NACIONAL

Opinión: El futuro incierto de PPK

TV Perú

Las vísperas de Navidad estuvieron marcadas por el (para muchos) sorpresivo indulto del presidente al expresidente Fujimori. Alegría, consternación, indignación, rabia y gratitud fueron algunas de las emociones generadas por dicha noticia en la población; estas fueron expresadas en las calles, en redes sociales y hasta en las cenas navideñas.

Pasada la conmoción, las reacciones emotivas fueron dando paso a una revisión desapasionada de los hechos, en vista de lo que significaba políticamente la decisión del Presidente Kuczynski. En ese sentido, surgieron las preguntas: ¿Y ahora qué le queda a PPK después del indulto?

Lo que le quedó fue una bancada partida, un gabinete descompuesto y un futuro incierto. Una facción antifujimorista de congresistas de la bancada de Peruanos Por el Kambio renunció al poco tiempo de conocida la decisión del indulto. El gabinete ministerial ya venía resquebrajado por las denuncias contra PPK que motivaron el pedido de vacancia, por lo que el indulto solo fue la estocada final a un Consejo de Ministros ya debilitado, con todos los ministros poniendo sus cargos a disposición, según la propia Mercedes Aráoz. No obstante, muchos aún tienen las intenciones de continuar a cargo de sus carteras.

Y es allí donde aparece el futuro incierto de PPK. Ahora que tiene que reestructurar su gabinete le quedan algunas opciones que hasta tan solo algunos días parecían imposibles de considerar. Siendo la primera la posibilidad de formar un gabinete consensuado con el fujimorismo; y la segunda, que intente sobrevivir con los pocos aliados que le quedan, considerando que ya no puede contar con la fuerza antifujimorista, aquella que contribuyó a su victoria en las elecciones presidenciales y que impidió su vacancia hace tan solo una semana atrás.

Por lo pronto, parece que PPK se ha inclinado más por la primera opción, ya que ha apodado su futuro gabinete como el «Gabinete de la Reconciliación». Hecho que aparenta ser un intento para forzar una unión entre peruanos divididos por sus opiniones en torno a la figura de Alberto Fujimori. Claramente desde el lado antifujimorista el llamado a la reconciliación no ha funcionado, pero parece ser que sí está dando resultados en el fujimorismo.

La duda surge en si la reacción será la misma en todo el fujimorismo, tanto en el keikista (más ligado al partido Fuerza Popular), como en el albertista (relacionado a la figura y gobierno del expresidente). Una alianza con el albertismo parece posible, y podría tener peso si se concreta con cargos ministeriales, pero no sería significativa para las cuestiones parlamentarias por el poco peso cuantitativo que representa.

No obstante, un alineamiento con el fujimorismo keikista sí sería de gran impacto para el futuro político del país, ya sea por la mayoría que representarían en el Congreso, como por lo que podría llamarse un cogobierno entre dos fuerzas hasta ahora antagónicas en la política peruana, aunque muy pragmáticas. Por ello, si llegase a ocurrir un gabinete consensuado con Fuerza Popular, o «de la Reconciliación» como prefiere llamar PPK, estaríamos frente a uno de los mayores «plot twist» de la política peruana. Un giro argumental digno de un guion cinematográfico. Mucha atención.

Erick Krüger
Estudiante de Ciencias Políticas en la Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú. Inclinado por las políticas urbanas. Actualmente en una relación amor-odio con la ciudad de Lima.
41 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

41 Comments

  1. EllEmpart

    Mayo 30, 2018 at 8:36 am

    100 Mg Levitra buy generic cialis Cialis Caducado Cialis Toma Diaria Amoxicillin Rx655

  2. suba lube

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 8:04 pm

    vO5ynI Really informative post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  3. landscaping design

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 11:48 am

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most helpful blogs We ave ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

  4. publicidad en whatsapp android

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 4:49 pm

    Would you be interested in exchanging links?

  5. male extra review

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 6:50 pm

    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually understand what you are talking about!

  6. visit website

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 11:07 pm

    Very informative article.Much thanks again. Want more.

  7. www.zarosboosting.com

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 4:02 am

    Really enjoyed this blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  8. prepaidgiftbalance

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 12:19 am

    Thanks for the article.Really thank you! Cool.

  9. LegacyFX review

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 12:11 pm

    I value the blog post.Really thank you! Awesome.

  10. Prospernoah.com

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 7:14 am

    Too many times I passed over this link, and that was a mistake. I am pleased I will be back!

  11. website

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 5:48 pm

    I saved it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.

  12. for more information

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 2:56 pm

    Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, quite great post.

  13. to learn more

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 5:26 pm

    some cheap softwares some cheap softwares does not offer good online technical support so i would caution about using them`

  14. camera giam sat

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 8:19 am

    very good submit, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  15. seo franchise opportunity

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 7:20 am

    I view something really special in this internet site.

  16. buy gold pendants

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 8:47 am

    Say, you got a nice blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  17. apps download for pc

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 4:49 am

    This unique blog is no doubt entertaining and besides diverting. I have found many useful advices out of this amazing blog. I ad love to go back over and over again. Cheers!

  18. free eshop code

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 8:44 am

    pretty practical stuff, overall I consider this is worth a bookmark, thanks

  19. helloketodiet

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 1:03 pm

    shared your web site in my social networks

  20. qiuceme.poker

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 3:27 am

    very good publish, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  21. Really informative blog.Much thanks again. Great.

  22. Lavelle Bual

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 8:05 pm

    Thanks a lot for the article post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  23. pc games free download for windows 7

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 3:44 am

    Really enjoyed this article post.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  24. The 2 Week Diet PDF

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 8:41 am

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I ave really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  25. 21 Day Flat Belly Fix PDF

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 2:46 am

    Inspiring story there. What happened after? Thanks!

  26. Superior Singing Method Review

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 4:51 am

    Muchos Gracias for your article post.Really thank you! Will read on

  27. Tesla Code Secrets

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 7:01 am

    Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Much thanks again. Fantastic.

  28. www.matchjerseys.net

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 6:03 am

    Im thankful for the blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  29. best self publishing

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 1:59 pm

    running off the screen in Ie. I am not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I ad post to let

  30. natural remedies for anxiety

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 11:11 pm

    Really informative blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  31. maitake beta glucan supplement

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 1:42 am

    This is a topic that as near to my heart Thank you! Where are your contact details though?

  32. Semilla de Brasil original

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 7:10 am

    it and i also have you book-marked to see new things in your blog.

  33. cbd hemp oil

    Septiembre 13, 2018 at 1:24 pm

    keep up the superb piece of work, I read few articles on this web site and I think that your web site is very interesting and has got sets of excellent information.

  34. 123movies

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 1:50 am

    This piece of writing on the topic of SEO provides clear idea for new SEO people that how to do Search engine optimization, so keep it up. Good work

  35. this website

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 3:33 am

    It as very effortless to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this paragraph at this web site.

  36. website

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 10:41 am

    Im grateful for the blog post.Much thanks again. Want more.

  37. EZVitalityHealth

    Septiembre 14, 2018 at 2:50 pm

    It as not that I would like to copy your website, excluding I in fact like the explain. Possibly will you discern me which design are you using? Or was it custom made?

  38. Cannabis SEO

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 4:21 pm

    Some genuinely interesting details you have written.Helped me a lot, just what I was searching for .

  39. Flat Belly Detox Reviews

    Septiembre 19, 2018 at 9:08 pm

    IaаАа’б‚Т€ТšаЂаŒаАа’б‚Т€ТžаБТžve read some good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make such a fantastic informative web site.

  40. giay bet nu

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 10:11 am

    I think this is a real great article.Thanks Again. Want more.

  41. Daftar Situs Poker

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 12:50 pm

    Thanks so much for the article post. Want more.

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top