BACKSTAGE

RESEÑA: MY DEAR MELANCHOLY – THE WEEKND

Después de consolidar su éxito con el álbum producido por Daft Punk en 2016, Starboy, The Weeknd vuelve a sus raíces musicales con su más reciente EP: My Dear Melancholy. Lanzado el pasado 30 de marzo este proyecto se caracteriza por ritmos melancólicos y melodías dolorosas. El EP contiene 6 canciones producidas por varios nombres reconocido de la industria tales como Gesaffelstein, Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo de Daft Punk y Skrillex. Con motivo de este nuevo lanzamiento, escuchamos el nuevo EP y hemos preparado una pequeña reseña a continuación.

Como se dijo hace un momento, Abel Makkonen Tesfaye, conocido como The Weeknd, ha decidido volver a sus inicios en su nuevo EP o mini LP, My Dear Melancholy, editado la semana pasada por sorpresa, sin singles de adelanto. Cada canción del EP se caracteriza por golpear tanto lírica como acústicamente. Los ritmos electro-synth son más suaves que los de Starboy, pero transmiten más confusión y oscuridad con sus extraños sonidos. Estructuralmente, My Dear Melancholy muestra el viaje emocional de The Weeknd mientras canta a través del dolor inicial de dejar a Selena Gomez y su romance con Bella Hadid, así como el corazón roto y la recuperación que siguió.

El primer tema y éxito del EP, “Call Out My Name”, se centra en su relación con Gomez, quien se arrepiente de corazón de “ponerla en la cima” e introduce el motivo recurrente de “perder el tiempo” con ella cuando iba y venía con su ex novio Justin Bieber. La siguiente canción, “Try Me”, se abre con una mezcla de sintetizadores igualmente oscuro, con las indescifrables palabras de The Weeknd que aún no ha cantado. La letra de la canción podría referirse a cualquiera de las dos, pero la única pista de que esta canción es para Gómez es que hace referencia a “besar sus cicatrices”. Luego, el EP pasa de desaparecer a Gomez a recordar a Hadid en “Wasted Times”. El coro está salpicado de preguntas mientras se pregunta a quién le dio Hadid su amor. En las siguientes dos canciones, “I Was Never There” y “Hurt You”, The Weeknd colaboró ​​con Gesaffelstein, un productor francés conocido por sus creaciones de sintetizadores góticos y sus colaboraciones con artistas establecidos como Lana del Rey y Kanye West. “I Was Never There”, The Weeknd cae en el abismo de pensar que “no importará” y que las relaciones solo “lo envenenan”. La sirena nasal aguda que suena al principio de la canción amplifica una sensación de alta ansiedad y entumecimiento cuando The Weeknd lidia con el lado oscuro del amor. El ritmo aumenta en “Hurt You”, mientras The Weeknd se saca de la desesperación y cancela su relación con Gomez. The Weeknd dibuja explícitamente la línea entre regresar a Gomez por sexo y amarla. La última canción del EP, “Privilege”, cuenta como The Weeknd termina separación con “despedidas finales” y diciendo que “ya no las sostendrá durante toda la noche”; el puente de la canción trata de que él vuelva a las viejas formas de confiar en el sexo y las drogas para reprimir el dolor emocional. Los sonidos electrónicos pero suaves, amortizan el golpe de sus palabras directas y brutalmente honestas sobre su relación con Selena Gómez.

En general, My Dear Melancholy incorpora el sonido oscuro que los fans tanto aman de The Weeknd con una nueva angustia sobre dos nuevos romances. El ruido que rodea al álbum, además de la amargura dirigida a Gómez, se centra en la posibilidad de The Weeknd de recuperar a Hadid. Si bien la suavidad y sinceridad de la voz de The Weeknd es suficiente para complacer a sus admiradores, el dolor expresado en este EP da para sacar más material.

Recomendaciones: “Privilege”, “Wasted Times” y “Hurt You”.

Alejandro Urbina
Bachiller en Comunicación y Marketing de la UPC, y melómano desde que tengo uso de razón. No soy dueño de la verdad absoluta, solo me gusta compartir mi opinión/perspectiva de esta adicción sin remedio llamada música.
232 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

232 Comments

  1. click me

    Junio 1, 2018 at 4:21 am

    cQnQB0 Major thanks for the post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  2. visit

    Junio 3, 2018 at 12:57 am

    Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I ave read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this page.

  3. wow, awesome article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  4. seo vancouver

    Junio 3, 2018 at 12:41 pm

    Major thankies for the blog article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  5. lingerie manhattan

    Junio 3, 2018 at 3:57 pm

    Say, you got a nice blog.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  6. seo vancouver

    Junio 3, 2018 at 4:28 pm

    There is evidently a bundle to realize about this. I feel you made various nice points in features also.

  7. seo vancouver

    Junio 3, 2018 at 8:11 pm

    Utterly composed written content , appreciate it for information.

  8. seo vancouver

    Junio 3, 2018 at 10:02 pm

    Some genuinely prize posts on this internet site , saved to bookmarks.

  9. name

    Junio 3, 2018 at 11:54 pm

    I reckon something really interesting about your weblog so I saved to bookmarks.

  10. sex toys manhattan

    Junio 4, 2018 at 3:40 am

    You made some decent points there. I did a search on the subject and found most guys will consent with your site.

  11. sex toys

    Junio 4, 2018 at 7:29 am

    You have got a really nice layout for your blog i want it to utilize on my web site also.

  12. sex toys

    Junio 4, 2018 at 9:25 am

    Major thankies for the blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.

  13. lingerie

    Junio 4, 2018 at 11:20 am

    Is there free software or online database to keep track of scheduled blog posts? I would also like it to keep a record of past and future posts. I am trying to avoid creating a spreadsheet in Excel..

  14. nyc lingerie

    Junio 4, 2018 at 3:08 pm

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Really thank you! Want more.

  15. seo vancouver

    Junio 4, 2018 at 6:58 pm

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Much thanks again.

  16. Dispensary BC

    Junio 5, 2018 at 2:30 am

    I’а†ve read a few just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot attempt you place to create such a great informative site.

  17. dispensary vancouver bc

    Junio 5, 2018 at 4:23 am

    Tumblr article I saw a writer writing about this on Tumblr and it linked to

  18. boys school uniform

    Junio 8, 2018 at 7:26 am

    It as not that I want to replicate your web-site, but I really like the style and design. Could you tell me which style are you using? Or was it custom made?

  19. online casino bonus view of Three Gorges | Wonder Travel Blog

  20. Films

    Junio 8, 2018 at 9:49 am

    Merely wanna remark that you have a very nice internet site , I enjoy the style and design it really stands out.

  21. Fat Decimator

    Junio 8, 2018 at 11:44 am

    Very informative article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  22. nnu.ng review

    Junio 8, 2018 at 1:39 pm

    The acetone and consultation need in each history and may be painless but however recently clinical.

  23. สินเชื่อบ้าน

    Junio 8, 2018 at 2:13 pm

    outside to get their fairly fairly sweet as well as her cast and crew, including producer Judd

  24. técnicas de pnl

    Junio 8, 2018 at 3:22 pm

    Very good article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  25. bitcoin funding team

    Junio 8, 2018 at 3:57 pm

    pretty handy material, overall I believe this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  26. SEO VANCOUVER

    Junio 8, 2018 at 4:32 pm

    Perfectly pent content, Really enjoyed reading through.

  27. bitcoin hack

    Junio 8, 2018 at 6:27 pm

    Thanks so much and I am taking a look forward to touch you.

  28. vancouver seor

    Junio 9, 2018 at 9:51 am

    This is a topic that as close to my heart Take care! Where are your contact details though?

  29. nigger

    Junio 9, 2018 at 1:39 pm

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Really thank you!

  30. SEO VANCOUVER

    Junio 9, 2018 at 3:33 pm

    Your kindness will be drastically appreciated.

  31. SEO

    Junio 9, 2018 at 5:27 pm

    Thank you for thаА аЂа• aus?icious wrаАаб‚Т€Т“teup.

  32. Im obliged for the blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  33. I think other website proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and magnificent user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  34. Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It as on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

  35. บริษัทชิปปิ้ง

    Junio 9, 2018 at 11:02 pm

    This is one awesome blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  36. Anus

    Junio 10, 2018 at 11:42 pm

    Wohh just what I was looking for, appreciate it for posting.

  37. Prick

    Junio 11, 2018 at 1:40 am

    Wow! Thank you! I continuously needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I take a part of your post to my site?

  38. วิธีลดสิว

    Junio 11, 2018 at 4:12 am

    Scene erotique amateur video ejaculation femme Here is my webpage film x

  39. tillicum

    Junio 12, 2018 at 10:46 am

    You ave made some decent points there. I looked on the web for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

  40. seo vancouver

    Junio 12, 2018 at 12:43 pm

    Real superb information can be found on blog.

  41. hair salon victoria

    Junio 13, 2018 at 3:56 am

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is great, let alone the content!

  42. hair salon victoria bc

    Junio 13, 2018 at 5:53 am

    Perfect work you have done, this internet site is really cool with great info.

  43. The Red Tea Detox

    Junio 13, 2018 at 7:52 am

    Im grateful for the blog.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  44. bitcoin

    Junio 13, 2018 at 9:51 am

    Wow, great article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  45. What as up, I log on to your new stuff daily. Your story-telling style is witty, keep up the good work!

  46. Useful info. Fortunate me I found your website by chance, and I am surprised why this twist of fate did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  47. extended car warranty service

    Junio 13, 2018 at 11:45 am

    Very good article! We are linking to this particularly great post on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  48. Yoga Burn

    Junio 14, 2018 at 6:15 am

    This is one awesome post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  49. Hanover Massachusetts Interior Decorator

    Junio 14, 2018 at 10:18 am

    Thank you, I have just been looking for info about this subject for ages and yours is the best I have discovered so far. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source?

  50. navigate here

    Junio 14, 2018 at 12:58 pm

    Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  51. Yoga Burn

    Junio 15, 2018 at 6:51 am

    You made some first rate points there. I regarded on the web for the problem and found most individuals will go along with together with your website.

  52. hair salon victoria

    Junio 15, 2018 at 8:53 am

    This honestly answered my difficulty, thank you! cheap jordans

  53. signage vancouver

    Junio 15, 2018 at 2:51 pm

    Say, you got a nice post.Really thank you! Great.

  54. you can check

    Junio 15, 2018 at 4:47 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic post. Really Cool.

  55. Phẫu Thuật Nâng Mũi Hàn Quốc

    Junio 17, 2018 at 11:27 pm

    Wow! Thank you! I permanently needed to write on my site something like that. Can I implement a part of your post to my blog?

  56. While I was surfing yesterday I saw a excellent post concerning

  57. Smart Solar Box

    Junio 18, 2018 at 4:45 am

    You have brought up a very excellent points , appreciate it for the post.

  58. check now

    Junio 18, 2018 at 7:27 am

    Only wanna comment that you have a very nice web site , I love the design and style it really stands out.

  59. spray house for mosquitoes

    Junio 18, 2018 at 8:07 am

    These people work together with leap close to they will combined with the boots or shoes nevertheless search great. I truly do think they may be well worth the charge.

  60. click for more info

    Junio 18, 2018 at 10:52 am

    This particular blog is really awesome and diverting. I have picked up helluva handy things out of this blog. I ad love to visit it over and over again. Thanks!

  61. go here

    Junio 18, 2018 at 12:15 pm

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  62. find out here now

    Junio 18, 2018 at 12:56 pm

    Im thankful for the blog article.Much thanks again.

  63. click for info

    Junio 18, 2018 at 2:18 pm

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Really looking forward to read more.

  64. read the article

    Junio 18, 2018 at 4:23 pm

    It as hard to come by well-informed people about this subject, but you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  65. Hell

    Junio 18, 2018 at 9:44 pm

    There is perceptibly a lot to identify about this. I feel you made certain nice points in features also.

  66. Pussy

    Junio 18, 2018 at 11:42 pm

    I went over this internet site and I believe you have a lot of superb information, saved to bookmarks (:.

  67. Cum

    Junio 19, 2018 at 1:45 am

    Wow, great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  68. PORN VIDEOS

    Junio 19, 2018 at 5:09 am

    Im thankful for the article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  69. Piss

    Junio 19, 2018 at 7:13 am

    to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have obtained here, certainly like what

  70. womens crew neck tshirtwomens crew neck

    Junio 22, 2018 at 3:10 am

    Regards for helping out, excellent information.

  71. Amazon Prime Day Deals

    Junio 22, 2018 at 3:52 am

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.

  72. prony bony

    Junio 22, 2018 at 3:40 pm

    GTNXP6 In order to develop search results ranking, SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMISATION is commonly the alternative thought to be. Having said that PAID ADVERTISING is likewise an excellent alternate.

  73. Kayleen Guarisco

    Junio 23, 2018 at 9:26 am

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  74. eebest8 michael

    Junio 23, 2018 at 2:24 pm

    “I truly appreciate this post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.”

  75. Hugh Tremont

    Junio 23, 2018 at 5:49 pm

    Good post. I be taught something more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It is going to always be stimulating to learn content from other writers and observe just a little one thing from their store. I’d want to use some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a hyperlink in your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

  76. lingerie stores near me

    Junio 24, 2018 at 1:41 am

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, let alone the content!

  77. Cum

    Junio 24, 2018 at 7:50 am

    Major thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  78. motherfucker

    Junio 24, 2018 at 2:00 pm

    When some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she needs to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  79. Prick

    Junio 24, 2018 at 4:02 pm

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about &.

  80. Fag

    Junio 25, 2018 at 2:15 am

    What Is The Best Way To Import MySpace Blogs To Facebook?

  81. seo vancouver

    Junio 25, 2018 at 6:22 am

    referring to this article. I desire to read more things approximately it!

  82. canada seo

    Junio 25, 2018 at 9:11 am

    I think one of your current ads caused my internet browser to resize, you might well need to get that on your blacklist.

  83. search engine optimization canada

    Junio 25, 2018 at 5:30 pm

    spain jersey home ??????30????????????????5??????????????? | ????????

  84. it companies in surrey

    Junio 25, 2018 at 11:43 pm

    The Red Car; wow! It really is been a protracted time given that I ave thought of that one particular. Read through it in Jr. Significant, and it inspired me way too!

  85. seo surrey

    Junio 26, 2018 at 1:51 am

    provider for the on-line advertising and marketing.

  86. seo surrey bc

    Junio 26, 2018 at 3:59 am

    It is really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  87. bitcoin forum

    Junio 26, 2018 at 8:58 am

    I truly appreciate this post. I ave been looking everywhere for this! Thank God I found it on Bing. You ave made my day! Thx again

  88. marketing you

    Junio 26, 2018 at 4:01 pm

    Website We Recommend You made some fine points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all folks will consent with your blog.

  89. Joie

    Junio 26, 2018 at 7:46 pm

    Regards for sharing this neat website.Revolve Clothing

  90. Free Auto Approve List 6-25-2018

    Junio 27, 2018 at 2:37 am

    I added a new list today. I changed how I scrape to get more results. Read my post for more details.

  91. website/blog

    Junio 27, 2018 at 2:09 pm

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

  92. fake id

    Junio 28, 2018 at 9:54 am

    very nice submit, i certainly love this web site, keep on it

  93. Pilar Washum

    Junio 28, 2018 at 4:54 pm

    excellent publish, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite specialists of this sector don’t notice this. You must continue your writing. I’m confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  94. Free Auto Approve List 6-29-2018

    Junio 29, 2018 at 5:00 am

    I just added a brand new list. I hope you all are having a great week. I’m trying new methods to find more links. Check out my site to see the results.

  95. Evan Abad

    Julio 1, 2018 at 5:42 pm

    Hello! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

  96. Perry Weitman

    Julio 1, 2018 at 7:43 pm

    I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  97. Fletcher Voights

    Julio 1, 2018 at 10:26 pm

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In concept I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way seem to get one thing done.

  98. ฉีดโบท็อก

    Julio 2, 2018 at 6:22 am

    I will not talk about your competence, the write-up basically disgusting

  99. Glinda

    Julio 2, 2018 at 8:15 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You cann at imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  100. Nikole

    Julio 2, 2018 at 10:37 pm

    Would you be all for exchanging hyperlinks?

  101. Wallace Umfleet

    Julio 2, 2018 at 10:42 pm

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  102. Tobias Gitzlaff

    Julio 3, 2018 at 1:32 am

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous website.

  103. automotive warranty

    Julio 3, 2018 at 3:25 am

    This page certainly has all of the information I needed concerning this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  104. รถแบคโฮ

    Julio 3, 2018 at 4:25 am

    Major thankies for the article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  105. vancouver seo agency

    Julio 3, 2018 at 7:51 am

    Salute! Thank you very much for this marvelous website. It was fantastic joy to read.

  106. seo vancouver bc

    Julio 3, 2018 at 11:16 am

    You made some good points there. I looked on the internet for the topic and found most guys will approve with your website.

  107. local seo vancouver

    Julio 3, 2018 at 1:40 pm

    Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I ave read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this web site.

  108. vancouver seo consultant

    Julio 4, 2018 at 4:06 am

    indeed, research is paying off. Great thoughts you possess here.. Particularly advantageous viewpoint, many thanks for blogging.. Good opinions you have here..

  109. seo companies

    Julio 4, 2018 at 2:55 pm

    Some really choice posts on this internet site , saved to fav.

  110. Free Auto Approve List 7-2-2018

    Julio 4, 2018 at 3:59 pm

    I hope you all have a great week. I’ve added a new list. This is the biggest list so far.

  111. local seo marketing vancouver

    Julio 4, 2018 at 7:42 pm

    Im grateful for the blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  112. joomla calgary

    Julio 5, 2018 at 5:33 am

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Thanks Again. Want more.

  113. The Silent Shard This can in all probability be very practical for many of one as job opportunities I want to really don at only with my web site but

  114. Discount Clothing

    Julio 5, 2018 at 10:37 am

    You’re an extremely useful internet site; couldn’t make it without ya!Revolve Clothing

  115. Vance Bassel

    Julio 5, 2018 at 3:31 pm

    Amazing! It’s as if you recognize my mind! A person appear to know therefore much relating to this, as if you wrote it in it or something. We believe which you could do with some images they are driving this content house a bit, besides that, this really is informative weblog publish. A excellent read. I will certainly return.

  116. Designer Clothing

    Julio 5, 2018 at 5:26 pm

    Love the website– very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  117. online reputation management canada

    Julio 5, 2018 at 5:56 pm

    Im thankful for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  118. uniforms for girls

    Julio 6, 2018 at 1:17 am

    You, my pal, ROCK! I found exactly the info I already searched everywhere and simply could not find it. What an ideal web site.

  119. infant baby boy clothes

    Julio 6, 2018 at 2:16 am

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed

  120. school uniform

    Julio 6, 2018 at 3:15 am

    Thanks again for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  121. Psicologo en Madrid

    Julio 6, 2018 at 4:14 am

    Your posts customarily consist of a correct amount of truly up to date information. Everyplace accomplish you extend up with this? Emphatically declaring you are fantastically creative. Thanks again

  122. programas para empresas

    Julio 6, 2018 at 5:12 am

    Wow! Thank you! I always needed to write on my site something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my blog?

  123. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 7:12 am

    What would be your subsequent topic subsequent week in your weblog.*:* a-

  124. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 9:44 am

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn at show up. Grrrr well I am not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say great blog!

  125. Designer Shoes

    Julio 6, 2018 at 10:23 am

    Love the website– very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  126. Sebastian Arzo

    Julio 6, 2018 at 12:05 pm

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i’m satisfied to convey that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot surely will make sure to don’t omit this website and provides it a look a continuing.

  127. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 2:46 pm

    This is a wonderful site, might you be engaged in undertaking an interview regarding how you designed that? If therefore e-mail me!

  128. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 5:13 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.

  129. Gerry Menzella

    Julio 6, 2018 at 7:00 pm

    certainly like your web site but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will definitely come back again.

  130. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 10:07 pm

    to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have obtained here, certainly like what

  131. Handbags

    Julio 6, 2018 at 10:39 pm

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  132. Handbags

    Julio 7, 2018 at 6:03 am

    Whoa….such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  133. seo vancouver

    Julio 7, 2018 at 10:35 am

    You have brought up a very good details , appreciate it for the post.

  134. Affiliate programs in nigeria

    Julio 7, 2018 at 1:04 pm

    Major thanks for the blog article.Much thanks again. Great.

  135. sexy and healthy

    Julio 8, 2018 at 4:15 am

    Saved! Found your self on google and I am glad I was able to. Great site you ought to get plenty of traffic here’ like to own a blog along these lines.

  136. J Brand

    Julio 8, 2018 at 4:27 am

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  137. sexy and healthy

    Julio 8, 2018 at 12:43 pm

    Wow, this is truly an influencing take on this idea. And I’d like you to know that I’m really pleased you shared your feelings and knowledge and I find I am in agreement. I seriously respect the straightforward writing plus the effort and hard work you might have you spend writing this post. Loads of thanks yous for that sturdy work on top of that great luck with your web-site, I am awaiting new subjects in the near future.

  138. Agen Sbobet Resmi

    Julio 9, 2018 at 2:35 am

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again!

  139. Build Quality Backlinks

    Julio 9, 2018 at 1:54 pm

    There is perceptibly a bundle to identify about this. I feel you made various good points in features also.

  140. seo vancouver

    Julio 9, 2018 at 4:28 pm

    Outstanding post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I ad be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!

  141. Discount Clothing

    Julio 9, 2018 at 9:32 pm

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  142. cheap nike air max 90 outlet

    Julio 10, 2018 at 1:25 am

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!

  143. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 6:32 am

    Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, let alone the content!

  144. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 10:02 pm

    Major thankies for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  145. seo vancouver

    Julio 11, 2018 at 12:38 am

    merely achieve full lf on finished bread, and as well portion that honestly

  146. seo vancouver

    Julio 11, 2018 at 3:13 am

    Perfectly written subject matter, regards for information. Life is God as novel. Allow him to write it. by Isaac Bashevis Singer.

  147. ed hardy clothing outlet

    Julio 11, 2018 at 4:17 am

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.

  148. Beverly

    Julio 11, 2018 at 4:24 am

    I am a firm believer in the power of security cameras. Unfortunately, they have a significant limitation: you can’t always tell who it is on the video. Don’t get me wrong, a good closeup image of someone’s face can go along way to tracking that person down, but it is not fool proof.
    https://www.cheapencorner.com/OutdoorPowerTools/

  149. seo vancouver

    Julio 11, 2018 at 5:53 am

    This is an awesome entry. Thank you very much for the supreme post provided! I was looking for this entry for a long time, but I wasn at able to find a honest source.

  150. london event space

    Julio 11, 2018 at 11:09 am

    Wow, great blog.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  151. J Brand

    Julio 11, 2018 at 12:59 pm

    You have the best websites.Revolve Clothing

  152. seo

    Julio 11, 2018 at 2:46 pm

    Useful info. Fortunate me I found your website by chance, and I am surprised why this twist of fate did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  153. seo in canada

    Julio 11, 2018 at 7:50 pm

    Only wanna admit that this is very helpful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  154. canada seo

    Julio 11, 2018 at 10:25 pm

    one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?

  155. Camaras modelos 2018

    Julio 12, 2018 at 12:19 am

    Cool info! Interesting informations over here. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.| I could not resist commenting. I have spent some hours looking for such infos. I will also share it with a couple of friends interested in it. I’ve just bookmarked this web. Now with the search done, I will visit some Russia 2018 Cams. Gracias!!! Regards from Russia 2018!

  156. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 11:24 am

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  157. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 2:00 pm

    Wow I\ ave been looking and waiting for this a quite sometime. The topics are good and i know i will learn so much for this. Thank you so much and happy new year business English pod.

  158. Buy Wholesale Clothing

    Julio 12, 2018 at 2:11 pm

    Just desired to state I’m pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  159. kit tattoo per iniziare

    Julio 12, 2018 at 2:58 pm

    I am usually to blogging and i really appreciate your website content continuously. This article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your internet site and maintain checking choosing details.

  160. impotence remedy

    Julio 12, 2018 at 3:41 pm

    Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful post. Thanks for providing this info.

  161. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 4:34 pm

    Very nice info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to get some professional writers? Thanks

  162. Shop Dresses

    Julio 12, 2018 at 10:34 pm

    Just desired to state I’m pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  163. high quality content

    Julio 13, 2018 at 1:19 am

    U never get what u expect u only get what u inspect

  164. truck insurance rate

    Julio 13, 2018 at 3:54 am

    In fact no matter if someone doesn at know after that its up to other viewers that they will help, so here it happens.

  165. cialis

    Julio 13, 2018 at 9:01 am

    It is lovely worth sufficient for me. Personally,

  166. free software download for windows 7

    Julio 13, 2018 at 11:23 am

    You are my inhalation, I possess few blogs and often run out from brand . Actions lie louder than words. by Carolyn Wells.

  167. glass fabrication company

    Julio 13, 2018 at 3:07 pm

    This blog was how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I ave found something which helped me. Thanks a lot.

  168. Phẫu Thuật Hàm Hô

    Julio 13, 2018 at 4:10 pm

    Review my homepage; burn fat while sleeping

  169. Discount Designer Clothing

    Julio 13, 2018 at 5:20 pm

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, except before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my knowledge.Revolve Clothing

  170. Information Blog in Africa

    Julio 13, 2018 at 9:29 pm

    Very nice info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to hire some professional writers? Thx

  171. viajes a cuba 2017

    Julio 13, 2018 at 10:34 pm

    Thank you ever so for you post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  172. Elfrieda

    Julio 14, 2018 at 1:00 am

    -Discover A Simple Holistic System For Getting Pregnant Fast using 100% Guaranteed All-Natural Ancient Chinese Method.

  173. precio cialis

    Julio 14, 2018 at 12:11 pm

    Nice blog here! Also your website loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  174. hugo boss discount

    Julio 14, 2018 at 2:47 pm

    Your stuff is incredibly helpful.Revolve Clothing

  175. adidas shoes outlet

    Julio 14, 2018 at 2:55 pm

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.

  176. it recycling reading

    Julio 15, 2018 at 2:05 am

    I have learned some new elements from your web page about computer systems. Another thing I have always thought is that laptop computers have become something that each residence must have for some reasons. They offer convenient ways to organize households, pay bills, go shopping, study, tune in to music and in many cases watch tv programs. An innovative technique to complete every one of these tasks is by using a computer. These computers are portable ones, small, powerful and portable.

  177. computer recycle newbury

    Julio 15, 2018 at 8:05 am

    Thanks for your post. I also think laptop computers have become more and more popular these days, and now are usually the only kind of computer employed in a household. The reason is that at the same time that they are becoming more and more reasonably priced, their computing power keeps growing to the point where they can be as robust as personal computers out of just a few years back.

  178. ultius review

    Julio 15, 2018 at 9:44 am

    Please let me know if you are looking for a author for your site. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I ad absolutely

  179. recycle old computers

    Julio 15, 2018 at 12:37 pm

    Thanks for helping me to achieve new concepts about personal computers. I also have belief that certain of the best ways to maintain your laptop computer in best condition is a hard plastic case, or shell, that will fit over the top of the computer. Most of these protective gear tend to be model unique since they are manufactured to fit perfectly over the natural outer shell. You can buy these directly from the seller, or from third party sources if they are for your notebook computer, however don’t assume all laptop could have a covering on the market. All over again, thanks for your points.

  180. wholesale clothing outlet shop

    Julio 15, 2018 at 3:15 pm

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  181. David Jones

    Julio 15, 2018 at 4:14 pm

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  182. cc sites review

    Julio 15, 2018 at 6:29 pm

    incredibly excellent post, i absolutely actually like this exceptional internet site, carry on it

  183. vatpad.com

    Julio 16, 2018 at 3:21 am

    Thankyou for this post, I am a big big fan of this internet site would like to go on updated.

  184. it disposal companies

    Julio 16, 2018 at 9:08 am

    I’ve learned result-oriented things as a result of your blog. One other thing I’d really like to say is newer personal computer os’s tend to allow much more memory to be utilized, but they also demand more memory space simply to operate. If one’s computer cannot handle extra memory along with the newest application requires that ram increase, it may be the time to shop for a new Personal computer. Thanks

  185. image of stairs

    Julio 16, 2018 at 2:19 pm

    I value the article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  186. Bola88

    Julio 16, 2018 at 8:28 pm

    Wow, great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  187. seoinvancouver.com

    Julio 16, 2018 at 11:13 pm

    I’а†ve learn some good stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you put to make such a excellent informative site.

  188. computer disposals

    Julio 16, 2018 at 11:24 pm

    Thanks for enabling me to gain new suggestions about personal computers. I also have belief that one of the best ways to maintain your laptop in perfect condition is to use a hard plastic case, and also shell, that fits over the top of the computer. A lot of these protective gear are model distinct since they are made to fit perfectly in the natural outer shell. You can buy these directly from owner, or via third party places if they are for your laptop, however not every laptop will have a cover on the market. Again, thanks for your suggestions.

  189. everyone loves information

    Julio 17, 2018 at 7:58 am

    Thanks, However I am having difficulties with

  190. placing the other person as webpage link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do similar in favor of

  191. Free Auto Approve List 7-15-2018

    Julio 17, 2018 at 10:13 am

    I hope you all are having a great weekend. I added a new list. This one is smaller, but still useful. I think the next one will be bigger.

  192. paypal nigeria receive money

    Julio 17, 2018 at 12:09 pm

    Major thankies for the post.Thanks Again. Great.

  193. for more information

    Julio 17, 2018 at 5:03 pm

    Very fantastic information can be found on site.

  194. cheap nike jordan shoes outlet

    Julio 17, 2018 at 6:37 pm

    Whoa….such a invaluable web page.

  195. london escort

    Julio 17, 2018 at 11:07 pm

    Im thankful for the post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  196. Corporate Computer Recycling slough

    Julio 17, 2018 at 11:14 pm

    One thing I’d like to say is the fact that before purchasing more computer memory, take a look at the machine into which it can be installed. Should the machine is definitely running Windows XP, for instance, a memory threshold is 3.25GB. Installing over this would purely constitute any waste. Make sure that one’s motherboard can handle your upgrade volume, as well. Great blog post.

  197. alcohol

    Julio 18, 2018 at 1:12 am

    Nice blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  198. inspection reports

    Julio 18, 2018 at 3:35 am

    Major thanks for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  199. to learn more

    Julio 18, 2018 at 5:42 am

    I visited a lot of website but I believe this one has got something extra in it. You can have brilliant ideas, but if you can at get them across, your ideas won at get you anywhere. by Lee Iacocca.

  200. https://www.contimusic.com

    Julio 18, 2018 at 1:32 pm

    reason seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to

  201. to read more

    Julio 18, 2018 at 4:08 pm

    Thank you ever so for you blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  202. smoke out mua o dau

    Julio 18, 2018 at 6:35 pm

    This site truly has all the information I wanted about this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  203. home inspections

    Julio 18, 2018 at 7:24 pm

    Im obliged for the post.Thanks Again. Will read on

  204. home inspector

    Julio 18, 2018 at 8:14 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  205. Allegiance Home Inspections

    Julio 18, 2018 at 11:43 pm

    Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, let alone the content!

  206. clickbank

    Julio 19, 2018 at 12:34 am

    The color of your blog is quite great. i would love to have those colors too on my blog.

  207. cheap clarks shoes

    Julio 19, 2018 at 5:18 am

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  208. visit website

    Julio 19, 2018 at 11:52 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again. Want more.

  209. bshr

    Julio 19, 2018 at 2:30 pm

    Very nice article, totally what I wanted to find.

  210. recycle battery recycling thatcham

    Julio 19, 2018 at 9:17 pm

    Thanks for these guidelines. One thing I should also believe is that credit cards providing a 0% monthly interest often attract consumers in with zero interest, instant approval and easy over-the-internet balance transfers, nonetheless beware of the real factor that is going to void your 0% easy neighborhood annual percentage rate and also throw you out into the very poor house rapidly.

  211. thiết kế nhà phố

    Julio 19, 2018 at 10:26 pm

    You completed certain good points there. I did a search on the theme and found the majority of persons will have the same opinion with your blog.

  212. organic website traffic

    Julio 20, 2018 at 1:07 am

    You made some clear points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your site.

  213. recycle battery recycling reading

    Julio 20, 2018 at 3:17 am

    One thing is the fact that one of the most frequent incentives for utilizing your card is a cash-back and also rebate supply. Generally, you get 1-5% back for various expenditures. Depending on the credit card, you may get 1% back on most purchases, and 5% back again on expenditures made going to convenience stores, gas stations, grocery stores plus ‘member merchants’.

  214. #Cook

    Julio 20, 2018 at 3:47 am

    Im thankful for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  215. recycle battery recycling slough

    Julio 20, 2018 at 7:43 am

    Today, taking into consideration the fast lifestyle that everyone is having, credit cards get this amazing demand throughout the market. Persons out of every area of life are using the credit card and people who aren’t using the credit card have made arrangements to apply for 1. Thanks for giving your ideas on credit cards.

  216. ถ่ายรูปแต่งงาน

    Julio 20, 2018 at 9:08 am

    Really informative blog article. Really Cool.

  217. Thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  218. Cheap Designer Clothing

    Julio 20, 2018 at 8:23 pm

    Whoa….such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  219. CANADIAN SEO

    Julio 20, 2018 at 9:56 pm

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I ave read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this web site.

  220. the best essay writing service

    Julio 20, 2018 at 10:59 pm

    Force fait loi.

  221. cheap nike jordan shoes outlet

    Julio 21, 2018 at 1:42 am

    Whoa….such a invaluable web page.

  222. SEO CANADA

    Julio 21, 2018 at 3:05 am

    Just wanna state that this is very helpful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  223. Pingback: auto post to facebook groups

  224. to learn more

    Julio 21, 2018 at 9:07 am

    Very interesting subject , thanks for putting up. Everything in the world may be endured except continued prosperity. by Johann von Goethe.

  225. Visa Gold

    Julio 21, 2018 at 10:47 am

    I truly like your weblog submit. Keep putting up far more useful info, we value it!

  226. alquiler autos cali colombia

    Julio 21, 2018 at 11:25 am

    pretty useful stuff, overall I believe this is really worth a bookmark, thanks

  227. christian louboutin online outlet

    Julio 21, 2018 at 4:35 pm

    You have the best websites.

  228. Fashion & Designer Clothing

    Julio 22, 2018 at 7:50 pm

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  229. Marilee Combes

    Julio 22, 2018 at 10:29 pm

    There is perceptibly a bundle to realize about this. I suppose you made certain good points in features also.

  230. Long&Strong

    Julio 23, 2018 at 7:01 am

    I thought it was going to be some boring old post, but it really compensated for my time. I will publish a link to this page on my weblog. I am sure my visitors will come across that quite useful

  231. EZ Battery Reconditioning Method

    Julio 23, 2018 at 11:32 am

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Thanks Again. Great.

  232. poker online indonesia

    Julio 23, 2018 at 11:34 am

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my web site thus
    i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things
    to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of
    your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top