COYUNTURA

Opinión: Más que amor, diversidad

Sense8 (Netflix)

“Love is love”, “choose love”, “celebra tu forma de amar” y “se libre de amar” son algunas de las frases que se escuchan cuando se aproxima la fecha de la conocida marcha del orgullo LGTBIQ. Los activistas e influencers las toman como lemas de campañas sociales y hasta amigos, compañeros de trabajo y familiares las comparten en redes sociales. Sin criticar estas manifestaciones, es necesario hacer un paréntesis para pensar más allá de esta reducción de la realidad y tomar conciencia de que aquí hay mucho más que amor, y que, incluso, a veces no lo hay.

Aunque hay países que han dado grandes pasos hacia el respeto de las personas LGTBIQ, el odio, la discriminación y la intolerancia hacia este grupo siguen siendo problemas muy graves a nivel global. Con motivo de contrarrestarlos, han surgido esfuerzos mundiales con estrategias de comunicación que apelan a la empatía de quienes no son parte de esta comunidad para concienciar sobre la situación de las minorías sexuales. Muchos de ellos han apostado por el amor.

En una historia, los protagonistas, que luchan por su romance y que enfrentan cientos de problemas, se vuelven los mártires amados por el público; mientras que quienes intentan impedir su relación— interpretados por individuos concretos, el Estado o por una sociedad discriminadores— se convierten en villanos, o quizás solo son descubiertos como tales.

Esta narrativa ya ha aparecido en diversos medios y plataformas, así como en series, películas, animes, novelas gráficas. Hay quienes, como espectadores, se han convencido de que es necesario defender la libertad de amar de las personas LGTBIQ, lo que probablemente contribuye a una disminución del rechazo hacia iniciativas como el matrimonio igualitario o incluso la adopción por parejas del mismo sexo.

Sin embargo, ¿este respaldo solo debe darse en base a su libertad de amar?, ¿qué sucede con quienes no tienen una historia de amor que defender? ¿Una sociedad respeta las libertades de las lesbianas o de los gais porque se trata de seres que solo brindan amor?

Claro que no debería ser así. Sería absurdo que se restrinja a quienes desechen el amor y prefieran tener una vida sexual no heterosexual muy activa sin búsqueda de compromisos. ¿O es que acaso las lesbianas, los gais y los bisexuales están obligados a vivir las fantasías de amor al estilo de Disney para estar en capacidad de reclamar sus libertades?

En marchas como la del orgullo, tampoco se debe olvidar que son múltiples las luchas y no solo se trata de la orientación sexual, sino de combatir la discriminación que sufren en base a otras particularidades como la identidad o expresión de género, o la diversidad sexual.

Es el momento de no ceder a comentarios que piden marchas sin escándalos, sin plumas y sin tacos; de comprender que si la sigla LGTBIQ incluye cada vez más letras es porque refleja la diversidad de las personas, como de formas de discriminación que se sufren; y de que el respeto y la igualdad jurídica que merece este grupo, como lo merecen todas las personas, no se debe a que tan adornada o conmovedora es su historia de amor.

Diego Ato
Comunicador por la Universidad de Piura. Especialista en gestión de proyectos de formación política. Interesado en temas de género y en sociedades cerradas latinoamericanas. Escribe cuentos de terror e infantiles.
115 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

115 Comments

  1. adidas nmd

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 1:10 am

    I must voice my affection for your generosity supporting folks who absolutely need help with the niche. Your special commitment to getting the solution all around has been surprisingly functional and have without exception allowed men and women like me to arrive at their dreams. Your own warm and helpful advice can mean so much to me and far more to my mates. Thank you; from each one of us.

  2. air jordan 12

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 5:46 pm

    My husband and i felt very ecstatic Chris could complete his investigations while using the precious recommendations he was given from your blog. It’s not at all simplistic to simply always be giving away tips and hints which usually many people have been making money from. We really already know we need the writer to thank for that. These explanations you have made, the simple web site menu, the relationships you will help to promote – it’s mostly awesome, and it’s aiding our son and our family believe that that subject matter is awesome, which is certainly seriously indispensable. Thanks for the whole lot!

  3. michael kors outlet

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 3:43 am

    I simply wanted to say thanks once more. I do not know what I would have worked on in the absence of the entire tips shared by you about such subject matter. It had been an absolute horrifying problem in my opinion, however , being able to view a professional form you treated the issue made me to weep over happiness. I am thankful for this guidance and as well , wish you recognize what an amazing job you are always providing educating many people through the use of your website. More than likely you haven’t met all of us.

  4. golden goose

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 12:40 pm

    I have to point out my admiration for your generosity giving support to those who really need help with the field. Your personal dedication to getting the solution all-around was exceedingly practical and has constantly enabled associates just like me to arrive at their targets. Your entire helpful tutorial denotes this much a person like me and somewhat more to my office colleagues. Thanks a lot; from each one of us.

  5. adidas yeezy

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 6:51 pm

    I am writing to make you know what a helpful encounter my wife’s child went through reading your site. She learned some details, not to mention how it is like to possess a great coaching nature to have the rest really easily master selected complex things. You actually surpassed her expected results. Thanks for presenting such beneficial, safe, explanatory as well as unique thoughts on this topic to Emily.

  6. yeezy boost 350

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 12:22 am

    I am writing to make you be aware of of the exceptional discovery our daughter experienced going through your web page. She learned such a lot of issues, which included what it is like to have an incredible helping style to make other individuals without hassle know certain extremely tough topics. You actually did more than readers’ expectations. Many thanks for offering the practical, trustworthy, educational and also easy tips about the topic to Kate.

  7. pandora jewelry

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 1:13 am

    I am just commenting to let you be aware of of the incredible discovery my wife’s princess encountered going through your site. She picked up lots of details, including what it is like to have a wonderful teaching spirit to let other folks easily have an understanding of several advanced subject areas. You actually exceeded readers’ expectations. Thanks for coming up with such great, trustworthy, educational not to mention fun thoughts on your topic to Lizeth.

  8. michael jordan shoes

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 8:37 am

    I want to express appreciation to the writer just for bailing me out of this particular dilemma. Just after surfing throughout the search engines and meeting principles that were not productive, I figured my life was over. Being alive without the answers to the issues you’ve sorted out by way of your review is a critical case, as well as ones that would have adversely affected my entire career if I had not come across your web page. Your actual natural talent and kindness in dealing with every aspect was very helpful. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I had not come upon such a stuff like this. I’m able to now relish my future. Thank you very much for this reliable and sensible guide. I will not hesitate to endorse your blog post to any individual who would need support about this subject matter.

  9. adidas yeezy

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 2:34 am

    I wish to express my thanks to this writer just for rescuing me from such a issue. As a result of browsing throughout the online world and seeing strategies that were not beneficial, I figured my life was gone. Living without the presence of approaches to the difficulties you’ve solved through your main guide is a serious case, and those which might have badly damaged my entire career if I had not encountered your web site. That talents and kindness in maneuvering all the stuff was very helpful. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not come upon such a stuff like this. I’m able to at this moment look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot so much for the impressive and sensible help. I will not think twice to endorse your site to anybody who will need counselling about this problem.

  10. damian lillard shoes

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 10:58 am

    I wish to convey my admiration for your generosity in support of folks who have the need for guidance on this content. Your real dedication to passing the message across appears to be rather helpful and have constantly made others just like me to realize their aims. Your personal invaluable hints and tips denotes a great deal a person like me and even more to my office workers. With thanks; from each one of us.

  11. nmd

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 11:31 pm

    I wish to voice my love for your generosity giving support to those who should have help on this important theme. Your personal commitment to passing the solution throughout has been extraordinarily beneficial and have consistently enabled guys and women just like me to achieve their pursuits. Your amazing warm and friendly guideline can mean so much to me and a whole lot more to my peers. Regards; from each one of us.

  12. yeezy

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 12:43 pm

    Thanks so much for giving everyone an extraordinarily remarkable possiblity to read critical reviews from this blog. It really is so great and also jam-packed with a great time for me and my office colleagues to search the blog the equivalent of three times in one week to find out the new guidance you have. And definitely, I’m just always motivated considering the very good tips served by you. Some 2 ideas in this posting are essentially the most impressive I’ve had.

  13. longchamp

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 9:30 pm

    I am just commenting to make you know of the nice discovery my cousin’s princess went through studying your webblog. She realized too many issues, most notably what it is like to possess an ideal teaching mindset to let many others with ease understand several grueling matters. You truly surpassed people’s expected results. Thanks for giving the valuable, safe, explanatory and also cool guidance on the topic to Julie.

  14. yeezy boost 350 v2

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 12:59 pm

    My husband and i have been so delighted Louis managed to finish off his analysis because of the ideas he came across from your very own blog. It’s not at all simplistic to simply choose to be releasing tactics men and women might have been selling. And we all see we have you to thank for this. These explanations you made, the easy blog navigation, the friendships you will assist to promote – it’s got all impressive, and it is aiding our son in addition to the family know that this concept is enjoyable, which is certainly incredibly vital. Thank you for everything!

  15. michael kors outlet

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 1:28 pm

    I wanted to put you one very small observation to help thank you so much yet again just for the exceptional methods you have discussed on this website. This is shockingly generous with you to present extensively what exactly most of us could have offered for sale as an ebook in making some dough for their own end, and in particular seeing that you could have tried it if you ever considered necessary. Those inspiring ideas in addition served to become good way to be certain that the rest have the same zeal much like mine to figure out more when considering this issue. I’m certain there are numerous more pleasurable periods ahead for many who examine your website.

  16. lebron 14

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 7:51 pm

    I am also commenting to let you be aware of of the useful discovery my cousin’s girl experienced studying your blog. She picked up such a lot of pieces, which included how it is like to possess a wonderful coaching nature to make folks easily comprehend some problematic subject matter. You undoubtedly surpassed her desires. I appreciate you for churning out these important, dependable, explanatory and even easy thoughts on this topic to Emily.

  17. adidas ultra boost

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 1:28 am

    I must get across my gratitude for your kindness for men and women that have the need for help with this one subject matter. Your real dedication to passing the solution up and down appears to be amazingly productive and have all the time encouraged most people much like me to attain their dreams. Your amazing informative report entails much a person like me and additionally to my office colleagues. Warm regards; from everyone of us.

  18. fitflops sale

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 12:06 pm

    I have to convey my affection for your generosity for people that must have guidance on that concept. Your real dedication to passing the solution all-around was definitely informative and have in every case allowed somebody just like me to achieve their aims. Your own invaluable guidelines denotes a whole lot to me and much more to my peers. Warm regards; from everyone of us.

  19. christian louboutin shoes

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 8:20 pm

    Thanks for all of the labor on this web page. Debby take interest in engaging in internet research and it is easy to see why. My spouse and i learn all relating to the dynamic mode you make great tactics through the web blog and improve participation from other people about this area of interest and my simple princess is without a doubt being taught a lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the new year. You are always performing a remarkable job.

  20. authentic jordans

    Septiembre 7, 2018 at 3:27 am

    I want to voice my passion for your generosity giving support to women who really want help on this one issue. Your personal dedication to getting the message across came to be pretty good and has continuously allowed ladies like me to realize their desired goals. The valuable information can mean a lot to me and somewhat more to my peers. With thanks; from everyone of us.

  21. huarache shoes

    Septiembre 7, 2018 at 11:57 am

    Needed to create you the little bit of note to help give thanks yet again for these extraordinary thoughts you have documented in this case. It has been quite particularly generous with you to supply freely precisely what some people might have supplied for an e book to generate some bucks on their own, mostly given that you might have done it in case you desired. The strategies likewise acted to be a easy way to be sure that other individuals have the identical interest similar to mine to find out somewhat more with reference to this problem. I believe there are thousands of more enjoyable opportunities ahead for individuals that looked over your blog.

  22. curry 5

    Septiembre 8, 2018 at 1:12 am

    I wanted to send you the tiny observation in order to thank you over again with the lovely pointers you’ve documented on this page. This has been extremely open-handed of people like you to allow freely what exactly a lot of folks would have sold for an e-book to end up making some profit for themselves, principally now that you might have tried it if you decided. These guidelines as well acted to be the fantastic way to be aware that some people have a similar dream just like mine to know great deal more in regard to this problem. I am certain there are a lot more pleasant situations up front for folks who view your website.

  23. yeezy boost

    Septiembre 8, 2018 at 9:57 am

    Needed to compose you the very little observation in order to say thanks as before about the striking basics you’ve provided on this site. This has been certainly shockingly open-handed with people like you to deliver easily what a few people could have marketed for an e book to get some profit on their own, even more so given that you might have done it if you ever wanted. The good ideas in addition worked to provide a great way to be aware that the rest have the same eagerness like my personal own to figure out significantly more with respect to this condition. I’m certain there are millions of more pleasurable sessions up front for individuals that check out your website.

  24. yeezy boost 500

    Septiembre 9, 2018 at 12:02 am

    I intended to write you this little bit of remark so as to give many thanks over again for the remarkable thoughts you’ve contributed on this site. This is quite particularly open-handed with you to offer unhampered precisely what a number of us would have advertised as an ebook to get some profit on their own, even more so given that you could have done it if you desired. These smart ideas in addition worked like the great way to comprehend many people have a similar dreams just as my personal own to find out whole lot more in regard to this condition. I am sure there are some more pleasant instances in the future for many who look over your blog.

  25. moncler

    Septiembre 9, 2018 at 7:38 am

    Thanks a lot for giving everyone a very marvellous opportunity to check tips from this site. It is always very great plus jam-packed with a good time for me and my office mates to search your site not less than three times per week to study the new items you have got. And of course, we’re usually pleased for the striking advice served by you. Some 3 tips on this page are particularly the finest I have ever had.

  26. dior sunglasses

    Septiembre 9, 2018 at 3:22 pm

    I needed to draft you one very little word just to say thank you yet again on your fantastic pointers you’ve discussed on this site. It’s so pretty generous with people like you to present unhampered what exactly a number of us would have marketed as an e-book to generate some bucks for their own end, primarily seeing that you might have done it in the event you wanted. Those tips likewise worked to be a easy way to be certain that other individuals have similar dream much like my own to realize way more with regard to this issue. I am sure there are numerous more enjoyable opportunities in the future for individuals that examine your blog.

  27. cheap basketball shoes

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 3:14 am

    My spouse and i ended up being quite lucky that Albert could finish off his homework from your ideas he gained from your web site. It’s not at all simplistic to simply be releasing points which many people have been trying to sell. And we also consider we now have the website owner to appreciate because of that. All of the explanations you have made, the straightforward blog navigation, the relationships you give support to promote – it is many sensational, and it’s really assisting our son in addition to us reason why the idea is pleasurable, and that is especially essential. Thanks for the whole thing!

  28. supreme clothing

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 4:48 pm

    Thanks for your entire effort on this blog. Gloria really likes managing investigation and it’s obvious why. Most of us hear all concerning the powerful medium you convey rewarding items via this web blog and as well cause response from people about this subject then my simple princess is truly studying a lot. Have fun with the rest of the new year. You’re the one doing a fantastic job.

  29. air max 2018

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 11:05 pm

    I definitely wanted to post a small word to say thanks to you for these amazing information you are giving out at this site. My extended internet research has at the end of the day been compensated with reasonable strategies to share with my company. I ‘d express that we site visitors actually are rather lucky to be in a superb network with many outstanding people with beneficial strategies. I feel extremely privileged to have seen the weblog and look forward to many more exciting moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for a lot of things.

  30. yeezy boost

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 5:36 am

    I simply wanted to make a comment to be able to express gratitude to you for these stunning hints you are writing at this site. My particularly long internet investigation has at the end of the day been paid with reliable knowledge to share with my companions. I would assert that most of us website visitors are extremely blessed to be in a great website with very many lovely individuals with insightful concepts. I feel somewhat lucky to have encountered your web page and look forward to plenty of more entertaining minutes reading here. Thank you again for all the details.

  31. tory burch

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 11:32 pm

    Thanks for your whole hard work on this web page. Betty really likes managing research and it is easy to understand why. I notice all concerning the compelling means you present informative tactics via this web blog and therefore cause response from other ones about this issue then our own simple princess is certainly being taught a whole lot. Have fun with the rest of the new year. You’re carrying out a superb job.

  32. adidas eqt

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 3:13 pm

    I simply wanted to make a simple word so as to express gratitude to you for these superb concepts you are placing on this website. My extended internet lookup has finally been recognized with good information to talk about with my family. I ‘d declare that most of us website visitors actually are truly endowed to dwell in a notable network with many awesome people with good principles. I feel rather grateful to have discovered your site and look forward to some more exciting minutes reading here. Thanks once again for everything.

  33. yeezy 700

    Septiembre 15, 2018 at 4:25 am

    My spouse and i have been cheerful that Jordan could finish up his research using the precious recommendations he obtained out of the web site. It is now and again perplexing just to always be giving freely tricks which usually many people have been selling. And now we understand we’ve got the blog owner to be grateful to for that. All of the illustrations you’ve made, the easy site menu, the relationships you will give support to instill – it is most amazing, and it is helping our son in addition to the family reckon that that subject matter is brilliant, which is certainly extraordinarily serious. Many thanks for all!

  34. prada eyeglasses

    Septiembre 15, 2018 at 11:25 am

    I wish to point out my passion for your kind-heartedness supporting people that actually need assistance with this concern. Your special dedication to getting the solution up and down was remarkably interesting and have consistently helped guys and women much like me to arrive at their dreams. This invaluable help and advice signifies much a person like me and even further to my colleagues. Warm regards; from everyone of us.

  35. adidas ultra boost

    Septiembre 15, 2018 at 4:17 pm

    I have to express some thanks to the writer for bailing me out of such a instance. Just after checking throughout the the web and seeing suggestions which are not pleasant, I believed my life was well over. Existing without the approaches to the issues you’ve sorted out through the article content is a serious case, as well as ones which may have in a negative way affected my career if I hadn’t encountered your web blog. Your own personal competence and kindness in dealing with the whole lot was vital. I am not sure what I would have done if I had not encountered such a solution like this. I am able to now look forward to my future. Thank you very much for this expert and effective guide. I won’t hesitate to refer the sites to anyone who requires counselling about this area.

  36. nike roshe run

    Septiembre 15, 2018 at 4:41 pm

    I and my guys were reading the excellent techniques found on your web site and immediately came up with an awful feeling I had not expressed respect to you for those secrets. The boys had been for that reason excited to learn all of them and already have extremely been taking pleasure in them. Thanks for turning out to be considerably accommodating as well as for pick out this kind of impressive subject matter most people are really desperate to discover. My personal honest apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.

  37. yeezy

    Septiembre 16, 2018 at 6:30 pm

    I not to mention my buddies happened to be digesting the great tips from the blog while unexpectedly I had a horrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the website owner for those tips. All the men were definitely consequently excited to study all of them and have without a doubt been making the most of these things. I appreciate you for being well helpful and then for finding this form of useful themes most people are really wanting to know about. My very own honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

  38. links of london

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 11:59 pm

    I must voice my admiration for your kindness in support of men and women who actually need guidance on the subject. Your real dedication to getting the message along was especially beneficial and has frequently empowered folks just like me to attain their objectives. Your amazing warm and helpful help denotes so much a person like me and especially to my fellow workers. With thanks; from each one of us.

  39. lebron 15 shoes

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 12:04 am

    I must get across my passion for your kindness in support of those people who need help with the study. Your very own commitment to getting the message all around came to be astonishingly beneficial and has regularly allowed associates like me to achieve their goals. The insightful hints and tips signifies a whole lot a person like me and further more to my peers. Regards; from each one of us.

  40. nmd

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 10:12 am

    I am only commenting to let you be aware of of the useful experience our princess undergone browsing your site. She came to find so many issues, most notably what it is like to have a marvelous coaching spirit to make the others really easily learn several tortuous subject matter. You actually did more than people’s expectations. Many thanks for showing these essential, dependable, edifying and in addition cool tips on this topic to Evelyn.

  41. lebron james shoes

    Septiembre 20, 2018 at 3:16 pm

    I enjoy you because of your entire labor on this web page. My aunt really likes engaging in internet research and it’s really easy to understand why. A lot of people notice all of the powerful medium you present great items by means of this blog and even boost response from others on the topic so our princess is in fact being taught so much. Have fun with the rest of the year. You have been doing a first class job.

  42. iniki

    Septiembre 20, 2018 at 8:34 pm

    I needed to draft you a very little word to be able to say thank you the moment again regarding the precious strategies you’ve featured in this case. It’s certainly incredibly open-handed of you to provide openly all a number of people could possibly have marketed as an ebook to help make some cash on their own, principally given that you could possibly have done it in the event you desired. Those points likewise acted to be a great way to comprehend other individuals have the identical passion the same as mine to find out more and more on the topic of this problem. I’m certain there are thousands of more pleasant times in the future for those who discover your blog.

  43. michael kors handbags

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 2:31 am

    My husband and i got satisfied when John could deal with his inquiry through the ideas he made while using the web site. It’s not at all simplistic just to choose to be giving freely tips and hints that many men and women have been selling. We really grasp we need the writer to give thanks to because of that. All of the illustrations you made, the simple web site navigation, the friendships your site help instill – it’s everything unbelievable, and it’s letting our son and us understand that content is enjoyable, which is certainly seriously mandatory. Thank you for the whole lot!

  44. film acting schools nyc

    Octubre 17, 2018 at 11:03 am

    Most actors invest their time and efforts poorly.

  45. ankara escort

    Octubre 19, 2018 at 12:03 am

    If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

  46. erkek dövme modelleri 2018

    Octubre 20, 2018 at 6:29 am

    The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  47. yerli araba

    Octubre 20, 2018 at 6:39 am

    Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  48. 2018 model otomobil haberleri

    Octubre 20, 2018 at 8:59 am

    Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  49. magazin haberleri

    Octubre 20, 2018 at 11:22 am

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  50. dünya haberleri son dakika

    Octubre 20, 2018 at 1:47 pm

    The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  51. alexa hilesi

    Octubre 20, 2018 at 1:50 pm

    Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  52. siyaset haberleri son dakika

    Octubre 20, 2018 at 4:09 pm

    I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  53. ankara hasta bakıcı

    Octubre 21, 2018 at 2:07 am

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  54. kuşadası escort

    Octubre 21, 2018 at 2:40 am

    Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  55. http://cc-ci.cn

    Noviembre 22, 2018 at 11:34 pm

    Licensed Monetary Planner Board of Standards Inc.

  56. healthesave.org

    Noviembre 23, 2018 at 12:53 am

    With investing, your capital is at risk.

  57. kıbrıs escort

    Diciembre 8, 2018 at 2:45 am

    Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  58. kıbrıs escort

    Diciembre 8, 2018 at 2:58 am

    Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  59. gaziantep escort

    Diciembre 8, 2018 at 5:12 am

    The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  60. escort konya

    Diciembre 8, 2018 at 11:47 am

    The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  61. escort samsun

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 12:50 am

    The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  62. bursa escort bayan

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 2:18 am

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  63. adana escort bayan

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 3:02 am

    The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  64. escort gaziantep

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 3:28 am

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  65. mersin escort

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 3:54 am

    The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  66. erotik hikaye

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 4:46 am

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  67. hatay escort

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 5:45 am

    The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  68. gaziantep escort bayan

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 6:28 am

    This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

  69. adana escort bayan

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 6:56 am

    Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  70. escort adana

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 7:38 am

    If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

  71. samsun escort bayan

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 7:43 am

    I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  72. iskenderun escort

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 8:32 am

    Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  73. escort bursa

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 8:44 am

    I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  74. escort adana

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 9:09 am

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  75. hatay escort

    Diciembre 9, 2018 at 9:26 am

    Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  76. Sannymix

    Diciembre 11, 2018 at 11:38 pm

    Nice posts! 🙂
    ___
    Sanny

  77. Grady

    Diciembre 15, 2018 at 7:14 pm

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve have in mind your stuff prior to and you are just too great.
    I actually like what you have bought right here, really like what you’re stating and the best way during which you say it.
    You are making it entertaining and you still care for to
    keep it wise. I cant wait to learn much more from you.
    This is actually a wonderful site.

  78. Jill

    Diciembre 16, 2018 at 12:05 am

    Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject
    but it has pretty much the same page layout and design.
    Wonderful choice of colors!

  79. brazil nuts cholesterol

    Diciembre 16, 2018 at 7:06 am

    My brother suggested I may like this web site.
    He was totally right. This submit actually made my day.
    You can not consider simply how a lot time I had spent for this information!
    Thank you!

  80. Corine

    Diciembre 16, 2018 at 11:42 am

    When someone writes an post he/she retains the plan of a user in his/her brain that how a user
    can be aware of it. So that’s why this piece of writing is
    outstdanding. Thanks!

  81. brazil nuts in shell

    Diciembre 16, 2018 at 4:28 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% sure.

    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

  82. Marquis

    Diciembre 16, 2018 at 5:45 pm

    Because the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very soon it will be
    famous, due to its quality contents.

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top