COYUNTURA

Opinión: El último samurai

Keiko Fujimori comenzó la campaña pasada hablando de una renovación del fujimorismo. Por eso desechó a viejas figuras que, aunque eran importantes (incluso más hábiles que algunos de los actuales congresistas), estaban más relacionados con su padre que con ella. Hablo de Martha  Chávez, de Luisa María Cuculiza o de Alejandro Aguinaga. Keiko quiso desmarcarse de su padre, alegando que la vocación autoritaria del partido había ya desaparecido, que no iba a tolerar corrupción y que iban a ser una oposición constructiva. Bueno, ya sabemos que ninguna de las 3 está pasando.

El único que está representando de alguna u otra manera un “nuevo” fujimorismo es Kenji Gerardo Fujimori Higuchi. Sí. Kenji. Al que lo imitaban en el programa de JB diciendo “tampoco tampoco”. Al que siempre hemos tomado a la broma. Al que insultábamos. Sí. También el que salió en El Valor de la Verdad confesando cosas un poco tórridas. Ese mismo. Kenji parece ser el último samurái (y también el primero) con verdadera vocación de renovar al fujimorismo y erigirse como máximo líder del partido, independientemente de si se le otorgue el indulto a Alberto o no.

¿Por qué? Fácil pues. Keiko ya es un cadáver en política. Su tibia reacción cuando tuvo en sus manos la salida de su padre a una prisión domiciliaria dejó demostrado que le ganó la angurria de poder. Presentó su hábeas corpus como un gesto a la platea. Como me dijo Beto Ortiz en una entrevista para este medio, hoy Keiko muere por 2 razones en política: sale su padre o muere su padre. Inexorablemente se dará una de las 2 situaciones y en ambos casos el gran beneficiado sería Kenji.

El congresista más votado (obviamente los fujimoristas saben que él es el que mayor endose de su padre recibe) ha iniciado un bombardeo al interior de la bancada, criticando muchas de las posturas de Fuerza Popular (que la verdad sí son criticables) y enfrentándose en más de una ocasión con sus colegas en el Parlamento. Kenji es “albertista”, que no nos quepa la menor duda de eso. Sin embargo, y repito, es el único que parece tener verdadera vocación de reforma.

El indulto a Fujimori, tema discutidísimo en los últimos meses, ha relanzado a Kenji al espectro político con una fuerza realmente impensable. Esta prerrogativa presidencial (que creo que el débil  PPK va a terminar dándole al ex dictador) beneficiaría única y exclusivamente a Kenji y a algunos fujimoristas “rebeldes”: Donayre, Vilcatoma e incluso Vieira. Este último, ya declaró a los medios que está en conversaciones con los otros congresistas, incluido Kenji, para desmarcarse de Fuerza Popular y crear una nueva bancada en el Congreso. Sin duda, el indulto a Fujimori agravaría este cisma al interior del fujimorismo.

La guerra en el fujimorismo ha empezado. Y no es una batalla con otro partido político. Se ha abierto un frente más y este tiene al hijo menor de los Fujimori como líder y como probable ganador. Kenji es el único que se ha lanzado contra Keiko y ha criticado cada una de las decisiones que ella ha tomado, a través de sus congresistas. El terreno empieza a aclararse y ya sabemos quiénes son los contrincantes. Irónicamente, quien se decía abanderada del “nuevo” fujimorismo terminó representando a lo peor de ese partido, mientras que Kenji será el solitario samurái que intentaría renovar al fujimorismo, sin dejar de reivindicar a su padre. No puedo decir que me ilusiona, porque no comparto los ideales ni de uno ni del otro, pero considero que le hace bien al país que algún miembro de un partido con tantos elementos criticables, intente cambiar las cosas. Bien por Kenji.

Luis Enrique Baca
Estudiante de Derecho en la Universidad de Lima. Apasionado por la política y el cambio. Amante del Perú.
203 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

203 Comments

  1. prony bony

    Junio 1, 2018 at 5:42 am

    hfuL2r What as up, I just wanted to say, I disagree. Your point doesn at make any sense.

  2. link

    Junio 3, 2018 at 1:00 am

    Really informative article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  3. Really informative post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  4. เครื่องกรองน้ำ

    Junio 3, 2018 at 10:46 am

    You made some decent points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found most individuals will consent with your blog.

  5. lingerie manhattan

    Junio 3, 2018 at 3:59 pm

    Thanks a lot for the blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  6. seo vancouver

    Junio 3, 2018 at 4:31 pm

    Thanks for any other excellent article. Where else may anyone get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such info.

  7. seo vancouver

    Junio 3, 2018 at 6:23 pm

    Many thanks for sharing this great piece. Very interesting ideas! (as always, btw)

  8. seo vancouver

    Junio 3, 2018 at 8:14 pm

    Wow! This could be one of the most useful blogs we have ever come across on thesubject. Actually wonderful info! I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

  9. seo vancouver

    Junio 3, 2018 at 10:05 pm

    Your explanation is the best I have seen so far

  10. seo vancouver

    Junio 4, 2018 at 1:49 am

    Muchos Gracias for your post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  11. sex toys for men

    Junio 4, 2018 at 5:39 am

    Thanks again for the article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  12. sex toys

    Junio 4, 2018 at 7:32 am

    Im no pro, but I suppose you just crafted an excellent point. You undoubtedly know what youre speaking about, and I can really get behind that. Thanks for staying so upfront and so truthful.

  13. nyc lingerie

    Junio 4, 2018 at 3:11 pm

    Really enjoyed this blog post.Much thanks again. Cool.

  14. nyc sex toys

    Junio 4, 2018 at 5:06 pm

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Thank you for supplying this info.

  15. seo vancouver

    Junio 4, 2018 at 7:01 pm

    that site What computer brands allow you to build your own computer?

  16. Vancouver Dispensary

    Junio 4, 2018 at 8:55 pm

    It as really a nice and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  17. Dispensary

    Junio 5, 2018 at 12:40 am

    I really liked your post.Much thanks again. Cool.

  18. Dispensary BC

    Junio 5, 2018 at 2:33 am

    Your web site provided us with helpful info to work on.

  19. bc dispensary

    Junio 5, 2018 at 6:22 am

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  20. dispensary

    Junio 5, 2018 at 8:18 am

    Thank you for your article. Will read on

  21. Say, you got a nice blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  22. discount school uniforms

    Junio 8, 2018 at 7:29 am

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!

  23. uniform sale

    Junio 8, 2018 at 8:05 am

    rencontre gratuit en belge How to get your customized blogspot to appear on google search?

  24. genuine Frederique Constant watch

    Junio 8, 2018 at 8:41 am

    Well I really liked studying it. This post provided by you is very useful for correct planning.

  25. Internet Show

    Junio 8, 2018 at 9:52 am

    You must take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I will advocate this website!

  26. Fat Decimator

    Junio 8, 2018 at 11:48 am

    I really liked your blog.Thanks Again. Will read on

  27. nnu.ng review

    Junio 8, 2018 at 1:42 pm

    Looking around I like to look around the online world, often I will go to Digg and follow thru

  28. สินเชื่อบ้าน

    Junio 8, 2018 at 2:16 pm

    We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  29. bitcoin lapel pin

    Junio 8, 2018 at 4:00 pm

    Wow! Thank you! I constantly needed to write on my website something like that. Can I take a portion of your post to my site?

  30. crawler carrier rental edmonton

    Junio 8, 2018 at 8:28 pm

    That is a great tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very accurate information Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read article!

  31. seo vancouver

    Junio 9, 2018 at 12:19 am

    There as certainly a lot to learn about this subject. I really like all the points you have made.

  32. seo

    Junio 9, 2018 at 2:13 am

    Muchos Gracias for your blog post. Cool.

  33. lingerie nyc

    Junio 9, 2018 at 6:03 am

    This is one awesome post.Really thank you! Great.

  34. surrey seo

    Junio 9, 2018 at 8:00 am

    It as very trouble-free to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this

  35. Computer Support DELTA

    Junio 9, 2018 at 11:49 am

    or tips. Perhaps you can write subsequent articles

  36. cunt

    Junio 9, 2018 at 1:42 pm

    Wow, great article.Really thank you! Will read on

  37. SEO

    Junio 9, 2018 at 5:30 pm

    Of course, what a great blog and educative posts, I will bookmark your site.Have an awsome day!

  38. Wow, this post is fastidious, my younger sister is analyzing these things, thus I am going to inform her.

  39. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I ave shared your website in my social networks!

  40. Thank you ever so for you blog.Thanks Again. Great.

  41. วิธีลดสิว

    Junio 11, 2018 at 4:16 am

    Thank you ever so for you post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  42. ทัวร์พม่า

    Junio 11, 2018 at 4:51 am

    I think it is a nice point of view. I most often meet people who rather say what they suppose others want to hear. Good and well written! I will come back to your site for sure!

  43. low competition keywords

    Junio 11, 2018 at 5:27 am

    This awesome blog is really awesome and besides amusing. I have discovered helluva handy advices out of this amazing blog. I ad love to return over and over again. Thanks a bunch!

  44. seo vancouver

    Junio 12, 2018 at 4:17 am

    Its nice information this really helps interesting site

  45. property maintenance vancouver

    Junio 12, 2018 at 4:53 am

    Voyance par mail tirage tarots gratuits en ligne

  46. scruples

    Junio 12, 2018 at 8:50 am

    you have got a terrific weblog here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  47. victoria

    Junio 12, 2018 at 10:49 am

    Nice blog here! Also your web site loads up fast!

  48. seo vancouver

    Junio 12, 2018 at 12:47 pm

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  49. seo vancouver

    Junio 12, 2018 at 4:43 pm

    Woah! I am really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It as simple, yet effective. A lot of times it as tough to get that perfect balance between usability and visual appearance.

  50. seo vancouver

    Junio 12, 2018 at 7:27 pm

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You ave made my day! Thank you again!

  51. seo vancouver

    Junio 12, 2018 at 9:22 pm

    This page truly has all the information and facts I wanted concerning this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  52. seo vancouver

    Junio 12, 2018 at 11:18 pm

    I truly appreciate this post.Much thanks again. Great.

  53. seo vancouver

    Junio 13, 2018 at 1:14 am

    wonderful points altogether, you just gained a emblem new reader. What would you suggest in regards to your submit that you just made some days ago? Any positive?

  54. hair salon victoria

    Junio 13, 2018 at 3:59 am

    I really liked your blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  55. Thanks a lot for the post.Really thank you! Want more.

  56. automotive warranties company

    Junio 13, 2018 at 11:49 am

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog post. Keep writing.

  57. Interior Design

    Junio 14, 2018 at 8:21 am

    Your location is valueble for me. Thanks! cheap jordans

  58. check my blog

    Junio 14, 2018 at 1:02 pm

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Wonderful. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

  59. best vehicle warranties company

    Junio 14, 2018 at 11:38 pm

    I truly appreciate this article post.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  60. wedding planner ราคา

    Junio 15, 2018 at 6:16 am

    I think other web site proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and great user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  61. Yoga Burn

    Junio 15, 2018 at 6:54 am

    you have to post. Could you make a list the complete urls of all your public pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  62. hair salon victoria bc

    Junio 15, 2018 at 8:57 am

    There is certainly a lot to learn about this topic. I love all the points you made.

  63. sex shop near me

    Junio 15, 2018 at 10:57 am

    Outstanding quest there. What happened after? Take care!

  64. sex toys brooklyn

    Junio 15, 2018 at 12:57 pm

    There is perceptibly a bunch to identify about this. I suppose you made some good points in features also.

  65. It as really a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  66. Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful post. Thank you for providing these details.

  67. click here

    Junio 18, 2018 at 6:50 am

    like they are coming from brain dead visitors?

  68. download now

    Junio 18, 2018 at 8:52 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog. Much obliged.

  69. robot trading

    Junio 18, 2018 at 10:14 am

    Well I really liked reading it. This tip provided by you is very useful for good planning.

  70. click for more info

    Junio 18, 2018 at 10:56 am

    Im thankful for the blog post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  71. click for more

    Junio 18, 2018 at 11:37 am

    of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week,

  72. additional reading

    Junio 18, 2018 at 1:42 pm

    THE HOLY INNOCENTS. cherish the day ,

  73. click for info

    Junio 18, 2018 at 2:23 pm

    we are working with plastic kitchen faucets at household simply because they are very cheap and also you can quickly replace them if they broke

  74. find out more

    Junio 18, 2018 at 3:04 pm

    Website worth visiting below you all find the link to some sites that we think you should visit

  75. more hints

    Junio 18, 2018 at 3:45 pm

    Major thankies for the post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  76. Motherfucker

    Junio 18, 2018 at 5:07 pm

    You made some respectable factors there. I regarded on the web for the difficulty and located most people will go together with together with your website.

  77. Bung Hole

    Junio 18, 2018 at 7:08 pm

    I simply could not go away your website prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be again steadily to check out new posts.

  78. Shit

    Junio 18, 2018 at 9:08 pm

    I think this is a real great article post.

  79. Fuck

    Junio 18, 2018 at 9:48 pm

    Really enjoyed this article.Really thank you! Great.

  80. # Danforth Denise

    Junio 19, 2018 at 1:49 am

    Some truly quality posts on this website , bookmarked.

  81. follow here

    Junio 19, 2018 at 3:52 am

    That is a great tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise info Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read post!

  82. XXX PORN

    Junio 19, 2018 at 5:13 am

    sarko carla divorce divorce par consentement mutuelle

  83. Adult Porn Caps

    Junio 19, 2018 at 5:48 am

    It is the best time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I may I want to recommend you some attention-grabbing issues or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles relating to this article. I desire to learn more things approximately it!

  84. หาทนายความ

    Junio 21, 2018 at 5:47 am

    Im thankful for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  85. gadgets

    Junio 21, 2018 at 6:28 am

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Excellent. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

  86. EZ Battery Reconditioning Review

    Junio 21, 2018 at 9:18 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  87. Amazon Prime Day Deals

    Junio 22, 2018 at 3:56 am

    I really liked your blog article. Much obliged.

  88. alimentos que dan energia

    Junio 22, 2018 at 4:38 am

    What as up, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this blog post. It was helpful. Keep on posting!|

  89. click here

    Junio 22, 2018 at 5:20 am

    Thank you ever so for you article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  90. garage door repair

    Junio 22, 2018 at 6:02 am

    This excellent website truly has all the information I needed concerning this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  91. Carter Blackstone

    Junio 23, 2018 at 9:01 pm

    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  92. Tramp

    Junio 24, 2018 at 1:03 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post. Cool.

  93. lingerie stores near me

    Junio 24, 2018 at 1:45 am

    Wow! This is a great post and this is so true

  94. Computer Repair SURREY

    Junio 24, 2018 at 3:48 am

    I think other web site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and magnificent user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  95. Fuck

    Junio 24, 2018 at 5:51 am

    When some one searches for his vital thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  96. QpRWfLJhdmAW

    Junio 24, 2018 at 7:54 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  97. WmalTOLXKI

    Junio 24, 2018 at 2:04 pm

    It as not that I want to replicate your web site, but I really like the style. Could you let me know which style are you using? Or was it especially designed?

  98. Shit

    Junio 24, 2018 at 6:07 pm

    pretty helpful material, overall I imagine this is worth a bookmark, thanks

  99. Shit

    Junio 24, 2018 at 8:09 pm

    Very good information. Lucky me I ran across your blog by chance (stumbleupon). I ave book-marked it for later!

  100. Bastard

    Junio 24, 2018 at 10:12 pm

    There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

  101. Bitch

    Junio 25, 2018 at 12:17 am

    Some truly good content on this internet site , thanks for contribution.

  102. Shit

    Junio 25, 2018 at 2:18 am

    Im grateful for the blog.Much thanks again. Want more.

  103. Damn

    Junio 25, 2018 at 4:22 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  104. canada seo

    Junio 25, 2018 at 11:20 am

    Looking forward to reading more. Great article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  105. seo canada

    Junio 25, 2018 at 1:25 pm

    Incredible points. Sound arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

  106. search engine optimization canada

    Junio 25, 2018 at 3:30 pm

    So you found a company that claims to be a Search Engine Optimization Expert, but

  107. canada search engine optimization

    Junio 25, 2018 at 5:34 pm

    That is a good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise info Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  108. canada search engine optimization

    Junio 25, 2018 at 7:40 pm

    properly, incorporating a lot more colours on your everyday life.

  109. surrey seo experts

    Junio 25, 2018 at 11:48 pm

    Im thankful for the blog post. Really Great.

  110. seo surrey bc

    Junio 26, 2018 at 4:04 am

    It is actually a great and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  111. housing association decant policy

    Junio 26, 2018 at 11:08 am

    This is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very precise information Thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  112. โรงพิมพ์

    Junio 26, 2018 at 1:14 pm

    Major thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  113. ประกันอัคคีภัย

    Junio 26, 2018 at 1:58 pm

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

  114. here

    Junio 26, 2018 at 3:23 pm

    Major thankies for the blog post.Really thank you! Will read on

  115. instagram inc

    Junio 26, 2018 at 4:06 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  116. car sales Peterborough

    Junio 26, 2018 at 6:09 pm

    Looking around While I was surfing yesterday I saw a great post about

  117. Nâng Mũi Hàn Quốc

    Junio 26, 2018 at 6:51 pm

    What are some good sites and blogs for affordable fashion for adults?

  118. housing association decant policy

    Junio 27, 2018 at 3:35 am

    Your positions continually have got many of really up to date info. Where do you come up with this? Just declaring you are very creative. Thanks again

  119. age correction reviews

    Junio 27, 2018 at 8:50 pm

    I enjoy you because of each of your labor on this website. Gloria really loves engaging in research and it is obvious why. I learn all of the powerful form you give simple guides via your web site and as well as encourage participation from some other people on that issue while my princess is really starting to learn so much. Have fun with the rest of the new year. You’re doing a remarkable job.

  120. Melanie Veatch

    Junio 28, 2018 at 3:33 am

    Thank you for another informative site. Where else could I get that type of information written in such a perfect way? I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  121. Horace Wurster

    Junio 28, 2018 at 5:22 pm

    I have fun with, result in I discovered just what I was having a look for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  122. fake id

    Junio 28, 2018 at 6:35 pm

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog. Really Great.

  123. Shop Handbags

    Junio 30, 2018 at 4:15 pm

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  124. Mildred Rohloff

    Julio 1, 2018 at 8:15 am

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and include approximately all significant infos. I’d like to look more posts like this .

  125. David Jones

    Julio 1, 2018 at 3:04 pm

    Love the website– very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  126. Harry Confalone

    Julio 1, 2018 at 4:02 pm

    Hi I am so delighted I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great work.

  127. Criselda

    Julio 2, 2018 at 7:05 pm

    There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.

  128. Gale Demonbreun

    Julio 2, 2018 at 7:20 pm

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are using? I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog and I would like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions?

  129. Milagros

    Julio 2, 2018 at 9:27 pm

    Really informative article post.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  130. seo vancouver

    Julio 3, 2018 at 6:37 am

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  131. Handbags

    Julio 3, 2018 at 7:44 am

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  132. seo marketing vancouver

    Julio 3, 2018 at 10:04 am

    pretty handy material, overall I think this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  133. canadian seo

    Julio 4, 2018 at 5:20 am

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  134. enterprise seo agencies

    Julio 4, 2018 at 11:24 pm

    Wow, marvelous weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for? you made running a blog glance easy. The whole look of your website is magnificent, let alone the content!

  135. seo consultant in richmond bc canada

    Julio 5, 2018 at 4:19 am

    sac louis vuitton ??????30????????????????5??????????????? | ????????

  136. Designer Clothing

    Julio 5, 2018 at 5:40 am

    Wow because this is great work! Congrats and keep it up.Revolve Clothing

  137. affordable seo company

    Julio 5, 2018 at 2:16 pm

    There as definately a great deal to learn about this topic. I like all the points you made.

  138. Designer Shoes

    Julio 5, 2018 at 3:36 pm

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  139. Noe Penale

    Julio 5, 2018 at 4:02 pm

    Thanks for the writeup. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my father so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  140. Herlinda Robbinson

    Julio 5, 2018 at 9:58 pm

    Where by have you found the resource for the following post? Awesome studying I have subscribed to your site feed.

  141. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 8:29 am

    This is a topic that is close to my heart Cheers! Where are your contact details though?

  142. Elmo Bevacqua

    Julio 6, 2018 at 12:41 pm

    Nice site, very well made ~ Please keep updating, I will def read more. I’ll bookmark it and be backk!

  143. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 1:33 pm

    This particular blog is really entertaining and informative. I have picked up a lot of helpful advices out of it. I ad love to visit it again soon. Thanks!

  144. seo vancouver

    Julio 6, 2018 at 6:26 pm

    Thank you for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  145. Daphine Pale

    Julio 6, 2018 at 7:27 pm

    What your saying is completely true. I know that everyone need to say the very same point, but I just assume that you place it in a way that absolutely everyone can comprehend. I also really like the photos you place in the following. They suit so nicely with what youre trying to say. Im positive youll achieve so quite a few individuals with what youve obtained to say.

  146. seo vancouver

    Julio 7, 2018 at 1:52 am

    It is really a great and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  147. Adult Sexy Escort

    Julio 7, 2018 at 10:05 am

    Nice post. I find out something more challenging on diverse blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content using their company writers and rehearse a little at their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my small weblog no matter whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide a link on your web weblog. Thanks for sharing.

  148. seo vancouver

    Julio 7, 2018 at 11:50 am

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog article.Really looking forward to read more.

  149. escort sex

    Julio 7, 2018 at 4:16 pm

    Can I say what relief to uncover one who really knows what theyre discussing on the net. You certainly learn how to bring an issue to light and make it crucial. Workout . ought to read this and appreciate this side of your story. I cant believe youre no more well-known because you definitely possess the gift.

  150. Clothing Outlet

    Julio 7, 2018 at 6:01 pm

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  151. health Sex

    Julio 7, 2018 at 10:10 pm

    Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  152. sexy and healthy

    Julio 8, 2018 at 4:43 am

    This was really a fascinating matter, I am very lucky to have the ability to come to your blog and I will bookmark this page so that I might come back one other time.

  153. ekonomija

    Julio 9, 2018 at 10:05 am

    There is certainly a lot to learn about this subject. I love all of the points you have made.

  154. I view something really special in this web site.

  155. Handbags

    Julio 9, 2018 at 7:51 pm

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  156. apps for pc free download

    Julio 9, 2018 at 11:56 pm

    Wow, great post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

  157. seo vancouver

    Julio 10, 2018 at 5:13 am

    Thank you for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  158. Free Auto Approve List 7-8-2018

    Julio 10, 2018 at 12:17 pm

    I hope you all are having a great weekend. I have a new list for you. Read the latest update on how I compiled the list. I’m still surprised by the results.

  159. adidas shoes outlet

    Julio 10, 2018 at 7:20 pm

    Great internet site! It looks very expert! Keep up the excellent job!

  160. seo vancouver

    Julio 11, 2018 at 1:56 am

    out there that I am completely confused.. Any recommendations?

  161. seo vancouver

    Julio 11, 2018 at 4:33 am

    Perfect work you have done, this site is really cool with wonderful information.

  162. seo canada

    Julio 11, 2018 at 6:34 pm

    I think this is a real great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.

  163. tattoo supply near me

    Julio 12, 2018 at 3:28 pm

    I would really like you to become a guest poster on my blog.*”*:

  164. Search Engine Optimization

    Julio 12, 2018 at 11:02 pm

    Wow, wonderful blog structure! How long have you been blogging for? you made running a blog look easy. The full look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content material!

  165. game download for pc

    Julio 13, 2018 at 7:14 am

    visit this website What is the best blogging platform for a podcast or a video blog?

  166. kamagra

    Julio 13, 2018 at 11:28 am

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Great. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  167. Free Auto Approve List 7-12-2018

    Julio 13, 2018 at 11:55 am

    I’ve just added a fresh new list. This is by far the biggest list to date. I hope you all are having a great week. Take care and happy link building.

  168. Phẫu Thuật Hàm Hô

    Julio 13, 2018 at 5:29 pm

    Very good blog article.Much thanks again. Cool.

  169. venta de departamentos en iztapalapa

    Julio 13, 2018 at 8:09 pm

    This is my first time visit at here and i am genuinely impressed to read all at one place.

  170. Valtrex in Australia

    Julio 14, 2018 at 1:21 am

    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, as well as the content!

  171. precio cialis genérico

    Julio 14, 2018 at 2:21 pm

    Really enjoyed this article post. Fantastic.

  172. acheter cialis

    Julio 14, 2018 at 6:38 pm

    Wow, what a video it is! Genuinely good feature video, the lesson given in this video is truly informative.

  173. g star raw jeans outlet

    Julio 14, 2018 at 7:05 pm

    Whoa….such a invaluable web page.Revolve Clothing

  174. J Brand

    Julio 14, 2018 at 8:26 pm

    Great internet site! It looks really expert! Maintain the excellent job!Revolve Clothing

  175. paperhelp.org review

    Julio 15, 2018 at 11:57 am

    Major thankies for the blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  176. Designer Womens Fashion Brands

    Julio 15, 2018 at 8:12 pm

    say thanks to so considerably for your web site it helps a whole lot.Revolve Clothing

  177. Belk Clothing

    Julio 15, 2018 at 8:33 pm

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this website’s articles or reviews daily along with a cup of coffee.Revolve Clothing

  178. adidas shoes outlet

    Julio 15, 2018 at 9:33 pm

    Love the website– very user friendly and whole lots to see!

  179. vat calculator for sellers

    Julio 16, 2018 at 5:39 am

    It as not that I want to copy your internet site, but I really like the pattern. Could you let me know which style are you using? Or was it especially designed?

  180. fifa 55

    Julio 16, 2018 at 8:12 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article. Want more.

  181. Discount Clothing

    Julio 16, 2018 at 11:46 am

    Just desired to state I’m pleased I happened on your site!Revolve Clothing

  182. external wooden staircase

    Julio 16, 2018 at 4:49 pm

    Magnificent items from you, man. I have keep in mind your stuff prior to and you are just too

  183. nigger

    Julio 17, 2018 at 4:02 am

    This article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new

  184. Wonderful work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site. Thanks =)

  185. this website

    Julio 17, 2018 at 1:02 pm

    I value the article post.Really thank you! Really Great.

  186. Prosper Noah

    Julio 17, 2018 at 2:33 pm

    You can definitely see your expertise in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  187. David Jones

    Julio 17, 2018 at 5:41 pm

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  188. psychologist near me

    Julio 17, 2018 at 9:48 pm

    You completed various nice points there. I did a search on the subject matter and found a good number of persons will agree with your blog.

  189. Civil society

    Julio 19, 2018 at 7:14 am

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  190. Designer Clothing

    Julio 19, 2018 at 11:01 am

    Love the website– very user friendly and whole lots to see!Revolve Clothing

  191. ed hardy clothing outlet

    Julio 19, 2018 at 1:17 pm

    Regards for sharing this neat website.

  192. to learn more

    Julio 19, 2018 at 6:30 pm

    Wow, what a video it is! Really nice quality video, the lesson given in this video is truly informative.

  193. I really liked your blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  194. get organic visitors

    Julio 20, 2018 at 2:29 am

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Great. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  195. #formal

    Julio 20, 2018 at 5:06 am

    Pretty good post. I just discovered your weblog and wanted to say which i have actually enjoyed browsing your website posts

  196. SEO

    Julio 20, 2018 at 3:38 pm

    Thank you for your blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  197. what the best essay writing service

    Julio 20, 2018 at 4:41 pm

    Pres de l’eglise, loin de Dieu.

  198. Clothing Clearance

    Julio 20, 2018 at 10:48 pm

    Greetings, well put together website you have got presently.Revolve Clothing

  199. SEO

    Julio 21, 2018 at 1:48 am

    pretty useful stuff, overall I imagine this is really worth a bookmark, thanks

  200. Pingback: post in multiple facebook groups at once

  201. alquiler de autos en pereira

    Julio 21, 2018 at 12:41 pm

    Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful article. Thanks for providing this info.

  202. g star raw jeans outlet

    Julio 22, 2018 at 9:15 pm

    I enjoy looking at your site. Thanks for your time!Revolve Clothing

  203. for more info

    Julio 23, 2018 at 4:52 am

    your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top