COYUNTURA

Opinión: La verdad quema

Fuente: El Columnero

Las últimas dos semanas han causado un remezón en todo el país a raíz de los audios publicados por IDL-Reporteros y Panorama, donde se evidencian claros hechos de corrupción en nuestro máximo órgano de justicia, el Poder Judicial. Lo sospechado por varios por fin se hizo obvio. Todo indica que aún faltan muchos más, el elenco de personajes parece agrandarse y los guiones prometen ser insufribles. El público ya mostró su disgusto ante esta horrible serie, y esperamos el despido masivo de todos los que guardan relación —así sea mínima— con esto.

Desde que tengo uso de razón he escuchado a las personas decir que algo no anda bien con nuestro sistema de justicia. Los malos no siempre pagan por sus crímenes. Las noticias revelaban que la policía hacía su trabajo correctamente, pero los jueces y fiscales echaban todo a perder. Bandas delincuenciales eran desarticuladas y sus cabecillas arrestados; sin embargo, poco tiempo después eran puestos en libertad por “falta de pruebas”.  “¡Increíble!”, oía decir a una señora que se sentaba delante de mí en el micro. Ahora la corrupción yacente innegable, está ahí, es casi palpable.

Walter Ríos ya está con prisión preventiva y dudo mucho que salga del hoyo. César Hinostroza, a mí parecer, es el peor de todos por haber negociado la condena del violador de una menor de edad. Su soberbia y ambición le pasarán factura y espero que esté tras las rejas como corresponde. Iván Noguera nos haría un tremendo favor si pudiese dejar de lado el show mediático y plantarse con la seriedad que amerita el caso. Guido Águila, Pedro Chávarry y los demás involucrados deben tener perfectamente claro que se acabaron las “ayuditas” y los “hermanitos”.

Cosas así no deberían desanimarnos ni mucho menos. Debemos pasar el mal sabor de boca, ponernos firmes y poner bajo la lupa a todo aquel que ostente un cargo público de gran importancia. Sucesos de este tipo no deben volver a repetirse. La purga debe ser constante, la lección debe ser repetida una sola vez para que sea aprendida. Las mafias que se queden en las películas, mas no en nuestro país. Es mejor enterarnos de esto a que siga ocurriendo en nuestras caras sin darnos cuenta. La verdad quema, pero la justicia refresca.

Santiago Zelada
Periodista
238 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

238 Comments

  1. zvodretiluret

    Julio 24, 2018 at 2:37 am

    Those are yours alright! . We at least need to get these people stealing images to start blogging! They probably just did a image search and grabbed them. They look good though!

  2. ergfir nolikz

    Julio 25, 2018 at 3:21 am

    obviously like your web-site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will surely come back again.

  3. about us

    Julio 27, 2018 at 2:22 pm

    This is a very good tips especially to those new to blogosphere, brief and accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one. A must read article.

  4. Winifred Atwell

    Julio 28, 2018 at 1:41 pm

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself? Plz reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know wheere u got this from. thanks

  5. I saw a lot of website but I conceive this one holds something special in it in it

  6. www.lao88.co

    Agosto 3, 2018 at 7:16 pm

    Simply wanna input on few general things, The website design and style is perfect, the articles is real wonderful. “To the artist there is never anything ugly in nature.” by Franois Auguste Ren Rodin.

  7. African Faith

    Agosto 4, 2018 at 8:28 pm

    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

  8. Auto insurance quotes comparison

    Agosto 5, 2018 at 1:33 am

    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your web site in internet explorer, may test this?K IE nonetheless is the market chief and a huge section of other people will pass over your excellent writing because of this problem.

  9. True First Series

    Agosto 5, 2018 at 6:13 am

    I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your web site?

  10. insurance for auto

    Agosto 5, 2018 at 6:53 am

    Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  11. average home insurance costs

    Agosto 5, 2018 at 12:45 pm

    As a Newbie, I am permanently browsing online for articles that can help me. Thank you

  12. Von Liria

    Agosto 6, 2018 at 9:33 pm

    Good site! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  13. xxx-partner.com

    Agosto 7, 2018 at 2:45 am

    you are really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a magnificent job on this topic!

  14. edwards ragatz

    Agosto 7, 2018 at 8:28 am

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find It really helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to provide something again and help others such as you aided me.

  15. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, but I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty price enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the web will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  16. Invent Help

    Agosto 8, 2018 at 1:47 am

    Some really wonderful information, Gladiolus I found this. “The minute one utters a certainty, the opposite comes to mind.” by May Sarton.

  17. Dividend Investing 2018

    Agosto 8, 2018 at 6:21 pm

    Well I really enjoyed reading it. This post offered by you is very practical for proper planning.

  18. flipkart company profile

    Agosto 11, 2018 at 1:48 am

    Wohh precisely what I was searching for, thanks for posting.

  19. www.ilpc.ssru.ac.th

    Agosto 11, 2018 at 6:44 am

    Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, regards. “Curiosity killed the cat, but for a while I was a suspect.” by Steven Wright.

  20. eebest8 back

    Agosto 11, 2018 at 3:47 pm

    “Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?”

  21. suba zupa

    Agosto 12, 2018 at 5:06 pm

    ISuU8i Incredible points. Great arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

  22. film 4k streaming

    Agosto 13, 2018 at 6:53 am

    Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this info. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and internet and this is actually frustrating. A good web site with interesting content, that’s what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

  23. cueca box dolce gabbana

    Agosto 14, 2018 at 7:02 am

    I don’t commonly comment but I gotta admit regards for the post on this one : D.

  24. patent idea

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 10:57 am

    Awsome article and straight to the point. I don’t know if this is really the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thx 🙂

  25. Buy Personalised Pillows

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 3:59 am

    Some truly superb info , Gladiolus I found this. “Leaders must encourage their organizations to dance to forms of music yet to be heard.” by Warren Bennis.

  26. for more information

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 12:37 pm

    wow, awesome blog.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  27. asesoria en recursos humanos

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 2:17 pm

    you are really a good webmaster, you have done a well job on this topic!

  28. chat 4 cam

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 8:53 am

    Wow, great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  29. furniture for indoors and outdoors

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 12:36 pm

    Thank you for your article post.Really thank you! Will read on…

  30. Sacramento chiropractor

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 1:55 pm

    Thanks for the blog article.Really thank you! Want more.

  31. to learn more

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 2:18 am

    Very good blog article.Thanks Again. Want more.

  32. Papstream

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 10:01 am

    This awesome blog is obviously interesting and informative. I have found a lot of helpful advices out of this source. I ad love to return again and again. Cheers!

  33. LegacyFX review

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 10:57 am

    Thanks for sharing, it is a fantastic post.Significantly thanks yet again. Definitely Great.

  34. salud

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 1:14 pm

    Im thankful for the blog.Really thank you! Really Great.

  35. hotel for sale

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 4:45 am

    The authentic cheap jerseys china authentic

  36. Agen Bola Online

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 7:14 am

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and also the rest of the website is extremely good.

  37. www.scacontemporary.com

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 9:44 am

    Really enjoyed this blog article. Great.

  38. this website

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 2:46 pm

    wow, awesome article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  39. IPhone X

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 7:36 pm

    Merely wanna comment that you have a very nice web site , I love the design and style it really stands out.

  40. The Lost Book Of Remedies Reviews

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 2:09 am

    some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog.

  41. how to get rid of acid reflux fast

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 4:35 am

    You should proceed your writing. I am sure, you have a great readers a base already!

  42. redmond oregon lock smith

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 4:43 am

    Nice blog here! Also your website loads up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  43. Language Of Desire

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 7:03 am

    This awesome blog is no doubt interesting and besides informative. I have found helluva interesting things out of this amazing blog. I ad love to go back every once in a while. Thanks a lot!

  44. visit website

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 8:15 am

    You have remarked very interesting points ! ps nice website. Ask me no questions, and I all tell you no fibs. by Oliver Goldsmith.

  45. professional tax preparation software

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 9:42 am

    Major thankies for the article.Thanks Again. Will read on click here

  46. Motion Picture Distributors

    Agosto 26, 2018 at 9:26 pm

    This is a topic close to my heart cheers, where are your contact details though?

  47. psychologist

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 5:01 am

    I truly enjoаАааБТ“e? reading it, you could be a great author.

  48. Platform

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 5:46 am

    Very nice write-up. I certainly appreciate this site. Keep it up!

  49. kredit pod zalog avtomobilya

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 8:37 am

    Perfect work you have done, this site is really cool with good information.

  50. Online store in Jamaica

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 3:11 pm

    Well I really liked reading it. This tip procured by you is very helpful for accurate planning.

  51. website

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 4:36 pm

    Well I definitely liked studying it. This post procured by you is very practical for good planning.

  52. giay big size nu

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 7:14 am

    This website definitely has all of the information I wanted about this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  53. Merry Christmas shirt

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 7:29 am

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and also the rest of the site is also very good.

  54. lap mang fpt

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 9:32 am

    pointers above. The effort and hard work and difficult function you set forth

  55. Lahore DHA

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 11:02 am

    I value the post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  56. Mend The Marriage

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 11:36 am

    So happy to get found this article.. Is not it awesome when you uncover an excellent article? Treasure the entry you made available.. Excellent views you ave got here..

  57. Black German Shepherd for sale

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 12:17 pm

    Enjoyed every bit of your post.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  58. private label lashes

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 9:18 am

    There as definately a great deal to know about this subject. I like all the points you have made.

  59. click here

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 11:16 am

    It¦s actually a cool and helpful piece of information. I¦m glad that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  60. 21 Day Flat Belly Fix

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 4:09 pm

    your website a little bit more interesting.

  61. sexy video poer site

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 4:26 pm

    There are extremely loads of details prefer that to take into consideration. This is a great examine start up. I offer the thoughts above as general inspiration but clearly there are questions such as the one you mention where the most critical factor might be in the honest good faith. I don?t determine if recommendations have emerged around such things as that, but I know that your chosen job is clearly referred to as an affordable game. Both kids notice the impact of a little moment’s pleasure, for the rest of their lives.

  62. led lighting company

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 1:02 am

    Thanks again for the article.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  63. android apps download for pc

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 2:29 am

    I truly appreciate this article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  64. teak furniture

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 4:51 am

    hi!,I really like your writing very a lot! share we keep up a correspondence extra approximately your article on AOL? I require an expert on this area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Having a look ahead to see you.

  65. tui da

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 5:39 am

    no easy feat. He also hit Nicks for a four-yard TD late in the game.

  66. studija narashhivanija resnic spb

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 7:18 am

    You are my intake, I possess few web logs and sometimes run out from brand . Actions lie louder than words. by Carolyn Wells.

  67. fitness guest blogging sites

    Septiembre 8, 2018 at 8:50 am

    I am so grateful for your blog post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  68. Immigration attorney Ft Myers

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 5:30 am

    you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work.

  69. Kumpulan Vlogger Indonesia

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 7:51 am

    kumpulan vlogger indonesia You could surely visit your skills within the art you write. Your segment hopes for more ardent writers just like you exactly who may not be worried to state where did they feel. Constantly adhere to a person’s coronary heart.

  70. live gold price

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 12:26 am

    Keep up the fantastic piece of work, I read few content on this internet site and I conceive that your site is rattling interesting and has circles of superb information.

  71. The 2 Week Diet

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 6:49 am

    Keep up the fantastic piece of work, I read few content on this internet site and I conceive that your site is rattling interesting and has circles of superb information.

  72. Richard Ammar

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 12:05 pm

    Nice writing style. I enjoy reading what you write.

  73. self publishing companies

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 1:16 pm

    pretty helpful material, overall I consider this is really worth a bookmark, thanks

  74. window contractors near me

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 8:59 pm

    ne. Si elle a elle aspire aisement, que soit l aage, en l aair

  75. whole body detox

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 12:44 am

    Thanks for another wonderful post. Where else could anyone get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  76. I feel that is among the so much vital info for me. And i am glad reading your article. However should observation on few general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D. Good task, cheers

  77. Para que sirve la semilla de Brasil

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 4:44 am

    Thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Great.

  78. https://diyathletereviews.com/sex review

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 8:04 pm

    Or he almost accidentally wins a Darwin award, can’t tell.

  79. Sir Heist

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 7:49 am

    I think this is a real great article. Awesome.

  80. go sexy apk

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 11:52 am

    This is what good writing is made of; interesting, engaging, intelligent and well-written content. This is exactly what I see in your article. Thank you.

  81. happy8

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 9:08 pm

    I really like and appreciate your article post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  82. bullet vibe

    Septiembre 15, 2018 at 4:47 am

    Fantastic blog.Thanks Again.

  83. Really informative post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  84. https://www.insity.com/all-cakes/

    Septiembre 16, 2018 at 7:51 am

    Thanks for the article.Much thanks again. Great.

  85. bao gia chung cu bea sky nguyen xien

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 3:49 am

    It as hard to find well-informed people on this subject, however, you seem like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  86. www.buildingdesignindex.co.uk

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 4:29 am

    You have brought up a very superb details , thankyou for the post.

  87. click here

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 10:25 am

    Utterly written content material, Really enjoyed examining.

  88. Marijuana SEO

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 3:19 pm

    This particular blog is obviously educating and also factual. I have found many helpful things out of this amazing blog. I ad love to go back every once in a while. Thanks a bunch!

  89. stylish sofas online

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm

    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  90. commercial zero turn mower reviews

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 12:30 am

    Im obliged for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more.

  91. VictorsPredict.com

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 11:04 am

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  92. Life Jackets

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 4:47 pm

    It as nearly impossible to find knowledgeable people on this subject, but you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  93. http://www.vaidehisoftware.com

    Septiembre 23, 2018 at 6:45 am

    Very neat post.Thanks Again.

  94. more information

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 7:42 am

    Just Browsing While I was browsing yesterday I noticed a great post about

  95. How To Get Bigger Breasts In A Week

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 2:33 am

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Really thank you! Great.

  96. Bet 88

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 8:33 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Thanks Again.

  97. His Secret Obsession

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 3:00 pm

    Im obliged for the post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  98. go to official link

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 11:48 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog.Much thanks again.

  99. cryptocurrency news

    Septiembre 26, 2018 at 4:20 am

    right now. (from what I ave read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  100. for more information

    Septiembre 26, 2018 at 9:54 am

    Thank you for your blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  101. EZ Battery Reconditioning

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 1:17 am

    When some one searches for his vital thing, thus he/she wishes to be available that in detail, so that thing is maintained over here.

  102. party strippers

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 9:05 am

    Very good post. I am dealing with many of these issues as well..

  103. Tattoo

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 10:40 am

    Utterly written subject matter, thanks for selective information.

  104. Ganar dinero promocionando productos

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 11:32 am

    You made some first rate points there. I appeared on the internet for the problem and found most individuals will go along with along with your website.

  105. sale

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 7:15 pm

    I really enjoy the blog article.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  106. Pure Shilajit

    Septiembre 28, 2018 at 5:56 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Really thank you! Really Great.

  107. Resources

    Septiembre 30, 2018 at 11:07 am

    I do believe that is certainly on the list of so much essential facts in my opinion.. koleksi vlogger terbaru And i’m fulfilled looking through the report. But would like to assertion with handful of essential problems, The web page type can be fantastic, the content is really wonderful. Outstanding hobby, regards

  108. for more information

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 4:12 am

    Just wanted to tell you keep up the fantastic job!

  109. Instagram likes

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 6:56 am

    I think this is a real great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

  110. to learn more

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 12:18 pm

    I’а†ve recently started a web site, the information you provide on this website has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work.

  111. The Lost Book Of Remedies

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 2:47 pm

    Very good information. Lucky me I found your website by accident (stumbleupon). I have book-marked it for later!

  112. visit website

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 3:08 pm

    I really liked your post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  113. bo dam re

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 7:46 pm

    Very informative article post. Really Great.

  114. Mend The Marriage Brad Browning

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 7:57 pm

    Im obliged for the blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  115. LAPTOPS FOR MUSIC PRODUCTION

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 8:24 pm

    This blog was how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I ave found something which helped me. Thanks!

  116. LAPTOPS FOR MUSIC PRODUCTION

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 8:50 pm

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!

  117. dat nen long an

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 9:52 pm

    I think the admin of this website is truly working hard in support of his site, since here every data is quality based data.

  118. free download for windows 8

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 1:43 am

    I regard something genuinely special in this web site.

  119. JAMB CAPS

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 2:37 am

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  120. smm provider

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 7:17 am

    Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for! Being rich is having money being wealthy is having time. by Margaret Bonnano.

  121. Abram Musante

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 9:57 am

    We guarantee authentic brands avoiding inferior commercial imitations, or even dangerous counterfeits.

  122. for more information

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 4:49 am

    Thanks for another excellent article. Where else could anyone get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing? I ave a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  123. UFABET

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 8:14 am

    mobile phones and WIFI and most electronic applianes emit hardcore RADIATION (think Xray beam microwave rays)

  124. online pharmacy Europe

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 12:04 pm

    you! By the way, how can we communicate?

  125. den led am tran

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 2:24 pm

    Incredible points. Sound arguments. Keep up the good work.

  126. den led day

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 3:28 pm

    I think other web-site proprietors should take this website as an model, very clean and great user genial style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  127. I really enjoy the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on…

  128. best free pornsite

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 6:12 pm

    Very nice post and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thx

  129. diazepam kopen

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 9:01 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  130. www.3deksperten.no

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 8:40 am

    There is definately a great deal to know about this subject. I love all of the points you ave made.

  131. visit website

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 2:35 pm

    Really informative article.Really thank you! Really Great.

  132. click here

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 5:39 pm

    Thank you ever so for you post.Much thanks again.

  133. king poker 99

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 8:41 pm

    Very good blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  134. buy instagram followers

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 11:50 pm

    just beneath, are quite a few totally not connected web-sites to ours, even so, they may be surely really worth going over

  135. iHerb promo code HK

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 2:43 am

    Thanks so much for the blog.Thanks Again. Cool.

  136. private ragnarok server

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 4:51 am

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I ave shared your web site in my social networks!

  137. uslugi ehlektrika v Kharkiv

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 8:32 am

    It is a beautiful shot with very good light.

  138. uslugi plotnika v Kharkiv

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 9:22 am

    I visited a lot of website but I believe this one contains something special in it in it

  139. personal book

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 9:55 am

    Very goodd article. I aam dealing with a feew of thesse issuss as well..

  140. orlando airport enterprise

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 10:26 am

    Well I really enjoyed studying it. This article offered by you is very practical for proper planning.

  141. west palm beach website design

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 12:48 pm

    Major thankies for the article.Really thank you! Really Great.

  142. Nigerian News

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 2:30 pm

    This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.

  143. click here

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 5:28 pm

    Very good article post.Thanks Again. Want more.

  144. UFABET

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 8:32 pm

    This is a topic that is near to my heart Best wishes!

  145. ventilyaciya Kharkiv

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 3:06 am

    I think other web-site proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and fantastic user friendly style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!

  146. bitcoin

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 8:47 am

    wow, awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  147. full moons magic spell

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 11:07 am

    Thanks for the post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  148. kem tan mo

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 3:43 pm

    Mi scuso, ma, a mio parere, ? commettere un errore. Lo consiglio a discutere. Scrivere a me in PM.

  149. pc games free download for windows xp

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 6:05 pm

    Regards for helping out, good info. Our individual lives cannot, generally, be works of art unless the social order is also. by Charles Horton Cooley.

  150. pc app free download

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 11:23 pm

    You must take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I will recommend this web site!

  151. used tractors for sale

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 3:29 am

    Wohh precisely what I was looking for, thanks for putting up.

  152. Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful post. Many thanks for supplying this info.

  153. Lapdat camera tai da nang

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 5:36 am

    That is a great tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise information Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read article!

  154. van phong cho thue quan tan binh

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 7:24 am

    It as not that I want to replicate your website, but I really like the style. Could you tell me which theme are you using? Or was it custom made?

  155. juicy mp3

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 10:05 am

    Some really fantastic info , Glad I noticed this.

  156. Ceme Online

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 10:10 am

    pretty handy stuff, overall I think this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  157. VFX Body Review

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 12:48 pm

    kind of pattern is usually seen in Outlet Gucci series. A good example is the best.

  158. this website

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 3:20 pm

    This site was how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I ave found something which helped me. Thank you!

  159. harga pink lady

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 6:56 pm

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog. Really Great.

  160. pakej umrah terbaik

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 9:57 pm

    Major thanks for the article.Really thank you!

  161. pakej haji dan umrah

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 12:54 am

    This website certainly has all the information I needed concerning this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  162. this website

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 5:33 am

    I truly appreciate this blog article.Thanks Again. Keep writing.

  163. Really informative blog article.Really thank you! Great.

  164. https://www.vapeshack.com/vape-juice

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 1:31 pm

    you ave an incredible blog right here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

  165. Love Spells

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 6:02 pm

    Usually I don at read post on blogs, however I wish

  166. boss matka

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 10:14 pm

    Simply wanna remark that you have a very decent web site , I enjoy the design and style it actually stands out.

  167. Admission form

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 10:41 pm

    Thanks for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  168. Post UTME Results

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 11:06 pm

    Yahoo horoscope chinois tirages gratuits des oracles

  169. Night Watch

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 11:31 pm

    You should participate in a contest for the most effective blogs on the web. I will suggest this web site!

  170. realty phuket

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 12:29 am

    Im thankful for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Great.

  171. phuket real estate agents

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 1:04 am

    You made some good points there. I looked on the internet for the subject and found most guys will approve with your website.

  172. Quantum Manifestation Code Reviews

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 4:58 am

    Really informative blog article.Really thank you! Really Great.

  173. genie magick spells

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 10:46 am

    scar treatment massage scar treatment melbourne scar treatment

  174. Lovers' White-Black Stone Bead Bracelet

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 12:58 pm

    It as awesome for me to have a web site, which is good in favor of my know-how. thanks admin

  175. pop over to these guys

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 3:49 pm

    Vale Flash O PORTAL MUTIMDIA DO VALE DO PARABA

  176. click to read

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 6:45 pm

    It as not that I want to copy your web page, but I really like the style and design. Could you tell me which theme are you using? Or was it custom made?

  177. Major thanks for the blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  178. this post

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 2:12 am

    I value the article.Really thank you! Cool.

  179. iherb coupon

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 9:08 am

    You have brought up a very good points , thankyou for the post.

  180. PC Games

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 10:34 am

    I think this is a real great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  181. free download pc games for windows 7

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 10:42 pm

    information. I am bookmarking and will be tweeting this

  182. action games free download for PC

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 11:24 pm

    The loans may also be given at very strict terms as well as any violations will attract huge penalties super real property tax

  183. free apps download for windows 10

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 12:26 am

    Wow, great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  184. to read more

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 1:13 am

    Really enjoyed this blog.Really thank you! Will read on

  185. Watch Movies Online

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 3:02 am

    It as not that I want to replicate your web site, but I really like the style. Could you let me know which theme are you using? Or was it tailor made?

  186. click for more

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 8:29 am

    I truly appreciate this post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  187. cialis

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 10:20 am

    Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Thanks for supplying this info.

  188. viagra prezzo online

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 12:02 pm

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other folks I ave read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I all just book mark this blog.

  189. visit website

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 1:50 pm

    Really wonderful info can be found on web site.

  190. for details

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 3:37 pm

    please stop by the internet sites we follow, like this one particular, because it represents our picks in the web

  191. this website

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 5:22 pm

    Looking forward to reading more. Great post.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  192. Thankyou for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info.

  193. Kamagra in Melbourne

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 8:50 pm

    It as rather a great along with handy part of details. I will be satisfied that you simply contributed this convenient info about. Remember to keep us informed this way. Appreciate your spreading.

  194. naturelfrancemedecine.com

    Octubre 18, 2018 at 10:40 pm

    Very nice post and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thanks

  195. Children Learning Reading Reviews

    Octubre 19, 2018 at 12:29 am

    Thank You For Your Info. I like to look around the internet, often I will just go to Stumble Upon and follow thru

  196. barcelona escorts

    Octubre 19, 2018 at 2:54 am

    like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

  197. La Manga Club Property

    Octubre 19, 2018 at 10:24 am

    Just wanna admit that this is very beneficial , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  198. It is really a nice and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  199. The Woman Men Adore Program

    Octubre 19, 2018 at 7:13 pm

    There is certainly a great deal to learn about this topic. I like all the points you have made.

  200. Manifestation Magic Reviews

    Octubre 22, 2018 at 4:09 am

    This page definitely has all the info I needed about this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  201. The Lost Ways

    Octubre 22, 2018 at 9:56 am

    It as not that I want to replicate your web-site, but I really like the style. Could you let me know which theme are you using? Or was it custom made?

  202. Yeast Infection No More Reviews

    Octubre 22, 2018 at 11:41 am

    Just Browsing While I was surfing yesterday I noticed a great article concerning

  203. go to

    Octubre 22, 2018 at 3:15 pm

    my review here Where can I find the best online creative writing courses?

  204. to learn more

    Octubre 22, 2018 at 5:03 pm

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Much thanks again. Will read on

  205. visit website

    Octubre 24, 2018 at 3:19 am

    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It as on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  206. List Bandar Togel

    Octubre 24, 2018 at 5:18 am

    There is definately a lot to learn about this subject. I really like all the points you have made.

  207. Pregnancy Miracle

    Octubre 24, 2018 at 4:08 pm

    There is definately a lot to learn about this subject. I like all the points you made.

  208. Download Mp3

    Octubre 24, 2018 at 9:19 pm

    Thanks for sharing this good post. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)

  209. http://139.162.36.184/

    Octubre 25, 2018 at 12:18 pm

    wrote the book in it or something. I think that

  210. Online Jamaica shopping

    Octubre 26, 2018 at 3:28 am

    Normally I don at learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great post.

  211. this website

    Octubre 26, 2018 at 12:00 pm

    You have remarked very interesting points ! ps nice website.

  212. french press coffee maker

    Octubre 26, 2018 at 5:38 pm

    The text is promising, will place the site to my favorites..!

  213. BMW specialist

    Octubre 29, 2018 at 1:09 pm

    Really informative blog post. Keep writing.

  214. relojes para regalar hombre

    Octubre 30, 2018 at 12:30 am

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall glance of your site is excellent, let alone the content material!

  215. Nigeria Sports News

    Octubre 30, 2018 at 1:45 am

    Im grateful for the article post. Fantastic.

  216. teplici iz polikarbonata

    Octubre 30, 2018 at 6:09 am

    Wow, great blog.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  217. I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  218. for more info

    Octubre 30, 2018 at 11:22 am

    You must take part in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I will advocate this website!

  219. yesmovies

    Octubre 30, 2018 at 3:30 pm

    When are you going to post again? You really entertain me!

  220. Mesotheliomang.com

    Octubre 30, 2018 at 9:25 pm

    That is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate information Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read post!

  221. visit website

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 1:01 am

    Just wanna input that you have a very decent internet site , I like the design it really stands out.

  222. web design new york

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 7:08 am

    This blog is the greatest. You have a new fan! I can at wait for the next update, bookmarked!

  223. click here

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 11:21 am

    This web site is really a walk-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn at know who to ask. Glimpse here, and you all definitely discover it.

  224. for more information

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 1:23 pm

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the subject and found most guys will consent with your blog.

  225. to learn more

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 8:18 pm

    I truly appreciate this article post. Really Great.

  226. for more info

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 10:17 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

  227. click here

    Noviembre 1, 2018 at 12:18 am

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

  228. Latest Technology Updates 24/7

    Noviembre 1, 2018 at 2:16 am

    which blog platform are you using for this site? I am getting

  229. tadacip

    Noviembre 1, 2018 at 6:13 am

    You can certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  230. lasik

    Noviembre 8, 2018 at 6:20 am

    Thank you for your article post.Much thanks again. Really Great.

  231. Truck accident lawyer

    Noviembre 8, 2018 at 9:41 am

    It’а†s in point of fact a nice and useful piece of info. I’а†m happy that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  232. download google chrome free windows xp

    Noviembre 8, 2018 at 1:51 pm

    Looking forward to reading more. Great blog.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  233. run4 game play online

    Noviembre 8, 2018 at 3:57 pm

    Thanks again for the blog post. Fantastic.

  234. Power Efficiency Guide

    Noviembre 12, 2018 at 8:58 am

    Tirage en croix du tarot de marseille horoscope femme

  235. Lean Belly Breakthrough Review

    Noviembre 12, 2018 at 3:01 pm

    Very interesting points you have mentioned, regards for putting up.

  236. oil vaporizer

    Noviembre 12, 2018 at 9:40 pm

    Wow, great post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  237. visit website

    Noviembre 13, 2018 at 6:37 am

    News info I was reading the news and I saw this really cool information

  238. this website

    Noviembre 13, 2018 at 10:52 am

    just beneath, are a lot of totally not connected web-sites to ours, nevertheless, they may be surely really worth going over

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top