COYUNTURA

Opinión: Los berrinches de Cuba en Lima

Registro

Esta semana,  durante la Cumbre de las Américas, el Gobierno cubano ha mostrado que no aguanta críticas a su régimen, que no conoce de educación ni el sentido del ridículo. Sus representantes de Estado han interpretado a revoltosos indignados y han protagonizado escenas fantásticas de rabietas, insultos y amenazas; todo en supuesta defensa del verdadero pueblo cubano y latinoamericano. Claro, esto no ha sido espontáneo, sino un show totalmente armado.

Con el fin de dar un espacio a la sociedad civil de las Américas en la cumbre, la Organización de los Estados Americanos (OEA) permitió que se integren coaliciones temáticas que hagan llegar propuestas a los mandatarios. Pero este proceso no fue bien visto por la dictadura cubana, pues desconoce cómo es el diálogo en la práctica.

Temerosa de que surjan voces que se alcen para denunciar la corrupción y las violaciones a derechos humanos en este país, Cuba diseñó una estrategia para contrarrestarlas. Si bien su planificación económica ha sido un fracaso, el Estado cubano demostró una vez más que su éxito es la propaganda política.

Este plan comenzó a ponerse en acción en Perú cuando, en las reuniones preparatorias de marzo, Yamila González Ferrer, representante de la coalición ‘Por un mundo inclusivo y respetuoso’ y, sobre todo, de los intereses del Gobierno cubano, advirtió que no iban a admitir la presencia de personas ni ningún tipo de provocación que atente a la soberanía, la independencia y la autodeterminación de su país. Ella hacía referencia a los activistas defensores de los derechos humanos, periodistas independientes y artistas que disienten del Gobierno, quienes ya estaban siendo víctimas de detenciones arbitrarias y amenazas de que no se les permitiría participar en la cumbre. A muchos de ellos se les restringió la salida del país a pesar de cumplir con el requisito de visa para Perú.

Esto se confirmó el 12 de abril cuando una delegación castrista interrumpió con gritos la realización del ‘Diálogo entre los actores sociales y los representantes del alto nivel de los gobiernos”, actividad oficial y previa a la Cumbre de las Américas. Los integrantes de este grupo, subidos en las sillas del salón, comenzaron a gritar expresiones como: “¡Fuera, gusanera!, ¡Cuba y Venezuela, una sola bandera!, ¡Con Cuba no te metas, a Cuba se respeta!, ¡Viva Cuba revolucionaria!”. Pese a que las autoridades presentes en el foro invocaron al respeto y la tolerancia, los que iniciaron el bullicio no escucharon.

El embajador de Cuba, Juan Antonio Fernández, también se paró en su silla para que los representantes del Gobierno peruano le dieran el pase para hablar. Cuando se le concedió, dijo, con prepotencia y actitud amenazante, que su país “no iba a permitir la presencia de mercenarios al servicio de una potencia extranjera y disfrazada de sociedad civil”. Afortunadamente, a diferencia de la anterior cumbre en Panamá del 2015, esta horda no llegó a la violencia física.

Ya en la inauguración de la Cumbre de las Américas, el vicecanciller cubano, Rogelio Sierra, ofendido por las referencias a dictaduras latinoamericanas hechas por Luis Almagro, secretario general de la OEA, lo llamó “calumniador y sin autoridad moral para emitir juicios sobre su país ni sobre los pueblos americanos”.

No solo se trató de un espectáculo bochornoso, sino que se quitó la oportunidad a otros grupos de la sociedad civil de las Américas a participar del diálogo. Solo los castristas pudieron hacer uso sin censura de la libertad expresión, algo que jamás permitirían en su país.

Diego Ato
Comunicador por la Universidad de Piura. Especialista en gestión de proyectos de formación política. Interesado en temas de género y en sociedades cerradas latinoamericanas. Escribe cuentos de terror e infantiles.
160 Comments

Deja tu comentario

Loading Facebook Comments ...

160 Comments

  1. EllEmpart

    Mayo 30, 2018 at 7:00 am

    Prezzo Levitra 10 Mg online cialis Cialis Original Precio Farmacia

  2. zvodret iluret

    Julio 24, 2018 at 2:02 am

    The heart of your writing while appearing agreeable in the beginning, did not really work properly with me personally after some time. Somewhere within the paragraphs you actually managed to make me a believer but just for a very short while. I nevertheless have a problem with your leaps in logic and you would do well to fill in all those breaks. In the event you can accomplish that, I could undoubtedly end up being amazed.

  3. ambien side effects

    Julio 30, 2018 at 5:10 am

    I have fun with, lead to I discovered exactly what I was taking a look for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  4. Scottsdale Tow Truck Company

    Julio 31, 2018 at 8:50 am

    I couldn’t resist commenting

  5. This actually answered my downside, thanks!

  6. payless auto insurance quotes

    Agosto 4, 2018 at 9:18 pm

    I like this website so much, saved to bookmarks.

  7. True First Series

    Agosto 4, 2018 at 10:47 pm

    I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site :).

  8. How to Compare car insurance

    Agosto 5, 2018 at 2:52 am

    After study a couple of of the weblog posts on your web site now, and I actually like your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will probably be checking again soon. Pls check out my site as properly and let me know what you think.

  9. apply for auto

    Agosto 5, 2018 at 8:14 am

    I really like your writing style, great information, thanks for posting :D. “In every affair consider what precedes and what follows, and then undertake it.” by Epictetus.

  10. True First

    Agosto 5, 2018 at 8:33 am

    But wanna remark on few general things, The website design and style is perfect, the subject material is rattling wonderful. “The reason there are two senators for each state is so that one can be the designated driver.” by Jay Leno.

  11. home insurance cost estimator

    Agosto 5, 2018 at 7:35 pm

    Great line up. We will be linking to this great article on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  12. True First Series

    Agosto 6, 2018 at 1:35 pm

    Whats up very cool site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds alsoKI’m satisfied to find so many useful information right here in the publish, we’d like develop extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  13. xxx-partner.com

    Agosto 7, 2018 at 4:04 am

    whoah this blog is great i love studying your articles. Stay up the great work! You already know, a lot of persons are looking round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  14. inventhelp office locations

    Agosto 8, 2018 at 4:12 am

    As soon as I detected this website I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  15. What is Trend Investing?

    Agosto 8, 2018 at 2:23 pm

    certainly like your web site but you have to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the reality then again I¦ll surely come back again.

  16. Is value investing dead

    Agosto 9, 2018 at 1:39 am

    Hello! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the great info you have here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  17. Is value investing dead?

    Agosto 9, 2018 at 11:57 pm

    You made a number of fine points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all folks will have the same opinion with your blog.

  18. www.ilpc.ssru.ac.th

    Agosto 11, 2018 at 7:34 am

    Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I truly enjoy reading your posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics? Many thanks!

  19. infografico online

    Agosto 12, 2018 at 12:22 am

    I carry on listening to the news bulletin talk about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i get some?

  20. Boné Snapback Red Bull

    Agosto 14, 2018 at 8:38 am

    I used to be suggested this blog through my cousin. I’m not certain whether this publish is written through him as nobody else recognize such particular about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!

  21. suba lube

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 8:03 am

    Z9nf0W Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It as on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  22. invention companies

    Agosto 15, 2018 at 12:26 pm

    Perfect piece of work you have done, this site is really cool with fantastic info .

  23. black landscape rock near me

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 10:30 am

    Thank you so much and I am looking ahead to touch you.

  24. gia xe ford ranger

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 1:23 pm

    Really appreciate you sharing this blog article.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  25. this website

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 7:18 pm

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other people I ave read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I all just bookmark this page.

  26. visit website

    Agosto 17, 2018 at 11:35 pm

    truly a good piece of writing, keep it up.

  27. media advertising

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 3:20 am

    I was very happy to uncover this page. I wanted to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and I have you book-marked to see new stuff in your site.

  28. venue finder

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 5:43 am

    This is one awesome blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

  29. for more info

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 8:29 am

    I think you have mentioned some very interesting points, appreciate it for the post.

  30. sofa gia re tai hcm

    Agosto 18, 2018 at 12:44 pm

    Terrific post but I was wanting to know if you could write

  31. Local seo search

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 5:51 am

    I value the article.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  32. torrentz

    Agosto 20, 2018 at 11:03 pm

    Very informative blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  33. go to

    Agosto 21, 2018 at 6:17 am

    When they weighed in later angler fish facts

  34. to learn more

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 1:58 am

    Say, you got a nice blog article. Fantastic.

  35. for more info

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 4:39 am

    Thank you for sharing this great post. Very interesting ideas! (as always, btw)

  36. LegacyFX review

    Agosto 22, 2018 at 10:05 am

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really thank you! Much obliged.

  37. shemale webcam

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 1:02 am

    I truly appreciate this post.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  38. hotel for sale

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 4:08 am

    you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work.

  39. THE HOLISTIC SANCTUARY

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 11:37 am

    Loving the info on this web site , you have done great job on the posts.

  40. for more information

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 2:08 pm

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  41. Disney world

    Agosto 23, 2018 at 7:00 pm

    Wonderful paintings! That is the type of info that should be shared across the net. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this post upper! Come on over and visit my site. Thanks =)

  42. The Lost Book Of Remedies

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 1:35 am

    This blog is extremely good. How was it made ?

  43. locked out redmond oregon

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 8:56 am

    pretty practical stuff, overall I feel this is worth a bookmark, thanks

  44. Great location Hostel

    Agosto 24, 2018 at 9:18 am

    Wohh precisely what I was searching for, appreciate it for posting. The only way of knowing a person is to love them without hope. by Walter Benjamin.

  45. fire extinguisher companies

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 2:58 am

    It as not that I want to duplicate your web page, but I really like the design and style. Could you let me know which style are you using? Or was it tailor made?

  46. Chat

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 4:27 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this article.Thanks Again.

  47. Prospernoah.com

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 5:21 am

    I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can at in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you ave any? Please allow me know so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  48. sushi set

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 1:41 pm

    Regards for this post, I am a big fan of this internet site would like to proceed updated.

  49. this website

    Agosto 27, 2018 at 7:13 pm

    Some really wonderful articles on this internet site , thankyou for contribution.

  50. visit website

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 10:31 am

    This is one awesome post.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.

  51. Agen Casino Online

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 2:37 pm

    Thanks so much for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  52. this website

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 3:59 pm

    Im thankful for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

  53. mortgage consultant

    Agosto 28, 2018 at 5:59 pm

    wonderful issues altogether, you simply won a new reader. What would you recommend in regards to your post that you just made some days ago? Any certain?

  54. Happy new year shirt

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 5:22 am

    Your style is so unique compared to other people I ave read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this page.

  55. stop dog barking

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 12:38 pm

    such a perfect means of writing? I ave a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such information. Feel free to surf to my homepage; wellness blog

  56. minuteman hostas starter

    Agosto 29, 2018 at 4:52 pm

    I truly value your piece of work, Great post.

  57. buy sterling silver earrings

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 7:39 am

    Very good article. I am dealing with many of these issues as well..

  58. Replica watches

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 10:30 am

    This excellent website certainly has all of the info I needed concerning this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  59. Rolex Replica watch

    Agosto 30, 2018 at 2:44 pm

    Very neat blog post.Thanks Again. Will read on

  60. diminuir uma celulite

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 2:05 am

    Very good blog post. I absolutely love this site. Thanks!

  61. Best Carbon Arrows For Hunting

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 4:16 am

    I really liked your blog.Thanks Again. Great.

  62. Teaganica

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 5:40 pm

    Really enjoyed this blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

  63. pc games free download full version for mac

    Agosto 31, 2018 at 10:26 pm

    It as not that I want to replicate your web site, but I really like the layout. Could you tell me which theme are you using? Or was it tailor made?

  64. pc app for windows 7

    Septiembre 1, 2018 at 2:34 am

    Im grateful for the blog.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  65. free windows app download

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 12:53 am

    Thank you ever so for you blog.Thanks Again. Great.

  66. buy Instagram followers cheap

    Septiembre 2, 2018 at 10:33 am

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote

  67. The 2 Week Diet

    Septiembre 3, 2018 at 6:42 am

    Very good information. Lucky me I recently found your blog by chance (stumbleupon). I ave saved as a favorite for later!

  68. Well I really enjoyed reading it. This tip offered by you is very helpful for accurate planning.

  69. crazybulk

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 5:00 am

    This awesome blog is definitely interesting as well as factual. I have picked up a lot of interesting stuff out of this amazing blog. I ad love to go back again soon. Cheers!

  70. click here

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 11:58 am

    Very nice post. I absolutely appreciate this website. Thanks!

  71. Normally I don at read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice article.

  72. 21 Day Flat Belly Fix Reviews

    Septiembre 4, 2018 at 3:31 pm

    wonderful issues altogether, you simply gained a logo new reader. What might you recommend in regards to your submit that you made some days in the past? Any sure?

  73. apps download for pc

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 1:30 am

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Much thanks again. Really Cool.

  74. Bigg Boss Tamil Vote

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 4:14 am

    the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  75. shop online

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 8:07 am

    Thank you for this great piece of content. Best Regards

  76. sexy video poer site

    Septiembre 5, 2018 at 11:11 am

    I am usually to blogging we really appreciate your posts. The article has really peaks my interest. Let me bookmark your blog and keep checking choosing details.

  77. free download gta games for windows 7

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 3:57 am

    Your style is really unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you ave got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark this page.

  78. raskrutka sajtov

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 6:50 am

    Red your weblog post and beloved it. Have you at any time imagined about visitor posting on other related blogs related to your site?

  79. The 2 Week Diet Plan

    Septiembre 6, 2018 at 7:24 am

    Very neat blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome.

  80. Superior Singing Method Reviews

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 3:36 am

    Wow! This could be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I am also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort.

  81. Tesla Code Secrets PDF

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 5:41 am

    Very nice post and right to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the best place to ask but do you people have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thx

  82. best party in Barcelona

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 8:13 am

    I really liked your blog article. Want more.

  83. live gold prices

    Septiembre 10, 2018 at 11:45 pm

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and the rest of the website is also really good.

  84. compare products

    Septiembre 11, 2018 at 12:08 pm

    I’а†ve read several good stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much effort you put to create this kind of great informative web site.

  85. Tesla Code Secrets

    Septiembre 12, 2018 at 11:12 am

    You have made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for more information about the issue and found most people will go with your views on this site.

  86. wordpress calendar

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 7:37 am

    Thanks so much for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Will read on

  87. Cannabis SEO

    Septiembre 17, 2018 at 2:48 pm

    You made some good points there. I looked on the web to learn more about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

  88. essay writing service

    Septiembre 18, 2018 at 8:05 am

    It as nearly impossible to find educated people for this topic, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  89. His Secret Obsession Review

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 4:37 am

    that, this is magnificent blog. An excellent read.

  90. How To Get Bigger Breasts

    Septiembre 21, 2018 at 6:34 am

    Terrific paintings! This is the kind of info that should be shared around the net. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and talk over with my website. Thank you =)

  91. Savile Row

    Septiembre 22, 2018 at 5:27 am

    Wow! In the end I got a webpage from where I know

  92. davids diy

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 7:06 am

    Very good post! We will be linking to this great post on our site. Keep up the great writing.

  93. TECH REVIEWS

    Septiembre 24, 2018 at 9:14 am

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly suppose this website wants way more consideration. I all in all probability be again to learn much more, thanks for that info.

  94. EZ Battery Reconditioning

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 12:35 am

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  95. Como Ganar Dinero en Internet Legalmente

    Septiembre 27, 2018 at 10:49 am

    Perfectly pent written content, Really enjoyed looking at.

  96. robot vacuum

    Septiembre 28, 2018 at 4:35 am

    This unique blog is really awesome and also diverting. I have discovered many useful things out of it. I ad love to visit it every once in a while. Thanks a lot!

  97. click here

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 6:17 am

    Major thankies for the article.Really thank you!

  98. Mend The Marriage Brad Browning

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 6:41 pm

    I will immediately seize your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  99. full version pc games download

    Octubre 1, 2018 at 10:16 pm

    sick and tired of WordPress because I ave had issues

  100. Latest Admission news

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 1:21 am

    Pretty! This has been a really wonderful article. Thank you for supplying this information.

  101. Superior Singing Method Before and After

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 3:51 am

    Its hard to find good help I am forever proclaiming that its hard to get good help, but here is

  102. Conchita Condiff

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 7:42 am

    I like this site very much so much good information.

  103. kratom for sale

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 10:57 am

    I\\\ ave had a lot of success with HomeBudget. It\\\ as perfect for a family because my wife and I can each have the app on our iPhones and sync our budget between both.

  104. price of nikon d5300

    Octubre 2, 2018 at 4:33 pm

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I ave joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  105. UFABET

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 7:34 am

    Some really prime posts on this site, saved to bookmarks.

  106. UFABET

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 8:25 am

    YouTube consists of not just comic and humorous video lessons but also it carries learning related video lessons.

  107. medicijnen kopen

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 8:19 pm

    Thanks for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info. A good man can be stupid and still be good. But a bad man must have brains. by Maxim Gorky.

  108. Viril-X Review

    Octubre 3, 2018 at 11:08 pm

    You ave made some good points there. I checked on the net to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

  109. for more information

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 4:59 am

    Wow, what a video it is! Truly nice feature video, the lesson given in this video is genuinely informative.

  110. visit website

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 7:57 am

    Thanks again for the blog article.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

  111. this website

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 10:49 am

    Very good write-up. I definitely love this site. Keep writing!

  112. slanking

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 1:53 pm

    This unique blog is no doubt educating and also factual. I have picked many interesting things out of this amazing blog. I ad love to return every once in a while. Thanks a bunch!

  113. this website

    Octubre 4, 2018 at 4:55 pm

    This especially helped my examine, Cheers!

  114. Your current positions continually include much of really up to date info. Where do you come up with this? Just saying you are very resourceful. Thanks again

  115. iHerb HK

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 2:00 am

    This excellent website truly has all the info I wanted about this subject and didn at know who to ask.

  116. iHerb Hong Kong

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 5:02 am

    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It as on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  117. Latest News in Nigeria

    Octubre 5, 2018 at 1:48 pm

    Purple your website submit and loved it. Have you at any time considered about visitor publishing on other relevant blogs comparable to your weblog?

  118. ro private server indonesia

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 5:38 am

    Thanks-a-mundo for the blog post.Much thanks again. Great.

  119. free love spells

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 10:33 am

    pretty handy material, overall I consider this is really worth a bookmark, thanks

  120. free download for windows

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 12:52 pm

    you are saying and the way in which during which you say it.

  121. kem tan mo

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 2:44 pm

    Loving the info on this internet website , you might have done great job on the blog posts.

  122. free app download for pc

    Octubre 6, 2018 at 3:17 pm

    In any case I all be subscribing for your rss feed and I hope you write once more very soon!

  123. bo dam

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 12:06 am

    Remarkable issues here. I am very glad to peer your post. Thank you a lot and I am looking forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  124. lud foe download

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 9:28 am

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the subject matter and found most individuals will approve with your site.

  125. waterfront homes for sale in Virginia Beach

    Octubre 7, 2018 at 1:53 pm

    Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I ave been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  126. pakej umrah ramadhan

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 12:14 am

    Im thankful for the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Keep writing.

  127. stream live sports

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 4:56 am

    questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it just me or do some of

  128. for more information

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm

    With thanks for sharing this excellent web-site.|

  129. Santo Homrighaus

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 4:06 pm

    I love the efforts you have put in this, appreciate it for all the great articles .

  130. White magic spells

    Octubre 8, 2018 at 5:30 pm

    long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out

  131. Ernest Amborn

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 3:42 am

    You can certainly see your enthusiasm within the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  132. Quantum Manifestation Code Review

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 3:50 am

    you can check here view of Three Gorges | Wonder Travel Blog

  133. The Woman Men Adore

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 7:18 am

    Is it just me or does it look like some of the remarks appear

  134. Chaos magick love spell

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 10:05 am

    So why you dont have your website viewable in mobile format? Won at view anything in my own netbook.

  135. Bracelet

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 12:17 pm

    Thank you for your article.Much thanks again.

  136. click to read

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 6:03 pm

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Thank you for supplying these details.

  137. Flat Belly Detox PDF

    Octubre 9, 2018 at 7:28 pm

    Wow, amazing blog Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy

  138. for more info

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 12:01 am

    It is lovely worth sufficient for me. Personally,

  139. wikipedia reference

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 12:50 am

    to discover his goal then the achievements will be

  140. 123movies

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 3:50 am

    I see something truly special in this site.

  141. iherbs canada

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 6:57 am

    There as definately a lot to learn about this issue. I love all the points you made.

  142. Android Games

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 9:50 am

    Wow, superb blog layout! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The entire look of your web site is fantastic, as well as the content material!

  143. https://fashionjewelleryboutique.co.uk

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 12:47 pm

    I used to be able to find good info from your content.

  144. visit website

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 6:31 pm

    So that as why this piece of writing is amazing. Thanks!

  145. free download pc games for windows 7

    Octubre 10, 2018 at 9:22 pm

    Really appreciate you sharing this article post.Thanks Again.

  146. Agen Judi

    Octubre 11, 2018 at 11:55 am

    Really enjoyed this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Want more.

  147. pretty practical material, overall I feel this is well worth a bookmark, thanks

  148. visit website

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 1:30 pm

    It is in reality a great and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you just shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  149. Rokas Dailide

    Octubre 12, 2018 at 10:09 pm

    you have an excellent blog right here! would you wish to make some invite posts on my weblog?

  150. cdn service

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 4:08 am

    It as hard to come by well-informed people in this particular topic, however, you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  151. porn blonde

    Octubre 13, 2018 at 11:05 am

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you’re using? I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest site and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any solutions?

  152. 15 Minute Manifestation Audio

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 2:22 am

    Major thankies for the post.Much thanks again. Awesome.

  153. Pregnancy Miracle

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 3:59 am

    I value the article.Really thank you! Keep writing.

  154. Spec Ops Shooting Reviews

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 10:45 am

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I ave truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I all be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  155. free cell

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 12:34 pm

    I truly appreciate this post.Much thanks again. Great.

  156. Villa Concierge Bali

    Octubre 15, 2018 at 10:21 pm

    Major thanks for the blog post.Really thank you! Really Great.

  157. More hints

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 1:47 am

    Pretty! This has been an incredibly wonderful post. Many thanks for providing this info.

  158. Paus4D

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 6:15 am

    Isabel Marant Sneakers Pas Cher аАа’аАТ‚б‚Т€Тœ

  159. playscarymazegame

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 6:38 am

    You are my intake, I possess few web logs and sometimes run out from brand . Actions lie louder than words. by Carolyn Wells.

  160. scarymazegamenew

    Octubre 16, 2018 at 12:40 pm

    I was able to find good information from your blog posts.

Leave a Reply

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *

To Top