COYUNTURA

Opinión: Carta abierta a un amigo venezolano

He visto que hace meses estás aquí. Te veo todas las mañanas en Olguín tratando de regularizar tu situación. Te veo en los micros y en las esquinas. Caminando por la calle o sentado a mi lado en una banca, vendiendo arepas, o bombones.

No te he visto robando, asaltando ni vendiendo drogas, mucho menos drogándote. No te he visto renegando ni quejándote de lo difícil de tu situación. Por el contrario, te he visto con la esperanza de encontrar un lugar mejor, pero también, con el recuerdo nostálgico de tu familia que se quedó en aquel rico país destrozado por la dictadura.

Sé que no estás completamente feliz. Sé que te cuesta adaptarte. Sé que alguno de nosotros te ha estafado, pero también sé que muchos te han ayudado. Sé que se te hace difícil acostumbrarte a las jergas y al estilo de vida. Sé que probablemente tienes una carrera y no la estás ejerciendo, pero también sé que tienes la voluntad de retomarla. Sé que estás buscando un lugar dónde encajar. Y, ¿sabes qué también sé? Sé que llegaste al lugar correcto.

Hoy, me siento, y estoy seguro que igual te sientes tú, más latino que nunca. Hoy, que te tengo en frente, puedo decir con firmeza que eres mi hermano y que de esta salimos juntos. No va a ser fácil, pero ganas tenemos. Nos ayudaste en los 80’s y es hora de devolverle el favor a un país que además de ser hermano, es amigo. Hoy, el Perú te recibe con los brazos abiertos y te abraza con la fuerza de 30 millones de vidas. Sabemos por lo que estás pasando.

Este es un país, como decía Arguedas, de todas las sangres. Y hoy, la sangre venezolana, ineludiblemente, forma parte de nuestro Perú. Siéntete peruano y ama este país como lo amamos nosotros. Tu pueblo sufre, y el nuestro llora con ustedes. Pero es nuestro deber y obligación, como hermanos que somos, darte la mano para salir adelante. “No hay mal que dure mil años ni cuerpo que lo resista”.

No quisiera acabar esta carta sin desearte lo mejor y sin decirte que este país, y su gente, está a tu lado, porque sabemos que el tuyo también lo está.

¡Viva Venezuela! ¡Viva el Perú! ¡Viva América Latina!

Luis Enrique Baca
Estudiante de Derecho en la Universidad de Lima. Apasionado por la política y el cambio. Amante del Perú.
222 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

222 Comments

  1. EllEmpart

    Junio 8, 2018 at 8:04 am

    Amoxicillin Freeze Cialis Requiere Receta online cialis Viagra Ohne Rezept Review how to purchase accutane Generic Priligy 90 Mg

  2. suba zupa

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 9:24 pm

    ZKbqQQ Remarkable issues here. I am very happy to

  3. kitchen renovation

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 6:47 am

    That is really fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger.

  4. to read more

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 11:52 pm

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful article. Many thanks for supplying this info.

  5. Free Canadian Business Directory Listings

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 12:13 am

    There is certainly noticeably a bundle to understand about this. I assume you made certain nice points in attributes also.

  6. Free Canadian Business Directory Listings

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 12:52 am

    Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I have read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I all just book mark this web site.

  7. bitcoin

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 6:09 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on

  8. no deposit bonus casino

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 4:47 am

    I visited various blogs but the audio quality for

  9. 126 Lakeshore road West

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 6:40 am

    Loving the information on this web site, you have done outstanding job on the articles.

  10. the holistic sanctuary

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 7:25 am

    Im grateful for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  11. prepaidcardstatus.com

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 12:21 am

    It as going to be finish of mine day, however before ending I am reading this wonderful article to improve my know-how.

  12. to learn more

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 6:34 am

    You need to take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I will advocate this website!

  13. cam and chat

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 8:41 am

    It as difficult to find educated people for this subject, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  14. Marketing

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 11:38 pm

    This awesome blog is no doubt educating additionally factual. I have found a lot of useful stuff out of this amazing blog. I ad love to return over and over again. Thanks a bunch!

  15. Poker Online

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 9:31 am

    IaаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒаАа’б‚Т€ТžаБТžll complain that you have copied materials from another source

  16. JOHNNY TABAIE

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 12:02 pm

    Im no professional, but I believe you just made a very good point point. You clearly know what youre talking about, and I can seriously get behind that. Thanks for being so upfront and so genuine.

  17. click here

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 2:33 pm

    pretty beneficial stuff, overall I think this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  18. cbd oil for anxiety

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 5:00 pm

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am genuinely happy to read everthing at single place.

  19. Australian Business Directory

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 2:54 am

    wow, awesome blog.Much thanks again. Great.

  20. rekey house redmond oregon

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 4:37 am

    Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I ave read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this site.

  21. situs judi online

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 8:08 am

    It as not that I want to copy your web-site, but I really like the design. Could you tell me which theme are you using? Or was it custom made?

  22. psychologist

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 4:49 am

    well, our bathroom sink is always made from stainless steel because they are long lasting

  23. kredit pod zalog avto s pravom vozhdeniya

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 8:24 am

    Say, you got a nice article post.Much thanks again. Great.

  24. rock paper scissors relay

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 9:11 am

    Im obliged for the article.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  25. fba inventory reimbursement

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 8:27 pm

    Wow, that as what I was exploring for, what a stuff! existing here at this website, thanks admin of this web site.

  26. click here

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 9:22 am

    Say, you got a nice blog post.Much thanks again. Want more.

  27. ban binh shisha tai tphcm

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 10:53 am

    Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also.

  28. crate training a puppy

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 12:52 pm

    visiting this web site and be updated with the hottest information posted here.

  29. buy windows 10 product key

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 4:05 am

    You have noted very interesting details ! ps decent site. I am going to a special place when I die, but I want to make sure my life is special while I am here. by Payne Stewart.

  30. colorado seo

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 6:26 am

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, as well as the content!

  31. pc apps for windows xp

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 3:58 am

    Thank you for your article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  32. pc games apps for laptop

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 5:23 am

    It as another strong business for michael kors bags outlet. In

  33. for more info

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 10:47 am

    When I initially commented I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox

  34. more info

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 1:36 pm

    Very nice blog post. I certainly love this site. Keep writing!

  35. microblading courses

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 3:01 pm

    I really liked your post.Much thanks again. Want more.

  36. edmonton seo expert

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 5:24 am

    Im obliged for the blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  37. scary maze game

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 2:09 am

    There is certainly a lot to find out about this topic. I like all the points you made.

  38. autocad 2018

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 7:09 am

    Really clear website , appreciate it for this post.

  39. gas analyser

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 7:42 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  40. 21 Day Flat Belly Fix

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 3:56 pm

    Say, you got a nice article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  41. Online Store

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 6:01 am

    It as hard to come by knowledgeable people in this particular subject, but you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  42. group deals

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 8:43 am

    The color of your blog is quite great. i would love to have those colors too on my blog.

  43. sexy video poer site

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 10:49 am

    I am curious to find out what blog system you have been using? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest website and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

  44. Tui xach da

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 5:30 am

    Thank you for your blog article.Really thank you! Awesome.

  45. The 2 Week Diet Book

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 7:39 am

    We stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

  46. check this link right here now

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 3:21 am

    You are my aspiration, I possess few blogs and infrequently run out from brand . Follow your inclinations with due regard to the policeman round the corner. by W. Somerset Maugham.

  47. Harland Rummerfield

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 11:27 am

    My brother suggested I could possibly like this web site. He was entirely correct. This post genuinely produced my day. You can not envision just how much time I had spent for this information and facts! Thanks!

  48. The Lost Book Of Remedies

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 3:27 am

    I truly appreciate this blog.Really thank you! Cool.

  49. www.matchjerseys.net

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 5:04 am

    Well I really liked reading it. This information provided by you is very helpful for proper planning.

  50. The 2 Week Diet

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 6:42 am

    moment this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative

  51. visit site

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 5:43 pm

    I think this is a real great blog article.Thanks Again. Want more.

  52. amsterdam escort

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 7:15 pm

    This excellent website definitely has all of the info I wanted concerning this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  53. egg calories

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 8:49 pm

    I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can at find your e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you ave any? Please let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  54. turmeric curcumin health benefits

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 10:04 pm

    IaаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒаАа’б‚Т€ТžаБТžll complain that you have copied materials from one more supply

  55. Zack Flatten

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 11:05 pm

    Thanks for sharing excellent information. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the info that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles.

  56. maitake beta glucan supplement

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 12:36 am

    Many thanks for sharing this good piece. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)

  57. this website

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 2:44 am

    Promotional merchandise suppliers The most visible example of that is when the individual is gifted with physical attractiveness

  58. brewing jiaogulan tea

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 12:14 pm

    Well I definitely liked studying it. This post procured by you is very practical for good planning.

  59. https://diyathletereviews.com/sex review

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 10:08 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  60. this website

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 4:13 am

    Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was looking for! Water is the most neglected nutrient in your diet but one of the most vital. by Kelly Barton.

  61. best car bluetooth fm transmitter

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 2:52 am

    informative. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this informative article together.

  62. find out more

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 8:11 am

    Im obliged for the article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  63. proserv

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 8:34 am

    You made some really good points there. I checked on the net to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

  64. lestnici na zakaz

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 8:47 am

    I view something really special in this site.

  65. Free spins no deposit slots

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 2:18 am

    Wonderful article! We are linking to this particularly great article on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  66. Flat Belly Detox Review

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 7:21 pm

    pretty valuable material, overall I consider this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  67. Window Tint Amarillo, TX

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 8:54 am

    Say, you got a nice article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  68. Agen Togel Online

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 11:11 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  69. Poker Online Terbaik

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 11:39 am

    Im grateful for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  70. รับกดไลค์

    Septiembre 22, 2018 at 1:14 am

    เพิ่มไลค์, แฟนเพจพร้อมยอดไลค์, รับทำไลค์ครบวงจร, ปั้มไลค์รูปเฟส, ปั้มไลค์ฟรี, บริการเพิ่มไลค์เฟสบุ๊คให้แฟนเพจ, ปั้มไลค์ ในโทรศัพท์, บริการเพิ่ม Like ให้แฟนเพจของคุณ โดยทีมงานระดับมืออาชีพ ในระยะเวลาอันสั้นและราคาถูก รับประกันไลค์จากคนไทย 100%, ปั้มไลค์รูป Facebook, ปั้มไลค์ราคาถูก, ปั้มไลค์เพจคนไทย, บริการเพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจฟรี, ปั้มโพสต์, รับปั้มไลค์เพจ, รับเพิ่มไลค์, เพิ่มไลค์เพจ, โกงไลค์, รับทำเพจสินค้าพร้อมยอดไลค์, ปั้มไลค์เฟสบุ๊ค, ปั้มเพจ เหมาะสำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการยอดไลค์เพจเพจเยอะๆ, กดไลค์รูป, ไลค์แฟนเพจได้สูงสุดหนึ่งล้านไลค์, ไลค์แฟนเพจ, เพิ่มไลค์เพจ ราคาถูก, จ้างปั้มไลค์, ปั้มไลค์สถานะ, รับสร้างแฟนเพจพร้อมยอดไลค์, ไลค์แฟนเพจราคาถูก, ปั้มไลค์เพจฟรี, บริการปั้มไลค์ฟรี, รับไลค์ครบวงจรทั่วไทย, กด Like, การเพิ่ม Like เป็นการเพิ่มโอกาสทางการขายสินค้าของคุณนั่นเอง ด้วยงานบริการเพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจระดับมืออาชีพ ประสบการณ์การทำงานหลายปี, จ้างไลค์, ปั้มไลค์มือถือ, จ้างเพิ่มไลค์, รับจ้างเพิ่มไลค์, เพิ่มไลค์คนไทย, ปั้มไลค์รูป, ปั้มเพจเฟสบุ๊ค, รับทำไลค์แฟนเพจจำนวนมาก, ไลค์แฟนเพจเฟสบุ๊ค, รับจ้างปั้มไลค์, รับเพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจ เป็นการโปรโมทแฟนเพจ เพื่อเพิ่มยอดขายสินค้าได้, ปั้มไลค์ทั่วไป, ปั้มไลค์ Facebook, รับเพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจเฟสบุ๊ค, ปั้มไลค์เพจ, รับจ้างกดไลค์, ไลค์เพจ, Pump Like, เพิ่มไลค์ฟรี, ซื้อไลค์แฟนเพจ, Up Like Fanpage, รับ Like Fanpage, ปั้มไลค์แฟนเพจ, Like Fanpage, รับไลค์แฟนเพจ, จ้างไลค์รูป, รับเพิ่ม Like Fanpage Facebook ราคาพิเศษ เหมาะสำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการเพิ่ม Like Fanpage ให้ดูเป็นความน่าเชื่อถือของร้าน, บริการปั้มไลค์แฟนเพจฟรี, จ้างกดไลค์, กดไลค์แฟนเพจ, รับทำเพจเฟสบุ๊ค, Add Like Fanpage, ปั้มยอดไลค์เป็นคนไทย 100%, กดไลค์, ปั้มไลค์ง่ายๆ, ปั่นไลค์, ไลค์คนไทย 100%, เพิ่ม Like, ปั้มไลค์เพจ Facebook, เพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจ, ปั้มไลค์ครบวงจร, ปั้มไลค์, ปั้ม Like ฟรี, รับปั้มไลค์รูป, ปั้มเพจ, ปั้มรูป, เพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจ ราคาถูก, Auto Like

  71. ปั้มไลค์ฟรี

    Septiembre 23, 2018 at 1:14 am

    ปั้มไลค์.com แหล่งแลกไลค์สำหรับคนไทย ระบบแลกไลค์ที่ดีและเสถียรที่สุด ในปัจจุบัน! ปั๊มไลค์ ปั๊มไลค์บนมือถือ แลกไลค์ โกงไลค์ แฮกไลค์ รูป โพส สเตตัส วีดีโอ คอมเม้น แฟนเพจ ผู้ติดตาม Like Hacklike Pumplike Instagram Youtube Twitter และอีกมากมาย ฟรี!

  72. รับปั้มไลค์

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 1:15 am

    ซื้อไลค์แฟนเพจ, จ้างปั้มไลค์เพจ, ซื้อไลค์คนไทย, รับกดไลค์แฟนเพจ, บริการเพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจ

  73. davids diy

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 7:27 am

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more hold your fire..

  74. How To Get Bigger Breasts In A Week

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 2:19 am

    Wonderful article! We are linking to this particularly great post on our website. Keep up the good writing.

  75. mp3 download

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 4:40 am

    Wow, wonderful weblog format! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you made running a blog look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, let alone the content!

  76. spellcasting

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 5:12 am

    Very amusing thoughts, well told, everything is in its place:D

  77. check out for more details

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 11:34 pm

    therefore where can i do it please assist.

  78. foreclosure prevention

    Septiembre 26, 2018 at 1:10 am

    You are my inspiration , I own few blogs and very sporadically run out from to post .

  79. doge

    Septiembre 26, 2018 at 4:03 am

    It as hard to locate knowledgeable individuals within this topic, having said that you be understood as guess what takes place you are discussing! Thanks

  80. EZ Battery Reconditioning

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 1:01 am

    Major thanks for the post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  81. bachelor party strippers

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 8:52 am

    The Hargrove clip was part of the biggest obstacles for Michael Kors Handbags Outlet and it

  82. Tattoo

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 10:27 am

    I went over this internet site and I conceive you have a lot of good information, saved to bookmarks (:.

  83. Ganar dinero promocionando productos en internet

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 11:15 am

    Thanks a whole lot for sharing this with all of us you essentially know what you will be speaking about! Bookmarked. Kindly also visit my web page =). We could have a link exchange contract among us!

  84. striptease barcelona

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 1:25 pm

    You have noted very interesting points ! ps nice site.

  85. to learn more

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 12:04 pm

    Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihren Besuch.

  86. bo dam

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 7:31 pm

    Muchos Gracias for your blog. Fantastic.

  87. free download for pc

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 10:43 pm

    Particularly helpful outlook, many thanks for writing.. So happy to possess found this post.. My personal web searches seem total.. thanks. So happy to get found this article..

  88. Superior Singing Method PDF

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 4:19 am

    I think this is a real great blog article. Will read on

  89. Micha Magett

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 9:09 am

    What your saying is completely true. I know that everyone need to say the very same point, but I just assume that you place it in a way that absolutely everyone can comprehend. I also really like the photos you place in the following. They suit so nicely with what youre trying to say. Im positive youll achieve so quite a few individuals with what youve obtained to say.

  90. UFABET

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 7:09 am

    wrote the book in it or something. I think that

  91. online drugstore

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 11:48 am

    This blog is without a doubt interesting as well as diverting. I have found a lot of helpful things out of this source. I ad love to come back again soon. Thanks!

  92. diazepam kopen

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 8:46 pm

    Thanks a lot for the post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  93. visit website

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 11:18 am

    The best and clear News and why it means a good deal.

  94. situs poker online indonesia

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 8:27 pm

    watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.

  95. weblink

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 10:23 pm

    It as not that I want to duplicate your web-site, but I really like the design and style. Could you let me know which style are you using? Or was it custom made?

  96. Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article.

  97. bobsweep reviews

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 7:49 am

    Thank which you bunch with regard to sharing this kind of with all you genuinely admit a minute ago what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Entertain also obtain guidance from my web page

  98. more information

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 8:18 am

    I value the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  99. Pinkie Klutts

    Octubre 17, 2018 at 3:23 pm

    I really love the way you discuss this kind of topic.’-;.’

  100. Arnold Swantko

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 1:10 am

    botox can be very helpful with skin wrinkles and it can also help treat bruxism“

  101. Tyler Simler

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 3:37 am

    I am curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing? I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest site and I would like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any recommendations?

  102. Gayle Vanhoy

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 12:47 pm

    Wonderful article! thank you for sharing your knowledge with us

  103. Louis Dumouchel

    Octubre 19, 2018 at 4:27 pm

    herbal supplementation is the best because i love organic supplements and herbal is organic`

  104. Summer Shen

    Octubre 26, 2018 at 1:54 am

    I came across your blog site on the internet and check a couple of of your earlier posts. Still keep in the very great operate. I simply extra up your Feed to my personal Windows live messenger News Readers. Searching for forward to reading far more from you afterwards!?-

  105. Myron Siefker

    Octubre 27, 2018 at 1:27 am

    I enjoy the comments on this web site, it really gives it that community experience!

  106. Alphonse Pickert

    Octubre 28, 2018 at 8:29 am

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the net to the issue and located most individuals is going coupled with with all your internet site.

  107. Tana Holecek

    Octubre 29, 2018 at 1:22 am

    This is amazing! I have added it to my favorites.

  108. Rodolfo Mowris

    Octubre 30, 2018 at 6:52 pm

    Great job, I just stumbled your site and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. I will subscribe to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  109. Loree Larate

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 12:20 am

    Bonjour Sachez que les idées de l’ sujet necessiteraient d’autres avis: Cette opinion est défendable cependant je n’approuve pas les divers posts postés ici. Vous pourriez vérifier certaines valeurs pour etre plus rigoureux… Contactez moi au besoin

  110. Jesus Bedenbaugh

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 6:10 am

    When will you post again ? Been looking forward to this !

  111. Delois Ballesteros

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 8:30 am

    Blaine is not the best magician but i can say that he has great showmanship and i like his show~

  112. Basil Verdiguel

    Noviembre 4, 2018 at 3:07 am

    I intended to put you the very small observation just to say thanks once again for these beautiful strategies you’ve provided on this website. It’s so surprisingly open-handed with people like you to make without restraint what exactly most people might have made available as an electronic book to help with making some cash for their own end, particularly now that you could have done it if you ever decided. Those techniques likewise served to become easy way to understand that some people have a similar interest like my very own to grasp significantly more when considering this issue. I know there are many more pleasurable periods ahead for those who see your blog. click here – alternative medicine institute calcutta

  113. Len Yerbich

    Noviembre 4, 2018 at 5:31 am

    when we got our baby, our first priority is to give them the best baby care that we could give::

  114. Clarence Holiday

    Noviembre 4, 2018 at 6:23 pm

    I think that may be an enchanting aspect, it made me assume a bit. Thank you for sparking my considering cap. Now and again I get such a lot in a rut that I just feel like a record.

  115. Phylis Duignan

    Noviembre 5, 2018 at 12:04 pm

    I discovered your blog web site on google and appearance a couple of your early posts. Always keep in the very good operate. I recently extra up your Feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for toward reading a lot more by you at a later date!…

  116. Santina Setty

    Noviembre 6, 2018 at 6:13 am

    By the time the film tumbles along to its clumsy ending, fuelled by a particularly wince-worthy patch of deus-ex-machina and boorish repetition, any grins which might have crossed the audiences faces at first are more than liable to be replaced by frowns of irritation or indifference.

  117. Debera Spinola

    Noviembre 6, 2018 at 9:17 am

    Immediately a bit of guests will continue across hotel rooms and obtain tied bus excursions, however, many with all the fancy car applications provide your own tour specialist. That just might help you browse through the neighborhood well you could an individual’s chose chauffeur. ??? ????

  118. Brain Speir

    Noviembre 7, 2018 at 2:51 am

    Its like you learn my mind! You appear to grasp a lot about this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something. I think that you just could do with some percent to pressure the message home a little bit, however instead of that, that is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  119. Leopoldo Aparicio

    Noviembre 12, 2018 at 2:55 am

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information particularly the last part I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  120. Elnora Monnin

    Noviembre 12, 2018 at 4:25 am

    Great written content and great layout. Your blog deserves all the positive feedback it has been getting.

  121. Marva Hautan

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 11:20 am

    you can really learn a lot from health clubs specially if there are doctors who are also members on the health club“

  122. Jeane Koenigstein

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 1:57 pm

    We choose our joys and griefs long before we experience them.

  123. Emery Malusky

    Noviembre 23, 2018 at 11:18 am

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this topic. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me.

  124. Julius Silence

    Noviembre 25, 2018 at 12:08 am

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  125. Arijmer

    Noviembre 26, 2018 at 5:32 am

    fastest online online

    a93a get prescription online online

  126. Esteban Schissler

    Diciembre 4, 2018 at 4:22 pm

    Simply want to say your article is as amazing. The clearness in your post is just spectacular and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  127. Frieda Hammack

    Diciembre 4, 2018 at 6:33 pm

    Thanks a lot for your energy to have had these things together on this site. Robin and that i very much liked your knowledge through the articles about certain things. I know that you have several demands on your program so the fact that you actually took just as much time just like you did to guide people just like us by means of this article is definitely highly liked.

  128. Eterimer

    Diciembre 10, 2018 at 2:59 pm

    online vente libre quebec

    dd1c online crise cardiaque

  129. fdsapoiuh

    Diciembre 17, 2018 at 2:29 am

    Заказывайте высококачественную мебель из металла в интернет-магазине schelcovo.sklad-90.ru. Проверенный производитель гарантирует высокое качество и невысокую стоимость изделий

    Востребованность мебели, изготовленной из металлов, со временем не снижается, тем более что сегодня изготовители предлагают самые различные модели, которые отлично подходят для использования в производственных помещениях, медицинских учреждениях, архивах, недорогих отелях и очень многих прочих объектах. Потребители, с учетом существующих запросов, смогут подобрать все требуемые предметы для обустройства всевозможных объектов, хотя при этом стоит серьезно подойти к избранию производителя.

    Где закупить металлическую мебель и другие предметы для различных помещений

    В сегодняшней заметке мы хотим пригласить всех читателей, заинтересованных в покупке разных предметов интерьера, изготовленных из металла на ресурс российского предприятия http://schelcovo.sklad-90.ru/. Для покупателей предложен большой ассортимент предметов, каковые ориентированы на размещение в различных помещениях:

    – металлические шкафы, в том числе, архивные, инструментальные;
    – мебель для хостелов – тумбочки, а также постельные принадлежности;
    – мебель для медицинских учреждений – шкафы, тележки;
    – товары для производственных цехов – монтажные столы, стойки, а также очень многие другие предметы.

    У посетителей не возникнет осложнений с подбором и приобретением требуемых товаров.

    Гарантия высокого качества от отечественного производителя

    Накопив богатый опыт в изготовлении мебели из металла, производитель гарантирует надлежащее качество и многолетний срок эксплуатации всех предметов. И, конечно же, стоимость предложенных товаров окажется выгодной для всякого посетителей.

    Поставка заказа осуществляется в наименьшие сроки, а для расчетов предусмотрены более надежные варианты. Требуется уточнить вот что: юрлица, которые оформляют заказы, получают все необходимые платежные документы, а это означает, что исключаются всяческие затруднения с финансовой отчетностью. Обращайтесь, поглядите богатейший ассортимент, отбирайте требующиеся товары и делайте заказ, а производитель сформирует для каждого заказчика максимально приемлемые условия.

  130. i love pron

    Diciembre 17, 2018 at 3:41 am

    S9vi4S it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  131. Porn Videos

    Enero 1, 2019 at 1:52 am

    Some genuinely interesting information, well written and broadly user pleasant.

  132. Jeramy Estel

    Enero 3, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    you employ a excellent weblog here! do you wish to develop invite posts on my weblog?

  133. Gordianmer

    Enero 9, 2019 at 6:23 am

    is 20 mg filmtabl

    be07 is comprar en farmacia

  134. Gordianmer

    Enero 9, 2019 at 9:32 pm

    is arginine together

    be07 canada is 60mg phone

  135. Gordianmer

    Enero 10, 2019 at 3:59 am

    is ato sicur

    be07 costo del is 5 m

  136. Ermilmer

    Enero 10, 2019 at 5:22 pm

    online is site review

    aa72 isrx online sales

  137. Jeannine Lanzillo

    Enero 14, 2019 at 10:17 pm

    every woman loves to wear those pretty but expensive diamond rings, i would love to give my girlfriend a diamond ring”

  138. Matthewpiesy

    Febrero 1, 2019 at 7:10 pm

    http://alaturka.info
    # Amos 17.01.2019 11:25
    I procure to glom day-to-day a unsuitable net pages and websites to adjacent perspicacity, but this
    webpage offers means based articles.

  139. You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  140. Kelley Tuttle

    Febrero 9, 2019 at 5:09 pm

    Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  141. bsftspeks

    Febrero 13, 2019 at 7:23 am

    canadian pharmacies online http://canadianonlinepharmacystbm.com/

  142. hetdfliva

    Febrero 14, 2019 at 1:49 am

    prescription drugs from canada http://canadianpharmacieshdfc.com/

  143. klloImAgo

    Febrero 14, 2019 at 6:21 am

    trusted online pharmacy reviews http://canadianpharmacyonlinervii.com/

  144. vdffDiend

    Febrero 15, 2019 at 2:40 am

    canadian drug stores http://canadadrugshtwi.com/

  145. ArtemevaYaromira89mer

    Febrero 15, 2019 at 4:07 am

    que es is o levitr

    c471 is everyday reviews

  146. ArtemevaYaromira89mer

    Febrero 15, 2019 at 11:09 am

    is achat sur

    c471 only here 100mg is

  147. Armand Ochiai

    Febrero 21, 2019 at 1:30 pm

    Whats up. Very nice website!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I am satisfied to find numerous useful info right here within the post. Thanks for sharing.

  148. Dorsey Tindle

    Febrero 24, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    It’s occasional to discover an established using that you may possibly have a bunch of morals. All over the world recently, no really loves demonstrating to many others the reply this kind of scenario. Ways fortuitous My corporation is to produce so identified a great special web since this. It is definitely individuals like you create an authentic factor undoubtedly by means of the techniques customers get.

  149. Ellis Toledano

    Febrero 25, 2019 at 2:15 am

    As soon as I noticed this web site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  150. Edra Burklow

    Febrero 25, 2019 at 10:29 pm

    Simply want to say your article is astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your rss feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

  151. Kareen Aucoin

    Febrero 26, 2019 at 5:20 pm

    I agree with your Life is Priceless | Fr. Frank Pavone’s Blog, wonderful post.

  152. fvtgzicky

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 10:28 am

    http://cialisovnsm.com/ order cialis online

  153. dftyspeks

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 10:31 am

    http://hitcialisosn.com/ pharmacy online

  154. imkantet

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 1:50 pm

    http://generichviagraarnc.com/ canada drugs reviews

  155. trvnably

    Febrero 28, 2019 at 3:19 pm

    http://purseinstock.com/ best place to buy non generic cialis online 2017

  156. bgfdfliva

    Marzo 1, 2019 at 5:18 pm

    http://genericviragaonline.com/ canada drugs online review

  157. bdfnably

    Marzo 2, 2019 at 10:56 am

    http://onlineviagriabuy.com/ buy cialis online 2017

  158. tgdAsype

    Marzo 2, 2019 at 1:56 pm

    http://cheapvirgaraonline.com/ generic viagra cialis or levitra online

  159. htyImAgo

    Marzo 2, 2019 at 6:14 pm

    http://bitcapblog.com/ 1 canadian online pharmacy

  160. btsDiend

    Marzo 2, 2019 at 8:45 pm

    http://mo-basta.org/ online pharmacy canada

  161. byuzicky

    Marzo 2, 2019 at 10:19 pm

    http://holidayrentallorgues.com/ where to buy cheap cialis online

  162. bfxprutH

    Marzo 3, 2019 at 12:58 pm

    http://susamsokagim.com/ canada pharmacy

  163. netfliva

    Marzo 3, 2019 at 7:10 pm

    http://niqabsquad.com/ buy generic viagra

  164. begspeks

    Marzo 4, 2019 at 7:41 am

  165. eerAsype

    Marzo 4, 2019 at 3:42 pm

    http://usaerectionrx.com/ generic viagra japan

  166. yhjantet

    Marzo 6, 2019 at 7:32 am

    https://ketodietplanecyh.com/ what types of foods are you allowed to eat on a keto diet

  167. bdgspeks

    Marzo 6, 2019 at 8:11 am

    https://ketodietlistdfk.com/ youtube/keto diet how does it work

  168. nydsantet

    Marzo 8, 2019 at 3:30 am

    https://bestcasino365us.com/ best table game to play at casino

  169. Matthew Bellair

    Marzo 8, 2019 at 9:10 am

    Well, the article is really the freshest on that notable topic. I agree with your conclusions and definitely will thirstily look forward to your approaching updates. Saying thanks can not just be adequate, for the enormous clarity in your writing. I can promptly grab your rss feed to stay privy of any updates. Pleasant work and much success in your business efforts!

  170. lasfliva

    Marzo 16, 2019 at 12:43 pm

    http://onlinepharmacybvyk.com/ canadian pharmacy online

  171. hdgzicky

    Marzo 16, 2019 at 11:01 pm

    http://drugstorepharmacyxerh.com/ generic viagra online

  172. bbfImAgo

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 1:02 am

    http://canadianonlinepharmacyrgby.com/ buy generic cialis online

  173. nfhantet

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 4:26 am

  174. bfjnably

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 5:47 am

    http://canadadrugsonlinergla.com/ canada drugs online reviews

  175. lpoIdexy

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 2:52 pm

    http://canadadrugsrwdi.com/ canadian drug stores

  176. ghjCromi

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 7:38 pm

    http://canadadrugpharmacywhik.com/ is there a generic viagra

  177. gynprutH

    Marzo 17, 2019 at 7:44 pm

    http://pharmacystorefvnh.com/ best place to buy cialis online

  178. Rannevmer

    Marzo 20, 2019 at 3:24 pm

    online viagra in india

  179. hfhfliva

    Marzo 23, 2019 at 8:39 pm

    http://buyviagenonline.com/ walgreens online pharmacy

  180. hwcspeks

    Marzo 24, 2019 at 8:30 am

    http://canadabuyeds.com/ trusted online pharmacy reviews

  181. jjeantet

    Marzo 24, 2019 at 9:16 am

    http://cheapgogenvia.com/ generic viagra online

  182. nygnably

    Marzo 24, 2019 at 1:03 pm

    http://gogogeneric.com/ generic viagra names

  183. Rannevmer

    Marzo 27, 2019 at 12:40 am

    is overdose 200mg

  184. go to this web-site

    Abril 3, 2019 at 10:05 am

    I just want to mention I am just all new to blogging and site-building and actually savored this web blog. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You really come with outstanding posts. Many thanks for revealing your web site.

  185. Apex Legends Octane

    Abril 11, 2019 at 11:49 pm

    I truly love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own site and would like to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

  186. Rannevmer

    Abril 21, 2019 at 3:28 am

    cheapest original viagra

  187. Rannevmer

    Abril 21, 2019 at 7:17 am

    mercury drug store viagra

  188. Rannevmer

    Abril 21, 2019 at 8:33 am

    is for sale cork

  189. Rannevmer

    Abril 21, 2019 at 9:10 am

    2000 mg viagra

  190. Rannevmer

    Abril 21, 2019 at 10:23 am

    dirrections for use of viagra

  191. Rannevmer

    Abril 21, 2019 at 12:14 pm

    viagra overdose 200mg

  192. Rannevmer

    Abril 21, 2019 at 12:56 pm

    viagra plus chyscorg

  193. Rannevmer

    Abril 21, 2019 at 2:06 pm

    free viagra on line to buy

  194. Rannevmer

    Abril 21, 2019 at 3:59 pm

    where to get is on bali

  195. UlyanNikitin97mer

    Abril 29, 2019 at 3:38 am

    quel est le rle du is

    3580 soft is be in australia

  196. Rannevmer

    Abril 29, 2019 at 8:50 am

    viagra pricelist

  197. UlyanNikitin97mer

    Abril 29, 2019 at 12:05 pm

    with is reviews

    3580 is argentina venta

  198. Bbokbnhunott

    Mayo 18, 2019 at 8:15 pm

    Also, focusing on yourself before you would be focusing on the dynamics of coupled sexual activity is a great way to gain confidence. viagra online no prior prescription uk gets so upset that he editorializes about how “disgusting” it is.

  199. Bbokitmunott

    Mayo 18, 2019 at 9:02 pm

    It can also be the recommended dosage if a patient is taking other medications at the same time. buy viagra norway Levofloxacin is a fluoroquinolone anti-infective agent.

  200. Bbokpkcunott

    Mayo 18, 2019 at 9:41 pm

    King responded, “This whole ‘old white people’ business does get a little tired, Charlie. is a prescription required for viagra in australia This can include videos of stand up comedy or comedy sketches.

  201. Bbokhqjunott

    Mayo 18, 2019 at 10:41 pm

    That’s what a team of Pfizer chemists working in southwest England in the early 1990s was coming to conclude about sildenafil citrate, a pharmaceutical compound they had been developing as a possible treatment for chest pain and high blood pressure. is canadian viagra real Medicare members have their own covered drug list.

  202. viagra online

    Mayo 20, 2019 at 6:12 pm

    Whereas cGMP is a second messenger for the vasodilator effects of nitric oxide causing smooth muscle relaxation, which in turn leads to penile erection; however the mechanism by which cGMP stimulates relaxation of the smooth muscles remains to be elucidated. buy viagra online Since 2008, Canada has participated in Operation Pangea, an international effort to fight counterfeit pharmaceuticals.

  203. buy viagra

    Mayo 20, 2019 at 6:13 pm

    It’s crucial, however, to consult professionals if heart conditions prevail. buy generic viagra Everything around biological science offset, solar power, enviro wackos.

  204. buy viagra online

    Mayo 20, 2019 at 6:44 pm

    Many come as scored tablets, meaning they can be broken in half or quarters if required to save money (eg: a 100mg tablet broken in half provides 2 x 50mg doses). generic viagra If you have strong beliefs and convictions, and someone challenges those intimate principles, it’s very difficult to choose not to fight and merely conform.

  205. buy viagra

    Mayo 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm

    If you think you might have ED, your best bet is to see your doctor. buy generic viagra After taking flnt, if your bleeding sustains for more than 4 industries, you should enough visit a generic several bay.

  206. viagra online

    Mayo 22, 2019 at 8:52 am

    Methods: Single institution, longitudinal survey-based study performed in an outpatient pediatric cardiology clinic. buy viagra online Monsanto is an agricultural company, helping farmers large and small grow food more sustainably.

  207. gthdIdexy

    Mayo 22, 2019 at 2:05 pm

    http://pharmacycanadawgsr.com/ canada drug pharmacy

  208. bfdgamma

    Mayo 25, 2019 at 5:00 am

    http://erectiledysfunctionwefh.com/ canada drugs coupon code

  209. daaIdexy

    Mayo 27, 2019 at 7:28 am

    http://canadianpharmaciesonlinewzgt.com/ canadian online pharmacy

  210. At this time it seems like Expression Engine is the preferred blogging platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  211. cwsgamma

    Mayo 28, 2019 at 5:31 am

    http://canadianpharmacywezw.com/ canadian pharmacy ratings

  212. fvrIdexy

    Mayo 28, 2019 at 5:32 am

    http://onlinepharmacywgrj.com/ canadian drug stores

  213. best place to buy viagra online

    Mayo 31, 2019 at 9:14 pm

    However, a natural and home-made remedy is just as effective, if not better. viagra generic name Once Olga released Viktor he immediately went to the hospital to have his injured genitals nursed back to health.

  214. Lucio Quarles

    Junio 6, 2019 at 3:39 pm

    There are a few fascinating points with time in this post but I do not know if I see every one of them center to heart. There may be some validity but Let me take hold opinion until I explore it further. Good write-up , thanks and then we want far more! Included in FeedBurner likewise

  215. buy viagra online

    Junio 8, 2019 at 5:49 am

    Muscle relaxant crataegus laevigata meliorate forbearings un agency do non state to these antidepressants. viagra online prescription free Decor that could work how to make your own homemade viagra not be easier to use this type of loan.

  216. cheap viagra online canadian pharmacy

    Junio 8, 2019 at 6:21 am

    • Nieto Estrada, Víctor H; Molano Franco, Daniel; Medina, Roger David; Gonzalez Garay, Alejandro G; Martí-Carvajal, Arturo J; Arevalo-Rodriguez, Ingrid (27 June 2017). buy generic viagra online Wheezier Gustaf stops his schools and games of poor quality!

  217. buy viagra

    Junio 8, 2019 at 6:33 am

    Before approval, sildenafil was evaluated in 18 phase II/III double-blind, placebo-controlled trials, in which men with ED were randomized to receive treatment with sildenafil (n = 2722) or placebo (n = 1552) for up to 6 months (). online viagra prescription Nazi bankers associated with may recur and become receives Military cheap generic viagra click on.

  218. viagra online prescription free

    Junio 8, 2019 at 6:36 am

    Buy Atrovent Online – Effective Preventer Asthma Inhaler This medication relaxes the air passages of the lungs. cheap viagra online canadian pharmacy Covera-HS: 180 mg/day PO at bedtime initially; maintenance: 180-540 mg/day PO at bedtime 5-10 mg dose may be repeated after 15-30 minutes.

  219. Linnie Haynam

    Junio 10, 2019 at 6:18 am

    gucci and prada also makes beautifully styled ladies shoes but are expensive-

  220. Eddie Tebbs

    Junio 11, 2019 at 12:05 am

    the garden lawn that we have at home is always fertilized with organic stuffs that is why they are very healthy,.

  221. Carlyn Takehara

    Junio 18, 2019 at 6:44 am

    It’s a good shame you don’t contain a give money button! I’d definitely give money for this fantastic webpage! That i suppose for the time being i’ll be satisfied bookmarking together with including an individual’s Feed that will my best Msn balance. That i appearance forward that will recent messages and definitely will share the web site utilizing my best Facebook or twitter team: )

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top