo en espacios cerrados donde ocurren discursos o largas conversaciones. Sin embargo, no se siente tedioso ni estático debido al buen uso del lenguaje audiovisual para movilizar estas escenas y otorgarles el dinamismo necesario. La fotografía empleada a lo largo de la película la convierte en un deleite visual que ayuda a construir una atmósfera apropiada.

El trabajo de Gary Oldman como el conflictuado Primer Ministro es de lo mejor de la película: él realiza un increíble trabajo convirtiéndose en esta persona tan compleja, y lo representa con solvencia tanto en los grandes discursos como en los pequeños e íntimos momentos. Es una destacada performance que lo perfila a ser favorito en esta temporada de premios. Otro punto a destacar es la labor del equipo de maquillaje para poder construir a Churchill con todos sus detalles, dotándole de vida. Combinados, constituyen una gran representación de este personaje en pantalla.

 Churchill se acapara toda la película, y está bien, ya que es un drama que nos habla del importante rol que él tuvo; sin embargo, esto ocasiona que los demás personajes sean opacados por su presencia. A pesar de ello, personajes como su esposa Clementine (Kristin Scott Thomas), la secretaria Elizabeth Layton (Lily James) o el rey Jorge VI (Ben Mendelsohn) realizan un trabajo sólido con el rol secundario que tienen. Tenerlo a él como único eje principal también hace que se alteren u obvien elementos de la narrativa real; pero, a fin de cuentas, estamos ante una narrativa de un héroe único contra el mundo, no ante una lección histórica.

 En conclusión, el resultado que vemos en pantalla en Las horas más oscuras es una gran película con una sólida performance del personaje principal. Más allá de las licencias que se tomaron al escribir la película, esta producción es un deleite en distintos rubros. Quizá sea una temática más “clásica” si se compara con otras de las que están en esta temporada de premios, pero igual es una gran película, y vale la pena verla.

Paulo Corrêa
Estudiante de Comunicación Audiovisual de la PUCP. Apasionado por el mundo audiovisual, los videojuegos, y el placer de contar historias. Interesado en la gestión cultural y los proyectos de responsabilidad social.
94 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

94 Comments

  1. EllEmpart

    Junio 12, 2018 at 2:51 pm

    Elocon Medication Best Website Low Price Canada.Rx.Connection Viagra Sans Effet cheapest cialis 20mg Canadian Pharmacy Levitra Amoxicillin Overdose Cats Keflex 750mg Dosage

  2. suba lube

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 11:06 am

    F1KgUp Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about &.

  3. Gst Registration in Vizag

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 8:07 am

    It as not that I want to duplicate your web-site, but I really like the style and design. Could you tell me which style are you using? Or was it especially designed?

  4. va loan houston

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 1:10 pm

    Say, you got a nice post.Really thank you! Great.

  5. to learn more

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 6:25 pm

    Very good information. Lucky me I found your website by accident (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked it for later!

  6. for details

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 8:31 pm

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  7. to learn more

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 10:39 pm

    lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a

  8. hoc bong du hoc my

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 3:33 pm

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post. Much obliged.

  9. click here

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 5:46 am

    Very informative article.Really thank you! Great.

  10. web live chat online

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 9:42 am

    There as definately a great deal to learn about this subject. I like all the points you have made.

  11. chung thu so gia re

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 1:10 pm

    When some one searches for his essential thing, therefore he/she wants to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  12. for more info

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 1:23 am

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank God I found it on Google. You ave made my day! Thanks again.

  13. chung thu so gia re

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 8:24 am

    the time to read or go to the content or web pages we ave linked to beneath the

  14. can ho Bcons Suoi Tien

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 9:28 am

    I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  15. Cryptohopper review

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 11:44 am

    You created various good points there. I did a search on the topic and discovered a lot of people will have the same opinion together with your weblog.

  16. salud

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 1:59 pm

    Perfectly written content, Really enjoyed reading through.

  17. Marketing

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 12:43 am

    I really liked your blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  18. imessage for windows

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 6:15 am

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  19. How to make money online in nigeria

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 6:46 am

    When I look at your website in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.

  20. DLP Projector

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 5:02 am

    very nice put up, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  21. vancouverseo.com

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 7:03 am

    this is very interesting. thanks for that. we need more sites like this. i commend you on your great content and excellent topic choices.

  22. buy sterling silver earrings

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 8:29 am

    Thank you, I ave been looking for details about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have found so far.

  23. via best buy

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 9:54 am

    You may have an incredibly good layout for your blog i want it to work with on my website also

  24. Replica Watches

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 12:44 pm

    Rattling fantastic information can be found on weblog. I believe in nothing, everything is sacred. I believe in everything, nothing is sacred. by Tom Robbins.

  25. Replica Watches

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 2:09 pm

    Very informative article.Really thank you! Great.

  26. Replica Watches

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 3:31 pm

    Very clear site, thankyou for this post.

  27. to learn more

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 4:54 pm

    I think this is a real great blog article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  28. amazon refunds manager

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 3:40 am

    It’а†s really a great and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  29. pc games for windows 7

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 9:27 pm

    what we do with them. User Demographics. struggling

  30. apps for pc free download

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 11:54 pm

    Perfectly written content material, Really enjoyed reading through.

  31. games for windows pc download

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 4:00 am

    Major thankies for the blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  32. free apps for pc download

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 6:31 am

    Wow, great blog post.Thanks Again. Cool.

  33. free download for pc windows

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 9:04 am

    VIP Scrapebox list, Xrumer link list, Download free high quality autoapprove lists

  34. แก้จมูกที่ไหนดี

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 7:27 am

    we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen

  35. to learn more

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 9:57 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  36. for additional information

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 11:23 am

    pretty useful stuff, overall I believe this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  37. more information

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 12:46 pm

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Thanks Again. Great.

  38. Dedicated Server Bitcoin

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 2:11 pm

    Very nice info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thanks in advance

  39. aba seguros asistencia vial

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 5:07 pm

    This is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise info Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  40. The Lost Book Of Remedies

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 3:03 am

    Thanks for the help in this question, I too consider, that the easier, the better

  41. How to Get Rid of Acid Reflux in Throat

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 4:32 am

    outlet went on to play the Angels in this ministry will

  42. seo companies in vancouver

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 6:03 am

    Thank you for another magnificent post. Where else could anyone get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.

  43. shop cat toys online

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 9:16 am

    This unique blog is without a doubt cool and informative. I have discovered many interesting advices out of this source. I ad love to return again soon. Thanks a lot!

  44. scary maze game

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 4:42 am

    You made some clear points there. I did a search on the subject and found most individuals will consent with your site.

  45. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!

  46. 21 Day Flat Belly Fix Reviews

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 5:01 pm

    I think other web-site proprietors should take this site as an model, very clean and excellent user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  47. Augustus Flemister

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 7:36 pm

    Very good blog.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  48. thi cong nha vung tau

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 2:44 am

    It as actually very complex in this busy life to listen news on TV, thus I just use web for that reason, and take the hottest news.

  49. Bigg Boss Tamil Vote

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 5:08 am

    You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn at locate it. What a perfect web site.

  50. Shanghai law firm

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 1:33 am

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!

  51. android games download for pc

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 6:30 am

    Really informative blog.Really thank you! Really Great.

  52. The 2 Week Diet Book

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 8:21 am

    Im obliged for the blog post.Thanks Again. Great.

  53. gold prices today

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 1:23 am

    Major thanks for the blog. Really Great.

  54. metal fabrication

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 2:40 am

    Very good blog article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  55. besarkan payudara cepat

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 2:33 am

    The visitors took an early lead. The last

  56. The 2 Week Diet

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 7:21 am

    I value the post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  57. Tesla Code Secrets

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 12:06 pm

    Remarkable! Its in fact amazing article, I have got much clear idea on the topic of from this paragraph.

  58. self publishing books

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 1:41 pm

    pretty helpful stuff, overall I believe this is really worth a bookmark, thanks

  59. phix

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 3:14 pm

    Just a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern. Treat the other man as faith gently it is all he has to believe with. by Athenus.

  60. purtier

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 4:48 pm

    I view something genuinely interesting about your site so I saved to favorites.

  61. escort amsterdam

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 7:53 pm

    You in fact dealt with several engaging items in this post. I came across it by employing Bing and IaаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒаАа’б‚Т€ТžаБТžve got to admit that I am now subscribed to your site, it really is very decent (:

  62. turmeric curcumin health benefits

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 10:49 pm

    you got a very wonderful website, Glad I discovered it through yahoo.

  63. whole body detox

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 1:20 am

    Of course, what a great blog and enlightening posts, I definitely will bookmark your blog.All the Best!

  64. https://www.supertip.net/

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 3:32 am

    Muchos Gracias for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

  65. Como se toma la semilla de Brasil

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 6:40 am

    Thanks for sharing this very good write-up. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)

  66. Apartamentos en venta en Medellín

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 11:34 am

    Thanks a lot for the blog article. Cool.

  67. www.bodymassagespa.com

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 3:13 am

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  68. cheap xmas gadgets

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 6:56 am

    You may have a very good layout for the blog i want it to utilize on my web-site as well

  69. NJ Airport Limo Service

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 7:16 am

    This is a really good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very precise info Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  70. click here

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 11:03 am

    platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.

  71. for details

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 11:38 am

    Wow, great blog article.Much thanks again. Want more.

  72. buy emergency roadside safety discs by 1 tac

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 12:02 pm

    I visited a lot of website but I conceive this one has got something extra in it in it

  73. Click here

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 2:11 pm

    Wow, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  74. see

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 2:44 pm

    Superb, what a website it is! This weblog provides valuable information

  75. Dispensary SEO

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 3:59 pm

    Make sure that this blog will always exist.

  76. best commercial zero turn mowers on the market

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 1:11 am

    You completed a number of fine points there. I did a search on the issue and found most persons will consent with your blog.

  77. Free spins no deposit bonus

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 3:09 am

    I’а†ve learn a few excellent stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot attempt you set to make this kind of wonderful informative website.

  78. SeekBest

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 7:18 am

    This awesome blog is no doubt entertaining as well as diverting. I have found many handy tips out of this blog. I ad love to come back again and again. Thanks a lot!

  79. Used robot

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 9:15 am

    Your posts continually include many of really up to date info. Where do you come up with this? Just saying you are very creative. Thanks again

  80. Tecnodeck

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 9:10 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  81. sure 2 odds

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 12:00 pm

    Really clear website , thankyou for this post.

  82. have a look at

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 2:55 pm

    Say, you got a nice blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  83. Gymnastics

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 5:44 pm

    This is one awesome article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  84. Flat Belly Detox Reviews

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 8:35 pm

    I truly like your weblog put up. Keep publishing far more valuable details, we value it!

  85. Logo design software

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 2:40 am

    I really liked your article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  86. His Secret Obsession

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 5:45 am

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this page.

  87. Situs Poker Online

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 12:28 pm

    I truly appreciate this article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  88. davids diy

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 6:42 am

    There is apparently a bundle to realize about this. I suppose you made certain good points in features also.

  89. Read more

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 8:28 am

    Major thankies for the blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  90. How To Get Bigger Breasts Naturally Fast At Home

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 3:17 am

    You ave made some good points there. I looked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

  91. stretch mark removal

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 11:29 am

    Really enjoyed this blog post.Really thank you! Great.

  92. Poker Online

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 1:10 pm

    There is clearly a bunch to realize about this. I think you made certain nice points in features also.

  93. His Secret Obsession

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 3:56 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Thanks Again. Will read on

  94. more information

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 6:48 pm

    Secondary moment My partner and i acquired and then both of those events happy with %anchor% When important I most certainly will arrangement as a result supplier once again..Fantastic occupation.

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top