NACIONAL

Opinión: El futuro incierto de PPK

TV Perú

Las vísperas de Navidad estuvieron marcadas por el (para muchos) sorpresivo indulto del presidente al expresidente Fujimori. Alegría, consternación, indignación, rabia y gratitud fueron algunas de las emociones generadas por dicha noticia en la población; estas fueron expresadas en las calles, en redes sociales y hasta en las cenas navideñas.

Pasada la conmoción, las reacciones emotivas fueron dando paso a una revisión desapasionada de los hechos, en vista de lo que significaba políticamente la decisión del Presidente Kuczynski. En ese sentido, surgieron las preguntas: ¿Y ahora qué le queda a PPK después del indulto?

Lo que le quedó fue una bancada partida, un gabinete descompuesto y un futuro incierto. Una facción antifujimorista de congresistas de la bancada de Peruanos Por el Kambio renunció al poco tiempo de conocida la decisión del indulto. El gabinete ministerial ya venía resquebrajado por las denuncias contra PPK que motivaron el pedido de vacancia, por lo que el indulto solo fue la estocada final a un Consejo de Ministros ya debilitado, con todos los ministros poniendo sus cargos a disposición, según la propia Mercedes Aráoz. No obstante, muchos aún tienen las intenciones de continuar a cargo de sus carteras.

Y es allí donde aparece el futuro incierto de PPK. Ahora que tiene que reestructurar su gabinete le quedan algunas opciones que hasta tan solo algunos días parecían imposibles de considerar. Siendo la primera la posibilidad de formar un gabinete consensuado con el fujimorismo; y la segunda, que intente sobrevivir con los pocos aliados que le quedan, considerando que ya no puede contar con la fuerza antifujimorista, aquella que contribuyó a su victoria en las elecciones presidenciales y que impidió su vacancia hace tan solo una semana atrás.

Por lo pronto, parece que PPK se ha inclinado más por la primera opción, ya que ha apodado su futuro gabinete como el «Gabinete de la Reconciliación». Hecho que aparenta ser un intento para forzar una unión entre peruanos divididos por sus opiniones en torno a la figura de Alberto Fujimori. Claramente desde el lado antifujimorista el llamado a la reconciliación no ha funcionado, pero parece ser que sí está dando resultados en el fujimorismo.

La duda surge en si la reacción será la misma en todo el fujimorismo, tanto en el keikista (más ligado al partido Fuerza Popular), como en el albertista (relacionado a la figura y gobierno del expresidente). Una alianza con el albertismo parece posible, y podría tener peso si se concreta con cargos ministeriales, pero no sería significativa para las cuestiones parlamentarias por el poco peso cuantitativo que representa.

No obstante, un alineamiento con el fujimorismo keikista sí sería de gran impacto para el futuro político del país, ya sea por la mayoría que representarían en el Congreso, como por lo que podría llamarse un cogobierno entre dos fuerzas hasta ahora antagónicas en la política peruana, aunque muy pragmáticas. Por ello, si llegase a ocurrir un gabinete consensuado con Fuerza Popular, o «de la Reconciliación» como prefiere llamar PPK, estaríamos frente a uno de los mayores «plot twist» de la política peruana. Un giro argumental digno de un guion cinematográfico. Mucha atención.

Erick Krüger
Estudiante de Ciencias Políticas en la Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú. Inclinado por las políticas urbanas. Actualmente en una relación amor-odio con la ciudad de Lima.
213 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

213 Comments

  1. EllEmpart

    Mayo 30, 2018 at 8:36 am

    100 Mg Levitra buy generic cialis Cialis Caducado Cialis Toma Diaria Amoxicillin Rx655

  2. suba lube

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 8:04 pm

    vO5ynI Really informative post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  3. landscaping design

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 11:48 am

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

  4. publicidad en whatsapp android

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 4:49 pm

    Would you be interested in exchanging links?

  5. male extra review

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 6:50 pm

    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually understand what you are talking about!

  6. visit website

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 11:07 pm

    Very informative article.Much thanks again. Want more.

  7. www.zarosboosting.com

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 4:02 am

    Really enjoyed this blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  8. prepaidgiftbalance

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 12:19 am

    Thanks for the article.Really thank you! Cool.

  9. LegacyFX review

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 12:11 pm

    I value the blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  10. Prospernoah.com

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 7:14 am

    Too many times I passed over this link, and that was a mistake. I am pleased I will be back!

  11. website

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 5:48 pm

    I saved it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.

  12. for more information

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 2:56 pm

    Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great post.

  13. to learn more

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 5:26 pm

    some cheap softwares some cheap softwares does not offer good online technical support so i would caution about using them`

  14. camera giam sat

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 8:19 am

    very good submit, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  15. seo franchise opportunity

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 7:20 am

    I view something really special in this internet site.

  16. buy gold pendants

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 8:47 am

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  17. apps download for pc

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 4:49 am

    This unique blog is no doubt entertaining and besides diverting. I have found many useful advices out of this amazing blog. I ad love to go back over and over again. Cheers!

  18. free eshop code

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 8:44 am

    pretty practical stuff, overall I consider this is worth a bookmark, thanks

  19. helloketodiet

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 1:03 pm

    shared your web site in my social networks

  20. qiuceme.poker

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 3:27 am

    very good publish, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  21. Really informative blog.Much thanks again. Great.

  22. Lavelle Bual

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 8:05 pm

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  23. pc games free download for windows 7

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 3:44 am

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  24. The 2 Week Diet PDF

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 8:41 am

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  25. 21 Day Flat Belly Fix PDF

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 2:46 am

    Inspiring story there. What happened after? Thanks!

  26. Superior Singing Method Review

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 4:51 am

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Really thank you! Will read on

  27. Tesla Code Secrets

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 7:01 am

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  28. www.matchjerseys.net

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 6:03 am

    Im thankful for the blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  29. best self publishing

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 1:59 pm

    running off the screen in Ie. I am not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I ad post to let

  30. natural remedies for anxiety

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 11:11 pm

    Really informative blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  31. maitake beta glucan supplement

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 1:42 am

    This is a topic that as near to my heart Thank you! Where are your contact details though?

  32. Semilla de Brasil original

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 7:10 am

    it and i also have you book-marked to see new things in your blog.

  33. cbd hemp oil

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 1:24 pm

    keep up the superb piece of work, I read few articles on this web site and I think that your web site is very interesting and has got sets of excellent information.

  34. 123movies

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 1:50 am

    This piece of writing on the topic of SEO provides clear idea for new SEO people that how to do Search engine optimization, so keep it up. Good work

  35. this website

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 3:33 am

    It as very effortless to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this paragraph at this web site.

  36. website

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 10:41 am

    Im grateful for the blog post.Much thanks again. Want more.

  37. EZVitalityHealth

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 2:50 pm

    It as not that I would like to copy your website, excluding I in fact like the explain. Possibly will you discern me which design are you using? Or was it custom made?

  38. Cannabis SEO

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 4:21 pm

    Some genuinely interesting details you have written.Helped me a lot, just what I was searching for .

  39. Flat Belly Detox Reviews

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 9:08 pm

    IaаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒаАа’б‚Т€ТžаБТžve read some good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make such a fantastic informative web site.

  40. giay bet nu

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 10:11 am

    I think this is a real great article.Thanks Again. Want more.

  41. Daftar Situs Poker

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 12:50 pm

    Thanks so much for the article post. Want more.

  42. more information

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 8:56 am

    It as enormous that you are getting thoughts from this post as well as from our argument made at this time.

  43. love spell

    Septiembre 25, 2018 at 7:22 am

    Im obliged for the blog article. Much obliged.

  44. visit website

    Septiembre 26, 2018 at 11:09 am

    Really informative blog article. Keep writing.

  45. this website

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 8:23 am

    like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home

  46. Superior Singing Method Results

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 6:03 am

    Sources Wow! Thank you! I always needed to write on my blog something like that. Can I implement a fragment of your post to my blog?

  47. cheapest smm panel

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 9:27 am

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is magnificent, let alone the content!

  48. small pc games

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 3:55 pm

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Thanks Again. Great.

  49. penang web design

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 6:12 am

    Your means of explaining the whole thing in this post is truly nice, all be able to effortlessly understand it, Thanks a lot.

  50. 123movies

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 6:22 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually assume this website needs rather more consideration. I?ll in all probability be again to read rather more, thanks for that info.

  51. bobsweep

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 4:04 pm

    Right now it looks like WordPress is the best blogging platform out

  52. Influencer Marketing

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 8:44 pm

    I really liked your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  53. 2758068

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 4:21 am

    Just Browsing While I was surfing yesterday I noticed a excellent post about

  54. to learn more

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 11:16 am

    I truly appreciate this blog post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  55. Agen Sbobet

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 2:22 pm

    Im obliged for the blog.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  56. Get More Info

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 12:13 am

    Keep up the great work , I read few articles on this site and I believe that your web site is really interesting and contains lots of superb information.

  57. how to tighten your vagina

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 3:23 am

    I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  58. canadian pharmacy online

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 3:45 pm

    Thanks for the article post. Really Cool. buy ventolin

  59. check more

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 9:33 pm

    Wow, amazing weblog format! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for? you make blogging glance easy. The total look of your web site is great, let alone the content!

  60. cdn service

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 6:25 am

    Yeah, it is clear now ! Just can not figure out how often do you update your blog?!

  61. the survey helper

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 12:13 pm

    There as certainly a great deal to find out about this topic. I really like all of the points you made.

  62. for more information

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 5:11 pm

    Therefore that as why this piece of writing is outstdanding.

  63. visit website

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 8:05 pm

    This website was how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me. Thank you!

  64. http://45.64.99.167/~asikpoker/

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 10:40 pm

    Wow, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  65. Bandar Togel

    Octubre 14, 2018 at 12:48 am

    I truly enjoy examining on this site, it has fantastic articles.

  66. click this link now

    Octubre 14, 2018 at 5:31 am

    not operating correctly in Explorer but looks

  67. recommended you read

    Octubre 14, 2018 at 7:46 am

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  68. visit this website

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 5:24 am

    It as not that I want to replicate your web-site, but I really like the style and design. Could you tell me which style are you using? Or was it custom made?

  69. Crista

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 5:44 am

    Really enjoyed this article.Really looking forward to read more.

  70. Spec Ops Shooting Review

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 9:30 am

    Thank you for thаА аЂа• aus?icious wrаАаб‚Т€Т“teup.

  71. this website

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 1:38 pm

    Thanks again for the post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  72. CD label template

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 2:55 pm

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  73. https://gclub007.com

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 3:49 pm

    Just Browsing While I was surfing yesterday I saw a excellent post concerning

  74. thuoc moc rau minoxidil

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 4:10 pm

    Wow, great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  75. gian ta da nang

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 4:26 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog article. Keep writing.

  76. 15 Minute Manifestation

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 8:10 pm

    Your home is valueble for me personally. Thanks!

  77. page

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 12:40 am

    Wow, this post is nice, my sister is analyzing such things, therefore I am going to let know her.

  78. sns nails cambridge

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 2:52 am

    Im obliged for the blog post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  79. Im obliged for the article.Much thanks again. Want more.

  80. http://www.imagetyperz.com

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 7:39 am

    Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  81. liquid coffee concentrate

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 9:41 am

    I really liked your blog.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  82. to read more

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 9:59 am

    Very good article. I am going through many of these issues as well..

  83. playscarymazegame

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 11:45 am

    Thanks for sharing this great piece. Very inspiring! (as always, btw)

  84. MobileGo token price

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 1:33 pm

    Thanks for the blog post.Really thank you! Really Cool.

  85. Manifestation Magic Reviews

    Octubre 22, 2018 at 4:08 am

    My partner and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

  86. ED Reverser

    Octubre 22, 2018 at 8:08 am

    Nice post! Also visit my blog about Clomid success stories

  87. agen poker

    Octubre 24, 2018 at 3:17 am

    Usually I don at read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great post.

  88. Uppsala Veterinär

    Octubre 24, 2018 at 5:31 am

    It as really a nice and useful piece of information. I am glad that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  89. Angola Music

    Octubre 24, 2018 at 8:10 am

    Normally I don at read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  90. เสื้อผ้าคนอ้วน

    Octubre 24, 2018 at 6:47 pm

    Your style is unique in comparison to other folks I have read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I all just book mark this site.

  91. professional cover letter writing service

    Octubre 29, 2018 at 12:01 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Much thanks again. Keep writing.

  92. audi specialist

    Octubre 29, 2018 at 12:53 pm

    rest аА аБТ•f the аАаб‚Т€а‚ite аАаб‚Т€Т“аАаб‚Т€а‚ also reаА аЂаlly

  93. Nigeria Entertainment News

    Octubre 30, 2018 at 1:43 am

    This blog is obviously awesome as well as informative. I have picked a bunch of handy advices out of this source. I ad love to return over and over again. Thanks a lot!

  94. Ali Afrouzi

    Octubre 30, 2018 at 10:32 am

    This particular blog is really awesome additionally informative. I have picked up a bunch of useful advices out of it. I ad love to come back again and again. Thanks!

  95. https://cmovieshd.net/

    Octubre 30, 2018 at 3:28 pm

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really thank you!

  96. Nedvizhimost' v Antalii

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 12:01 am

    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about sex.

  97. for more info

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 5:01 am

    This is a topic that as close to my heart Thank you! Where are your contact details though?

  98. interracialdatingsites.com

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 9:12 am

    Really informative blog post. Fantastic.

  99. visit website

    Octubre 31, 2018 at 11:20 am

    Very good blog post.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  100. swiss replica watches

    Noviembre 1, 2018 at 12:16 am

    I truly appreciate this blog post. Cool.

  101. Read Latest & Breaking updates 24/7

    Noviembre 1, 2018 at 2:14 am

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Great. I am also a specialist in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  102. Latest News from LASU

    Noviembre 1, 2018 at 5:26 pm

    Its hard to find good help I am constantnly saying that its hard to procure quality help, but here is

  103. kamagra jelly kaufen

    Noviembre 1, 2018 at 8:52 pm

    I very much enjoy your blog here, thank you so much you have helped me out greatly Smile spread the love.

  104. viagra kaufen osterreich

    Noviembre 1, 2018 at 10:53 pm

    Keep up the excellent piece of work, I read few content on this internet site and I believe that your web blog is really interesting and has bands of excellent info.

  105. cialis τιμή

    Noviembre 2, 2018 at 12:55 am

    Say, you got a nice article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  106. How to start a tax business

    Noviembre 2, 2018 at 5:06 am

    It as truly a great and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  107. for more information

    Noviembre 2, 2018 at 2:17 pm

    You have brought up a very excellent details , regards for the post.

  108. https://toolinventory.com/best-truck-tool-box

    Noviembre 2, 2018 at 8:47 pm

    Thank you ever so for you article post.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

  109. he has a good point

    Noviembre 2, 2018 at 10:21 pm

    pretty handy material, overall I believe this is really worth a bookmark, thanks

  110. motor club or America scam

    Noviembre 3, 2018 at 6:46 am

    The electronic cigarette uses a battery and a small heating factor the vaporize the e-liquid. This vapor can then be inhaled and exhaled

  111. Pakistani escorts

    Noviembre 3, 2018 at 8:12 am

    to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

  112. redirected here

    Noviembre 3, 2018 at 11:27 am

    I think this is a real great blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  113. freezers

    Noviembre 3, 2018 at 1:12 pm

    Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I ave read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this site.

  114. Best event calendar

    Noviembre 3, 2018 at 3:27 pm

    You need to participate in a contest for among the best blogs on the web. I all recommend this web site!

  115. women

    Noviembre 3, 2018 at 5:29 pm

    There is clearly a lot to realize about this. I consider you made certain nice points in features also.

  116. les privat ke rumah

    Noviembre 3, 2018 at 10:02 pm

    Thanks for the article! I hope the author does not mind if I use it for my course work!

  117. Mekong delta tours

    Noviembre 4, 2018 at 2:59 am

    Wow, great article post.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  118. Best wireless gaming headsets

    Noviembre 4, 2018 at 4:49 am

    Really informative article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  119. sach revit

    Noviembre 5, 2018 at 1:56 pm

    It as difficult to find knowledgeable people for this topic, but you seem like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  120. thong tin doanh nghiep

    Noviembre 5, 2018 at 2:24 pm

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article.Really thank you!

  121. this website

    Noviembre 6, 2018 at 2:28 am

    I wanted to thank you for this great article, I definitely loved each and every little bit of it. I ave bookmarked your internet site to look at the newest stuff you post.

  122. rank tracker

    Noviembre 6, 2018 at 6:36 am

    on a website or if I have something to add to the discussion.

  123. relojes de mujer de marca

    Noviembre 6, 2018 at 8:20 pm

    wow, awesome article post.Thanks Again. Will read on

  124. buy views on youtube

    Noviembre 7, 2018 at 1:39 am

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your website.

  125. dream market marketplace

    Noviembre 7, 2018 at 2:19 pm

    Major thankies for the article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  126. gta san andreas download pc

    Noviembre 7, 2018 at 4:23 pm

    Really informative blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  127. website

    Noviembre 7, 2018 at 6:28 pm

    Nice blog here! Also your website loads up very fast! What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  128. hamptonbay

    Noviembre 7, 2018 at 8:35 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Thanks Again. Really Great.

  129. Chispalace

    Noviembre 8, 2018 at 2:07 am

    Only a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style and design.

  130. Begusarai

    Noviembre 8, 2018 at 5:21 am

    I think this is a real great article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  131. click here

    Noviembre 8, 2018 at 6:18 am

    very nice put up, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  132. visit website

    Noviembre 8, 2018 at 6:51 am

    The Birch of the Shadow I feel there could be considered a couple duplicates, but an exceedingly handy listing! I have tweeted this. A lot of thanks for sharing!

  133. Truck accident attorneys

    Noviembre 8, 2018 at 9:38 am

    Your method of describing the whole thing in this paragraph is really nice, all be able to effortlessly be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  134. games app download

    Noviembre 8, 2018 at 1:49 pm

    Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful post. Many thanks for providing this info.

  135. range rover sport

    Noviembre 9, 2018 at 5:43 am

    Since the admin of this web site is working, no question very rapidly it will be well-known, due to its quality contents.

  136. His Secret Obsession

    Noviembre 12, 2018 at 11:56 am

    Thank you for what you might have. This really is the very best submit IaаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒаАа’б‚Т€ТžаБТžve study

  137. Ilan Tzorya

    Noviembre 12, 2018 at 12:45 pm

    Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great design. Make the most of your regrets. To regret deeply is to live afresh. by Henry David Thoreau.

  138. oil vaporizer

    Noviembre 12, 2018 at 9:36 pm

    you ave an excellent weblog right here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  139. to learn more

    Noviembre 13, 2018 at 10:50 am

    Some times its a pain in the ass to read what website owners wrote but this web site is rattling user genial !.

  140. torontolimorentals.com

    Noviembre 13, 2018 at 1:04 pm

    pretty practical material, overall I feel this is worthy of a bookmark, thanks

  141. ao thun nam dep

    Noviembre 15, 2018 at 10:02 am

    Isbale Marant Sneaker Isbale Marant Sneaker

  142. pen camera

    Noviembre 15, 2018 at 12:44 pm

    This particular blog is no doubt educating and besides factual. I have picked up a bunch of interesting stuff out of it. I ad love to return every once in a while. Thanks!

  143. bitcoin

    Noviembre 15, 2018 at 3:48 pm

    Wow, amazing weblog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The total look of your web site is great, let alone the content!

  144. https://onlinehookupsites.com/san-diego-hookups/

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 6:00 am

    Simply wanna input on few general things, The website pattern is perfect, the content is rattling fantastic. аЂа‹The way you treat yourself sets the standard for others.аЂа› by Sonya Friedman.

  145. cabo san lucas mall

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 10:53 am

    This is one awesome article.Really thank you! Want more.

  146. ออแกไนซ์

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 3:26 pm

    informatii interesante si utile postate pe blogul dumneavoastra. dar ca si o paranteza , ce parere aveti de cazarea la particulari ?.

  147. อัลเทอร่า

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 4:00 pm

    Im thankful for the blog.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  148. Kesha

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 4:40 pm

    Im grateful for the blog.Much thanks again. Much obliged.

  149. Jerry

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 8:24 pm

    ne. Si elle a elle aspire aisement, que soit l aage, en l aair

  150. Iona

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 9:08 pm

    Really enjoyed this post.Really thank you!

  151. Roxane

    Noviembre 16, 2018 at 11:54 pm

    Very good article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Great.

  152. Jene

    Noviembre 17, 2018 at 12:54 am

    I would like to start making money blogging. Can someone lead me in the right direction? There are so many free sites, kits, etc? Don at know where to start?.

  153. Chante

    Noviembre 17, 2018 at 3:18 am

    There is noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in options also.

  154. aspiradora de agua

    Noviembre 17, 2018 at 3:43 am

    Thanks for an explanation. All ingenious is simple.

  155. cuanto cuesta hosting y dominio

    Noviembre 17, 2018 at 7:38 am

    You have brought up a very fantastic details , appreciate it for the post.

  156. motor club or America scam

    Noviembre 17, 2018 at 9:57 am

    wow, awesome post.Thanks Again. Want more.

  157. motor club or America

    Noviembre 17, 2018 at 12:11 pm

    Looking around While I was surfing today I saw a great post about

  158. to learn more

    Noviembre 17, 2018 at 2:24 pm

    Very good info. Lucky me I found your blog by chance (stumbleupon). I ave book marked it for later!

  159. https://www.marblehill.co.uk/bellfires

    Noviembre 17, 2018 at 4:37 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I really believe this amazing site needs a great deal more attention. I all probably be returning to read more, thanks for the info!

  160. this website

    Noviembre 17, 2018 at 6:51 pm

    I think, that you commit an error. Let as discuss it.

  161. Avdotyamer

    Noviembre 20, 2018 at 4:32 am

    donde comprar online en madrid

    3bc5 online kaufen online online

  162. vi da ca sau

    Noviembre 20, 2018 at 3:25 pm

    wonderful issues altogether, you just won a brand new reader. What might you recommend about your put up that you simply made some days in the past? Any positive?

  163. sunless tanning

    Noviembre 21, 2018 at 12:38 am

    Major thanks for the post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  164. Charter Bus Services

    Noviembre 21, 2018 at 1:16 am

    I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  165. arduino

    Noviembre 21, 2018 at 2:11 am

    Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It as on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  166. His Secret Obsession

    Noviembre 21, 2018 at 3:51 am

    Thanks for another great article. Where else may anybody get that kind of info in such a perfect means of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the look for such information.

  167. dissertation writing services UK

    Noviembre 21, 2018 at 6:12 am

    Only wanna input that you have a very nice web site , I like the layout it actually stands out.

  168. click here

    Noviembre 21, 2018 at 11:29 am

    or even I achievement you get right of entry to constantly quickly.

  169. Sites like Craigslist personals

    Noviembre 21, 2018 at 4:07 pm

    Just wanna remark that you have a very decent internet site , I love the design it really stands out.

  170. Gloria

    Noviembre 21, 2018 at 6:17 pm

    Very nice blog post. I certainly appreciate this site. Stick with it!

  171. bo dam

    Noviembre 21, 2018 at 9:24 pm

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  172. tractors for sale

    Noviembre 21, 2018 at 11:19 pm

    I think this is a real great article post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  173. used tractors for sale

    Noviembre 22, 2018 at 12:12 am

    There as certainly a lot to learn about this topic. I love all the points you have made.

  174. brise soleil

    Noviembre 22, 2018 at 1:49 am

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  175. Crypto

    Noviembre 22, 2018 at 2:54 am

    Some truly prize content on this internet site, saved to bookmarks.

  176. best essential oil diffuser

    Noviembre 22, 2018 at 7:27 am

    I will immediately grab your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you ave any? Please let me realize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  177. Deck with Trex in stafford va

    Noviembre 22, 2018 at 9:43 am

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  178. Daftar Live22

    Noviembre 22, 2018 at 2:09 pm

    Major thanks for the article post.Really thank you! Great.

  179. Slot Game Live22

    Noviembre 22, 2018 at 4:16 pm

    Keep it up!. I usually don at post in Blogs but your blog forced me to, amazing work.. beautiful A rise in An increase in An increase in.

  180. Must read

    Noviembre 22, 2018 at 11:14 pm

    safe power leveling and gold I feel pretty lucky to have used your entire website page and look forward to many more excellent times reading here

  181. Search Engine Optimisation

    Noviembre 23, 2018 at 1:31 am

    I value the blog.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  182. izgotovlenie mebeli v Samare

    Noviembre 23, 2018 at 4:08 am

    This is my first time visit at here and i am genuinely impressed to read all at one place.

  183. to learn more

    Noviembre 23, 2018 at 7:43 am

    This unique blog is no doubt interesting additionally diverting. I have picked up many handy things out of this source. I ad love to go back again and again. Thanks a lot!

  184. this website

    Noviembre 23, 2018 at 12:15 pm

    I wanted to thank you for this fantastic write-up, I certainly loved each and every small bit of it. I ave bookmarked your web site to look at the latest stuff you post.

  185. Bitcoin is a form of proof

    Noviembre 23, 2018 at 2:35 pm

    very couple of internet sites that come about to become comprehensive beneath, from our point of view are undoubtedly very well really worth checking out

  186. may dem tien nhat ban

    Noviembre 23, 2018 at 7:26 pm

    Wonderful site. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it to a few

  187. May dem tien glory

    Noviembre 23, 2018 at 7:48 pm

    This web site is known as a stroll-through for all of the info you wanted about this and didn?t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you?ll definitely uncover it.

  188. explore

    Noviembre 24, 2018 at 2:45 am

    There is perceptibly a bunch to realize about this. I assume you made various good points in features also.

  189. cambridge beauty salons

    Noviembre 24, 2018 at 9:28 am

    You have mentioned very interesting details ! ps nice website . To grow mature is to separate more distinctly, to connect more closely. by Hugo Von Hofmannsthal.

  190. click here

    Noviembre 24, 2018 at 1:47 pm

    Thanks-a-mundo for the article post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  191. Regards for helping out, superb information.

  192. commercial tiling contractors

    Noviembre 24, 2018 at 10:20 pm

    You made some good points there. I looked on the internet for the subject matter and found most persons will go along with with your site.

  193. Rannevmer

    Diciembre 1, 2018 at 7:24 pm

    can buy viagra in malaysia

  194. Rannevmer

    Diciembre 2, 2018 at 12:02 am

    buy viagra 25mg tablets

  195. Really enjoyed this post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  196. https://www.hummingbirdrotary.com/

    Diciembre 3, 2018 at 11:22 am

    Really good info! Also visit my web-site about Clomid pills

  197. 123movies movies

    Diciembre 3, 2018 at 8:43 pm

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren at afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  198. Thue mai tet

    Diciembre 4, 2018 at 12:59 pm

    Thanks again for the blog article.Much thanks again. Want more.

  199. Adult Shop Sex Toys

    Diciembre 5, 2018 at 12:32 am

    several months back. аАТ’аЂа‹For our business it as an incredibly difficult time,аАТ’аЂа› he was quoted saying.

  200. bandar domino qiu qiu

    Diciembre 5, 2018 at 2:55 am

    I see something truly interesting about your weblog so I saved to bookmarks.

  201. Branded Kitchen

    Diciembre 5, 2018 at 7:43 am

    In addition, The contents are masterpiece.

  202. know more

    Diciembre 5, 2018 at 10:09 am

    learning toys can enable your kids to develop their motor skills quite easily;;

  203. polythene sheeting

    Diciembre 5, 2018 at 2:51 pm

    There as certainly a lot to find out about this subject. I love all of the points you have made.

  204. what exactly does viagra do?

    Diciembre 5, 2018 at 6:04 pm

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic blog. Awesome.

  205. tra giam can vy&tea

    Diciembre 5, 2018 at 8:32 pm

    It is in reality a nice and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  206. airasia booking online

    Diciembre 6, 2018 at 9:12 am

    Say, you got a nice article post.Thanks Again. Great.

  207. trang tri noel

    Diciembre 6, 2018 at 4:49 pm

    Thanks a lot for the blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  208. Vadimmer

    Diciembre 6, 2018 at 7:53 pm

    we use it canadain online

    8c5f online o duroval

  209. motor club of america scam

    Diciembre 6, 2018 at 8:17 pm

    Just to let you know your webpage appears a little bit strange in Safari on my notebook using Linux.

  210. game

    Diciembre 6, 2018 at 10:37 pm

    Im obliged for the blog post.Really thank you! Want more.

  211. motorclubofamerica

    Diciembre 6, 2018 at 11:24 pm

    You need to participate in a contest for probably the greatest blogs on the web. I will recommend this site!

  212. Glenna

    Diciembre 7, 2018 at 12:27 pm

    News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

  213. Loris

    Diciembre 7, 2018 at 7:41 pm

    Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I am not sure about the former.

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top