CULTURA

Reseña: “Duelo” de Eduardo Halfon

Alicia Lara Domínguez

Libros del Asteroide.2017.106 pp.

Siempre que leo una novela de la última serie del guatemalteco Eduardo Halfon (Guatemala, 1971), recuerdo a un profesor refiriéndose al individuo y la memoria. Cómo cada uno se convertía en un archivo andante que acumulaba información y cómo la experiencia vital modificaba la percepción y valoración sobre la experiencia propia.En su más reciente publicación, el escritor continúa el viaje a sus recuerdos y al pasado de su familia.

Duelo cuenta las indagaciones de un personaje, identificable con el autor, que bucea en la historia familiar en busca de un hermano perdido de su padre. Todo comienza con una anécdota, en la que el protagonista pensaba que el hermano de su padre había muerto ahogado en el lago Amatitlan, donde su abuelo tenía un chalet. Este punto de partida se revelará erróneo y a partir de ahí el narrador intentará desenmarañar sus propios recuerdos, explorando en la memoria de su familia paterna. Se trata de contar el destino incierto del familiar, que realmente existió y que se sabe que murió para, de paso, ordenar los enmarañados hilos de la memoria. Una sucesión de anécdotas del pasado, junto con una investigación del presente, irán desvelando la verdadera naturaleza del recuerdo para concluir en un ejercicio de memoria colectiva al recordar a los auténticos ahogados del lago Amititlan.

Eduardo Halfon presenta esta nueva novela con parecidas características a la de sus anteriores libros, Monasterio y Signor Hoffman. El narrador es parecido (claros ecos autoficcionales), en algún momento se le menciona como signor Hoffman, en un claro guiño a su anterior obra, los temas son los mismos y los mecanismos desde los que se parte (la anécdota, el dato erróneo u olvidado por el pasado del tiempo) son similares aunque el resultado no sea el mismo. En esta ocasión el libro está por debajo de los otros dos precedentes. La narración comienza muy bien y conforme avanza, la historia gana cuerpo con momentos muy logrados como lo referido al malogrado encuentro entre el abuelo y su hermano díscolo. Pero el último tercio flojea, especialmente en un interminable recuento de fallecidos que no acaba por funcionar. Este recuento mortal, imposible no pensar en la parte cuarta de 2666, es cuanto menos burocrático y si se acepta que esta podría ser la intención del autor, no acaba uno por sentirse hastiado ante esa lista de horror cotidiano. No es un mal libro pero acaba el lector pensando que demasiado pronto se le agotó al autor el prometedor punto de partida. Además, al contario de otras obras de Halfon, aquí existe cierto desequilibrio entre lo que se cuenta del pasado y la historia del presente. En esta ocasión, el lector agradece cada inmersión en la fascinante memoria familiar de Halfon, real o inventada, mientras que puede acabar por aburrirse de los dubitativos pasos del protagonista en su indagación por aclarar su equívoco con el lago, el niño ahogado y el hermano de su padre.

Duelo es un peldaño más de la obra de un autor singular de la narrativa en español. Sin embargo, en esta ocasión el resultado final no acaba por convencer con una propuesta similar a las anteriores obras, aunque menos consistente. Pero pase lo que pase, yo volveré a Eduardo Halfon y sus novelas sobre la memoria, la identidad y la familia.

Enrique León Domínguez
Nacido en Sevilla y licenciado en Historia por la Universidad de Sevilla. En esa misma institución cursé el Máster de Enseñanza Secundaria y el Máster de Estudios Americanos. Actualmente soy Doctorando en Literatura hispanoamericana con una tesis sobre literatura centroamericana. Lector desde siempre, en los últimos tiempos también hago críticas literarias de narrativa hispanoamericana contemporánea. Soy el responsable del blog Fondo de Lectura (fondodelectura.wordpress.com) y colaboro en la Revista Vísperas.
147 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

147 Comments

  1. help me

    Junio 22, 2018 at 11:02 am

    27kpWv There is definately a lot to find out about this issue. I like all of the points you have made.

  2. television

    Junio 28, 2018 at 2:48 am

    You made some nice points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most persons will consent with your site.

  3. Franklin Interior Decorator

    Junio 28, 2018 at 8:26 am

    Just wanna state that this is handy , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  4. buy fake id

    Junio 28, 2018 at 4:10 pm

    Some truly prime articles on this web site , bookmarked.

  5. Say, you got a nice blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  6. Roselia

    Julio 2, 2018 at 11:49 am

    There is definately a lot to learn about this issue. I like all of the points you ave made.

  7. Susanne

    Julio 2, 2018 at 6:46 pm

    Very good article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  8. vancouver seo companies

    Julio 3, 2018 at 6:17 am

    There as certainly a lot to know about this topic. I really like all of the points you have made.

  9. vancouver seo

    Julio 3, 2018 at 7:16 pm

    ohenk you foo ohw oipt. Io hwkpwt mw e koo.

  10. vancouver seo companies

    Julio 3, 2018 at 9:38 pm

    That is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very precise info Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

  11. canada seo

    Julio 4, 2018 at 2:32 am

    Very good article.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  12. vancouver seo consultant

    Julio 4, 2018 at 5:00 am

    There is certainly a great deal to learn about this topic. I like all the points you made.

  13. local seo vancouver

    Julio 4, 2018 at 7:28 am

    Sac Lancel En Vente ??????30????????????????5??????????????? | ????????

  14. seo canada

    Julio 4, 2018 at 9:56 am

    indeed, research is paying off. Great thoughts you possess here.. Particularly advantageous viewpoint, many thanks for blogging.. Good opinions you have here..

  15. aso agency vancouver

    Julio 4, 2018 at 8:35 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post. Great.

  16. marketing consultant vancouver

    Julio 4, 2018 at 11:03 pm

    I think this is a real great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  17. cro professional vancouver

    Julio 5, 2018 at 8:57 am

    You made some good points there. I checked on the web for more info about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

  18. seo writing vancouver

    Julio 5, 2018 at 6:48 pm

    pretty handy material, overall I consider this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  19. pay per click canada

    Julio 5, 2018 at 9:13 pm

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank God I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again.

  20. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 10:40 am

    pretty valuable stuff, overall I feel this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  21. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 1:12 pm

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  22. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 3:40 pm

    sure, study is having to pay off. So pleased to have located this post.. So content to have located this post.. So content to get located this article..

  23. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 6:05 pm

    This very blog is really awesome and also factual. I have chosen many handy stuff out of this source. I ad love to go back again and again. Thanks!

  24. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 8:32 pm

    In absence of Vitamin E and Gotu Kola extract may be of some help to know how to

  25. seo vancouver

    Julio 7, 2018 at 6:29 am

    What would be There?s noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain good points in features also.

  26. seo vancouver

    Julio 7, 2018 at 11:29 am

    so much time I had spent for this information!

  27. Affiliate programs in nigeria

    Julio 7, 2018 at 1:58 pm

    stiri interesante si utile postate pe blogul dumneavoastra. dar ca si o paranteza , ce parere aveti de inchiriere vile vacanta ?.

  28. Agen Sbobet Terpercaya

    Julio 9, 2018 at 12:56 am

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is magnificent, as well as the content!

  29. Agen Sbobet

    Julio 9, 2018 at 3:32 am

    JD Oganis Robust Media Theme for Drupal

  30. Perfectly pent content, Really enjoyed reading through.

  31. Quality Backlinks

    Julio 9, 2018 at 2:50 pm

    Im grateful for the blog.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  32. free pc games download full version

    Julio 9, 2018 at 8:57 pm

    navigate to this website How come my computer does not register the other computers in the network?

  33. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 4:50 am

    news How to stop importing blog posts on facebook? аАа’аАТ‚аЂТ˜Stop importing a button is not found.?

  34. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 12:47 pm

    Your mode of explaining the whole thing in this post is in fact good, every one be able to simply be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  35. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 3:20 pm

    some cheap softwares some cheap softwares does not offer good online technical support so i would caution about using them`

  36. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 8:26 pm

    there, it was a important place in the court.

  37. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 10:59 pm

    I truly appreciate this article post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  38. seo vancouver

    Julio 11, 2018 at 1:34 am

    Thanks for the post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  39. seo vancouver

    Julio 11, 2018 at 4:11 am

    Nice blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  40. seo vancouver

    Julio 11, 2018 at 6:50 am

    Well I truly liked reading it. This article provided by you is very effective for good planning.

  41. bitcoin lite

    Julio 11, 2018 at 1:08 pm

    It as not that I want to duplicate your web-site, but I really like the pattern. Could you tell me which style are you using? Or was it especially designed?

  42. seo canada

    Julio 11, 2018 at 6:14 pm

    Perfectly pent articles, Really enjoyed studying.

  43. seo in canada

    Julio 11, 2018 at 8:46 pm

    Nearly all of the opinions on this particular blog site dont make sense.

  44. canada seo

    Julio 11, 2018 at 11:21 pm

    It as not that I would like to copy your website, excluding I in fact like the explain. Possibly will you discern me which design are you using? Or was it custom made?

  45. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 7:05 am

    pretty helpful material, overall I feel this is worth a bookmark, thanks

  46. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 12:21 pm

    Really informative article. Will read on

  47. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 10:40 pm

    Muchos Gracias for your blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  48. best natural erection pills

    Julio 12, 2018 at 11:13 pm

    We stumbled over here different website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking at your web page for a second time.

  49. high quality content

    Julio 13, 2018 at 2:14 am

    Thanks for sharing this first-class article. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)

  50. fotor photo editor

    Julio 13, 2018 at 3:32 pm

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks!

  51. terrenos en venta tijuana

    Julio 13, 2018 at 7:46 pm

    It as hard to come by knowledgeable people in this particular subject, but you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  52. building services

    Julio 14, 2018 at 5:07 am

    So content to have found this post.. Good feelings you possess here.. Take pleasure in the admission you made available.. So content to get identified this article..

  53. precio cialis genérico

    Julio 14, 2018 at 1:45 pm

    Major thankies for the blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  54. cialis générique

    Julio 14, 2018 at 6:02 pm

    You are a great writer. Please keep it up!

  55. customwritings.com customer reviews

    Julio 15, 2018 at 11:20 am

    Im grateful for the article post.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  56. online casino

    Julio 16, 2018 at 9:51 am

    very nice submit, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  57. leh ladakh bike trip

    Julio 16, 2018 at 10:36 am

    Magnificent web site. Plenty of helpful information here. I am sending it to several buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks for your sweat!

  58. QQ188

    Julio 16, 2018 at 9:26 pm

    It’а†s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I’а†m glad that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  59. nigger

    Julio 17, 2018 at 3:40 am

    Thanks again for the blog article. Really Great.

  60. The Red Tea Detox

    Julio 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm

    yeah,this is great and I like it.I will bookmark it and share on my facebook.

  61. private counselling

    Julio 17, 2018 at 9:26 pm

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  62. EZ Battery Reconditioning

    Julio 18, 2018 at 11:53 am

    Really informative article post. Fantastic.

  63. visit website

    Julio 18, 2018 at 2:29 pm

    Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending

  64. home inspection

    Julio 18, 2018 at 9:11 pm

    Thanks again for the blog article. Really Great.

  65. clickbank

    Julio 19, 2018 at 1:33 am

    Really cool post, highly informative and professionally written..Good Job! car donation sites

  66. buy osrs gold

    Julio 19, 2018 at 12:50 pm

    It as enormous that you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our dialogue made at this place.

  67. bantuansarahidup.my

    Julio 19, 2018 at 3:28 pm

    It as great that you are getting thoughts from this post as well as from our dialogue made at this time.

  68. Property Maintenance Services

    Julio 19, 2018 at 6:07 pm

    Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great style and design.

  69. thiết kế biệt thự

    Julio 19, 2018 at 11:24 pm

    it is part of it. With a boy, you will have

  70. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  71. alquilar carro en cali colombia

    Julio 21, 2018 at 12:20 pm

    Im grateful for the blog article. Really Cool.

  72. Crypto Currency Prices

    Julio 21, 2018 at 2:53 pm

    Major thankies for the post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  73. despachos contables importantes en mexico

    Julio 21, 2018 at 5:24 pm

    into his role as head coach of the Pittsburgh click here to find out more did.

  74. Diet Pill Reviews

    Julio 23, 2018 at 1:54 am

    Thanks for the news! Just was thinking about it! By the way Happy New Year to all of you:D

  75. Nâng Mũi Hàn Quốc

    Julio 23, 2018 at 9:52 am

    Woman of Alien Perfect get the job done you have got completed, this site is de facto great with great data. Time is God as strategy for maintaining every little thing from going on directly.

  76. Latest entertainment updates

    Julio 23, 2018 at 3:08 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Much thanks again. Cool.

  77. FS 19 mods

    Julio 24, 2018 at 4:32 am

    What as up, just wanted to mention, I loved this article. It was practical. Keep on posting!

  78. Fincas en venta

    Julio 24, 2018 at 10:15 am

    Some really great posts on this website , regards for contribution.

  79. bad credit payday loans

    Julio 25, 2018 at 3:02 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Really thank you! Want more.

  80. Car Alarm Miami

    Julio 26, 2018 at 10:30 am

    That is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very precise info Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read post!

  81. this website

    Julio 26, 2018 at 1:23 pm

    Im obliged for the blog.Really thank you! Awesome.

  82. Bandar Togel

    Julio 27, 2018 at 12:42 pm

    Very good article! We are linking to this particularly great content on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  83. what time does the mall close

    Julio 27, 2018 at 11:34 pm

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this subject. I like all the points you have made.

  84. grocery stores closing times

    Julio 28, 2018 at 5:00 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  85. what time stores close on easter sunday

    Julio 28, 2018 at 7:41 am

    vibram five fingers shoes WALSH | ENDORA

  86. business opportunity

    Julio 28, 2018 at 10:21 pm

    There is definately a great deal to learn about this issue. I like all of the points you made.

  87. Removals Company

    Julio 29, 2018 at 1:01 am

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  88. for more information

    Julio 30, 2018 at 3:34 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  89. Free auto approve list 7-27-2018

    Julio 31, 2018 at 8:38 am

    I added a new list. As you’ll see it’s bigger than most of them. I hope you all have had a great week!

  90. Dia

    Julio 31, 2018 at 2:27 pm

    I think this iis amoing thee most importnt info for me.

  91. Alline

    Julio 31, 2018 at 5:04 pm

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog. Much obliged.

  92. Shane

    Agosto 1, 2018 at 3:44 am

    This blog post is excellent, probably because of how well the subject was developped. I like some of the comments too though I would prefer we all stay on the suject in order add value to the subject!

  93. Nnu register

    Agosto 2, 2018 at 8:53 am

    wonderful points altogether, you simply received a logo new reader. What might you suggest in regards to your submit that you made some days ago? Any positive?

  94. Language Of Desire Reviews

    Agosto 3, 2018 at 7:15 am

    Precisely what I was searching for, appreciate it for posting.

  95. Well I sincerely enjoyed studying it. This subject offered by you is very constructive for correct planning.

  96. for details

    Agosto 7, 2018 at 9:29 am

    It as not that I want to copy your web-site, but I really like the design and style. Could you let me know which theme are you using? Or was it custom made?

  97. star maa bigg boss telugu vote

    Agosto 7, 2018 at 2:39 pm

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  98. cathleenprecious

    Agosto 7, 2018 at 7:12 pm

    It’s been a busy week for you. What’s the best way to get rid of the stress of a busy week? The best and only way is by spending some time with the beauties over at http://www.camgirl.pw These are the girls who know how to treat a man right.

  99. lowest price of nikon d5600

    Agosto 8, 2018 at 4:55 am

    You have brought up a very superb details , thanks for the post.

  100. tadalista.com

    Agosto 8, 2018 at 7:56 am

    This is one awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  101. There is definately a great deal to know about this issue. I really like all of the points you made.

  102. lizrose90

    Agosto 9, 2018 at 6:23 am

    Take a good look at http://www.camgirl.pw This is the one site where you can have a lot of fun. The fun you can have here is exactly what you’re looking for. Enjoy yourself and meet some sexy ladies in the process.

  103. click here

    Agosto 10, 2018 at 12:42 am

    It as not that I want to duplicate your web page, but I really like the layout. Could you let me know which design are you using? Or was it tailor made?

  104. Agen Judi Online

    Agosto 10, 2018 at 5:35 am

    There is noticeably a lot to identify about this. I feel you made certain good points in features also.

  105. Thank you for the great info! I would not have gotten this otherwise!

  106. stores analysis school

    Agosto 10, 2018 at 3:54 pm

    It as not that I want to replicate your web-site, but I really like the layout. Could you tell me which style are you using? Or was it tailor made?

  107. แปลเอกสาร

    Agosto 10, 2018 at 4:09 pm

    The league as new contract with the womens peyton manning jersey; they can

  108. Best dating site

    Agosto 10, 2018 at 6:56 pm

    Are you searching for a date? If so, there’s just one place where you should go. https://t.irtyc.com/vb8tffw9ts?aff_id=29696&offer_id=3785&nopop=1 has more horny singles than any other place online. You can go there and hook up immediately. These are the type of singles who like to have some fun in the sack. Get laid today and put a big smile on your face tonight.

  109. Language Of Desire

    Agosto 10, 2018 at 9:44 pm

    I went over this web site and I conceive you have a lot of excellent info, saved to favorites (:.

  110. This blog is definitely cool and also informative. I have chosen a lot of useful things out of it. I ad love to go back again soon. Thanks a lot!

  111. korea pre wedding

    Agosto 13, 2018 at 9:59 am

    There is definately a great deal to know about this topic. I really like all the points you have made.

  112. this website

    Agosto 13, 2018 at 3:11 pm

    It as not that I want to copy your web-site, but I really like the layout. Could you let me know which design are you using? Or was it especially designed?

  113. http://jizzedon.com/

    Agosto 14, 2018 at 1:28 am

    You made some really good points there. I checked on the net for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  114. Woh I love your blog posts, saved to bookmarks !.

  115. Storage Prices

    Agosto 14, 2018 at 6:45 am

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  116. http://www.isfahanlug.org/

    Agosto 14, 2018 at 3:36 pm

    The account aided me a applicable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny

  117. harvester voucher

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 3:31 am

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Thanks for providing this information.

  118. to learn more

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 6:35 am

    wonderful post, very informative. I wonder why the other specialists of this sector don at notice this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have a huge readers a base already!

  119. Best anal sex site

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 5:28 pm

    Are you the kind of guy who loves to watch sexy girls get fucked in the ass? If so, then you need to check out this site https://t.frtyt.com/brwbcvyrr4?aff_id=29696&offer_id=5425&nopop=1 This is the one place where anal sex lovers can get their fix. You’ve never seen asses this tight fucked by cocks this big. Each asshole is super tight and it gets fucked by a huge cock. It’s impossible not to beat off while watching these beauties getting ass fucked.

  120. whore

    Agosto 16, 2018 at 2:12 am

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The whole look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content material!

  121. for more info

    Agosto 16, 2018 at 2:29 am

    Usually I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  122. ass sucking

    Agosto 16, 2018 at 7:40 am

    There is visibly a bunch to know about this. I think you made some good points in features also.

  123. this website

    Agosto 16, 2018 at 9:38 am

    very good submit, i definitely love this website, keep on it

  124. toronto search engine optimization

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 12:41 am

    pretty valuable stuff, overall I feel this is worth a bookmark, thanks

  125. EZ Battery Reconditioning

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 3:40 am

    Thanks again for the blog.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  126. hidden camera

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 7:08 am

    Wonderful work! That is the type of info that are supposed to be shared across the web. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and consult with my site. Thanks =)

  127. Best dating site

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 6:20 pm

    Are you searching for a little live cam fun? If so, then you definitely need to check out https://t.irtyc.com/3l5f0asadc?aff_id=29696&offer_id=3664&nopop=1 This is by far the hottest cam site ever. You’ll find plenty of horny girls who love to get down right dirty. This is the kind of dirty that will leave you smiling from ear to ear. Meet girls online who are even more horny than you are. That’s what this is all about. Check it out now and prepare to have an amazing time.

  128. antalya transfer clk

    Agosto 25, 2018 at 1:21 am

    Antalya havaalanı transfer, alanında hizmet veren Antalya Transfer CLK Firması transfer servis araçlarıyla konforlu ve güvenli yolculuğu hesaplı fiyat politikasıyla beraber müşterilerine en iyi şekilde sunmaktadır.

    Araç filomuza kattığımız hem VIP hemde STANDART servis araçlarımızla misafirlerimizi Antalya havalimanından alarak istedikleriyle lokasyona transferlerinde hizmetinizdeyiz. Antalya havalimanı transferinde saat ve zaman önemli olduğu için misafirlerimiz asla beklemezler ve randevularına geç kalmazlar.
    Antalya Transfer CLK Firması olarak mutlu tatiller dileriz

  129. Lawanda Mcclave

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 9:57 pm

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!

  130. Free auto approve list 8-9-2018

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 11:32 pm

    I’ve been having issues with my Windows hosting. It has set me back quite a bit while making the next list. This is the current list that I have. I should add another list in less than a week. I’ll let you all know when the next list is ready. Thank you for your patience.

  131. Davis Avanzato

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 4:17 am

    Do you have any video of that? I’d like to find out more details.

  132. Preston Perlich

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 3:56 am

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I will try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

  133. Maxie Wiltrout

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 7:58 am

    Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have created some nice procedures and we are looking to swap techniques with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  134. links to my website fast

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 8:40 pm

    How do I start a blog? I just got a new account on Yahoo but don’t see where to start writing.?

  135. redporn

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 6:28 pm

    Thanks for sharing it

  136. wantclip

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 5:33 pm

    fantastic submit, very informative. I wonder why the other specialists of this sector don’t notice this. You should proceed your writing. I am sure, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  137. Elwood Barthelman gay cam

    Septiembre 7, 2018 at 4:55 am

    Good one! Interesting info over this site. It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before. I could not resist commenting. I’ve spent 3 hours looking for such tips. I will also share it with some friends interested in it. I have just bookmarked this web. Done with the work done, I will enjoy some model gay webcams. Thank you very much!! Greetings from Florida!

  138. paykasa

    Septiembre 7, 2018 at 6:12 pm

    Paykasa, 16 haneli pin kodundan oluşan, daha önce çok yaygın olarak kullanılan bir ön ödemeli kart türüne benzeyen, içerisinde euro bakiyesi olan bir ön ödemeli sanal karttır. İçerisindeki bakiyeler özel olarak üretilemediği için standart kart bakiyeleri 10, 20, 50, 100, 150, 250 tek kart bakiyesi olarak satılmaktadırlar. Tek kullanımlık bir kart olan paykasa kart, kullanılan sitede kartın bakiyesini girmenize gerek kalmadan sadece 16 haneli tek kullanımlık koduyla işlem yapmanıza olanak sağlamaktadır.

  139. Neville Ebrani gay cam

    Septiembre 8, 2018 at 3:28 pm

    Cool one! Interesting informations over this web. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.| I could not refrain from commenting. I have spent some hours looking for such infos. I’ll also share it with some friends interested in it. I have just bookmarked this website. Done with the search done, I’ll enjoy some model gay cams. Merci!!Greetings from Monterrey!

  140. Lesbian Stepsisters

    Septiembre 9, 2018 at 4:27 pm

    There’s nothing hotter in this entire world than seeing two girls make sweet love. Seeing a girl face deep in pussy is a dream come true. Dreams have a way of turning into reality at https://t.frtyt.com/ekuezzm5kw?aff_id=29696&offer_id=5407&nopop=1 This site is dedicated to stepsisters who love to lick and finger each other. You always knew stepsisters did this sort of thing with each other. You just never seen it with your own eyes until now!

  141. kolay gitar akorları

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 8:09 pm

    thank you admin. nice article

  142. Free porn survey

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 11:11 pm

    Are you the type who loves porn? If so, then you need to take this free survey https://t.grtyo.com/atveuqd9hc?aff_id=29696&offer_id=2680&bo=2786,2787,2788,2789,2790 Answer each and every question and get a freebie afterwards. This is something that every porn lover needs to check out. You even get to see the world famous pornstar Dillion Harper. She’s showing plenty of cleavage and has a special message for you!

  143. Best online dating

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 5:05 pm

    Are you sick and tired of being lonely? Why should you not have someone special in your life? Everyone deserves to find love. You can find that and a whole lot more at https://t.irtyc.com/avekqggwlc?aff_id=29696&offer_id=3785&bo=2753,2754,2755,2756 This is one of those sites where it’s super easy to hook up. You’ll meet all kinds of girls. Don’t sit on the couch and hang out online all night. Hook up with a chick and have yourself a little fun. Every guy deserves to have a gal in his life. What are you waiting on?! Connect with a cutie today and put a smile all over your face.

  144. Uteplats

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 9:01 pm

    Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity in your post is simply nice and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.

    Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up
    to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  145. Hardcore adult games

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 11:09 pm

    The world of video games will never be the same again. There’s nothing quite like https://t.irtyc.com/hau0atf800?aff_id=29696&offer_id=4090&bo=3511,3512,3521,3522&nopop=1 on the entire internet. This is the most exciting hardcore adult video game out there. This is one of those games you can play for hours and hours without ever getting bored of it. Give it a try and let the games begin!

  146. instagram saver

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 8:56 pm

    You’re totally correct and I trust you. If you want, we might also talk around firestarter android, one thing that intrigues me. Your site is definitely impressive, cheers!

  147. seo uzmanı

    Septiembre 20, 2018 at 11:05 am

    seo uzmanı olarak şirketimiz php seo hizmeti vermektedir günümüz ortamında site sahiplerinin php bilgisi nekadar iyi olsada php seo metotları arama motorlarında optimize edilmesi gereken hususlardan bir tanesi web siteniz nekadar iyi olsada arama motorlarına duyarlı olmasına özen gösterin. php seo uzmanlarımızdan destek alabilirsiniz sitenizi aramotorlarına duyarlı hale geçirelim.

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top